Saudi Arabia Players Want Church Built Near Hotel Demolished (Page 4)

Date: 27-07-2011 11:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- deboalabi262 at 28-07-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago)
The Saudi Players are day dreaming and imagining their early exit from the tournament.......

Posted: at 28-07-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Simon-Zeletus at 28-07-2011 05:46 AM (12 years ago)
Fifa have to warned them or barned them immediately.
Posted: at 28-07-2011 05:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 28-07-2011 06:35 AM (12 years ago)
this story might be false
Posted: at 28-07-2011 06:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 28-07-2011 06:38 AM (12 years ago)
4 wat now they re nt serious bc of dem itz imposible,go into the world spray the gospel of our LORD
Posted: at 28-07-2011 06:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lovecommander at 28-07-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on 28-07-2011 12:49 AM
Quote from: Makizee on 28-07-2011 12:36 AM
Normally, i don't reply to all the irresponsible junks most posers post on this forum...but i just had to reply to this...1. I believe their is someone somewhere that is desperately trying to whip up Anti Islamic sentiments across the nation (like the guy in Norway that killed so many people so that it can be blamed on the muslims in Europe), Isn't it funny that i've checked all over the internet and cannot find the story anywhere else except of course Naija media, Neither the columbian authorities  or the saudis have any reaction whatsoever  (as the only source is the Nigerian official that neither speaks arabic or Spanish language that called his journalist friend to report the story)but yet becomes a news item in my wonderful 9ja..it is utterly senseless for them to even ask for a building...any building infact to be demolished when they are going to at most spend a month in the country..and as for the source..No suprises here...Its PMNews..Masters of junk Journalism..and to all of u opening ur cavities and insulting Islam...May God forgive...with all the abuses..its hard to see a muslim insulting Christianity or any other religion on all of these forums..Bottom line is..."ITS NOT EVERYTHING U READ THAT IS TRUE" as this story is 100 % false
after reading this i had to goggle the story, and guess what.............i found out that it was only naija sites that had the story. So here is my question.........am I suppose to believe this story or what? Infact the answer is clear............i think the story is just a hearsay

TH STORY IS IN THE PUNCH NEWSPAPER OF 27/07/2011. I CAN'T REMEMBER THE PAGE.
Posted: at 28-07-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mayorsolar at 28-07-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Wtf?
Posted: at 28-07-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MARIAMKABA at 28-07-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
Guyz you should watch the kind of things you say about other people's religion. You guyz are not also showing a good example of your so called own religion by saying rubbish about other religion! Undecided
Posted: at 28-07-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-07-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Normally, i don't reply to all the irresponsible junks most posers post on this forum...but i just had to reply to this...1. I believe their is someone somewhere that is desperately trying to whip up Anti Islamic sentiments across the nation (like the guy in Norway that killed so many people so that it can be blamed on the muslims in Europe), Isn't it funny that i've checked all over the internet and cannot find the story anywhere else except of course Naija media, Neither the columbian authorities  or the saudis have any reaction whatsoever  (as the only source is the Nigerian official that neither speaks arabic or Spanish language that called his journalist friend to report the story)but yet becomes a news item in my wonderful 9ja..it is utterly senseless for them to even ask for a building...any building infact to be demolished when they are going to at most spend a month in the country..and as for the source..No suprises here...Its PMNews..Masters of junk Journalism..and to all of u opening ur cavities and insulting Islam...May God forgive...with all the abuses..its hard to see a muslim insulting Christianity or any other religion on all of these forums..Bottom line is..."ITS NOT EVERYTHING U READ THAT IS TRUE" as this story is 100 % false

its all a bloody lie against them
Posted: at 28-07-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-07-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)

its all a bloody lie against them
Posted: at 28-07-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-07-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on 28-07-2011 12:49 AM
after reading this i had to goggle the story, and guess what.............i found out that it was only naija sites that had the story. So here is my question.........am I suppose to believe this story or what? Infact the answer is clear............i think the story is just a hearsay

and unfounded too
Posted: at 28-07-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 28-07-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-07-2011 09:36 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-07-2011 06:21 PM
USELESS THING, WHAT ARE YOU DOING HERE? IS NOT TIME FOR YOU TO GO and WASH YOUR tiny UNCIRCUMCISED prick?

i doubt wether you,ve got prick at all,
stupid and useless boy

That one wey you get na prick? hahaha. So if them say people wey get prick should come out, you self go carry your USELESS self come too?
Posted: at 28-07-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-07-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
na so your mum tell you e be?
Posted: at 28-07-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 28-07-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
will u ever learn? motherless boy
Posted: at 28-07-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 28-07-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
Devil's handiwork.
Posted: at 28-07-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bantino at 28-07-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
What is wrong with these Muslims???
Posted: at 28-07-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 28-07-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
God punish them.
Posted: at 28-07-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 28-07-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
violence run in dia blood and vein
Posted: at 28-07-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 28-07-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
U can say that again.
Posted: at 28-07-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ojotule at 28-07-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
This muslims are the same everywhere. I tot the ones in nigeria misbehave cos they are hausas and predominantly illiterate.
Posted: at 28-07-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 28-07-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
i said it ealier than now, watch ajani and cadanre defending muslims and some other guys here that
sent some trash condenming pmnews for bringing this news up,. u better be up and doing, call a spade a spade, the muslims re very stupid and dangerous and ve this type of thinking and behaviour that one would wonder if they really ve thinking faculties,
 they hate other religion mostly christianity
the news may come from pmnews beacuse the nigerian squad were also in the same hotel and in the group with saudis,
  so now u can see may be the panic the under 20 green eagle might be passing knowing very well that those arabian saudis  might over night bomb the hotel as usual their countarperts boko haram use to do
Posted: at 28-07-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

5. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

6. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

9. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

10. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

11. If Car Owner Toast You No Go Video Am – Lady Stirs Reactions After Laughing At Keke Man Toaster

12. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

13. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

14. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

15. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

16. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

17. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

18. Delta King Declared Wanted Over Okuama Killing, Surrenders Self

19. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

20. Falana Reveals It’s Illegal To Declare Suspects, Wanted

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)