Strategies Of Attracting Hot Chicks

Date: 20-12-2008 2:49 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Ayo Duke
- at 20-12-2008 02:49 PM (15 years ago)
Does the following scenario sound familiar?

You see a girl you find attractive, and you
walk up to her and get a conversation started. 

Things seem to be going great.   She's
responding well to you, but then, all
of a sudden, something happens.  .  . 

You run out of stuff to say!

And the awkward pause ensues.   And before you
know it, the girl excuses herself and moves on. 

Let me tell you - this type of thing happens
ALL THE TIME. 

And it typically happens because most guys
just don't know how to talk to girls! They
may have their first couple of lines ready
to go to get the conversation started, but
after that, they are just "winging it.  "

But all too often, when it gets to the point
where they have to talk to the girl, and they
don't have anything already thought out, their

brain STALLS, and the conversation dies a
slow and painful death. 

Not too many people realize that there is
an art to conversation.   Getting it started
is one thing, but keeping it going is quite
another all together. 

If you have ever been in a situation where
your conversation with a girl has gone south
before you could get her phone number, you
know what I am talking about. 

So how can you keep the conversation going
strong from the beginning? The answer to
this is simpler than you might think. 

First of all, understand that questions are
the building blocks of conversations.   Every
question you ask a girl leads to a new and

exciting part of the interaction. 

The problem is that most guys ask the WRONG
questions. 

They ask your typical "boring" questions like
"what's your name?" "where do you live?" "what
do you do for work?" Blah, blah, blah. 

Now, these aren't bad questions - after all,
you'll need this information at some point - but
you can't rely on questions like these to keep
an initial conversation healthy!

Instead, you have to ask fun, interesting
questions that will actually engage the girl,
and make her want to keep talking to you.   

This can lead to conversations about her pets,
what kind of pets she'd want, etc. 

That isn't to say you should never talk about
yourself, but when you keep the conversation
focused on her, she will get the feeling that
you're actually INTERESTED in her. 

And as we all know - girls LOVE to talk
about themselves. 

So when you ask the right questions, and keep
the conversation focused her - who she is and
what she likes and dislikes - you can
keep any conversation moving in the right
direction. 

Now, I want to introduce you to a red hot blog
where you will find king kong killer info on
how you can sweep Hot,sexy and smart
ladies off their feets- guaranteed

www.  seduction-college.  blogspot.  com
============================

All the best

Ayo Duke

www.seduction-college.blogspot.com

Posted: at 20-12-2008 02:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 20-12-2008 02:51 PM (15 years ago)
Another Long Story

Posted: at 20-12-2008 02:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 20-12-2008 02:52 PM (15 years ago)
 @ Osituga.. where the hell are you.. this is what you have been begging to see. here it is.

Posted: at 20-12-2008 02:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 20-12-2008 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
@ SAmyrocko.... u're refering to my topic (seducing ) abi ??  i don pick ma points inside sha... tanks
Posted: at 20-12-2008 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 20-12-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 20-12-2008 02:59 PM
@ SAmyrocko.... u're refering to my topic (seducing ) abi ??  i don pick ma points inside sha... tanks

Grin Grin I knew u'll be ever ready to pick some points. lol

Posted: at 20-12-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 20-12-2008 03:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-12-2008 03:03 PM

Grin Grin I knew u'll be ever ready to pick some points. lol

Hehehehe...... were u not the one that called me?
Posted: at 20-12-2008 03:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 20-12-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
That was why i called you.

Posted: at 20-12-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovelacetito at 20-12-2008 03:22 PM (15 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 20-12-2008 03:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 20-12-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago)
Who the f**k is passing here again???

Posted: at 20-12-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovelacetito at 20-12-2008 03:32 PM (15 years ago)
wetin be ur own??? na ur leg i dey use pass?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 20-12-2008 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 20-12-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ppppeeeeepppp,,ppppeeeeeeeppp

Posted: at 20-12-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sa-fire at 20-12-2008 06:37 PM (15 years ago)
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted: at 20-12-2008 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 20-12-2008 06:43 PM (15 years ago)
Another bad strategies
for players,, where are they???,,, Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-12-2008 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- peacetee at 20-12-2008 06:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 20-12-2008 02:51 PM
Another Long Story

correct comment  Wink

abi no be u  Wink studious one  Wink

Posted: at 20-12-2008 06:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 20-12-2008 08:20 PM (15 years ago)
no long thing....................................
Posted: at 20-12-2008 08:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 20-12-2008 08:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on 20-12-2008 06:49 PM
Another Long Story

correct comment  Wink

@ SAmyrocko.... u're refering to my topic (seducing ) abi ?? i don pick ma points inside sha... tanks

hehehe peacetee....hmmmm
Posted: at 20-12-2008 08:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- herdeysohjy at 21-12-2008 09:19 PM (15 years ago)
mr teacher
Posted: at 21-12-2008 09:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 21-12-2008 09:41 PM (15 years ago)
wetin?
Posted: at 21-12-2008 09:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- kelzteady at 21-12-2008 10:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on 20-12-2008 06:49 PM
Another Long Story

correct comment  Wink

. there aint no correct comment right about now. the dude is heating it on the head!!!!!
Posted: at 21-12-2008 10:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tassara at 21-12-2008 10:07 PM (15 years ago)
boys.... why do u need to develop strategies? u just need to be... yourself! don`try to show off.
u are very nice and we like u for who u really are... When u are just...simple and u just let us know that u like us, we can see that in your eyes... the emotions and everything.it`s the nicest thing that can happen at the begining of a relationship Tongue
Posted: at 21-12-2008 10:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming