Saudi Arabia Players Want Church Built Near Hotel Demolished (Page 6)

Date: 27-07-2011 11:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 29-07-2011 12:03 PM
Quote from: agushisani on 29-07-2011 12:21 AM
Quote from: interpo77 on 28-07-2011 12:32 PM
i said it ealier than now, watch ajani and cadanre defending muslims and some other guys here that
sent some trash condenming pmnews for bringing this news up,. u better be up and doing, call a spade a spade, the muslims re very stupid and dangerous and ve this type of thinking and behaviour that one would wonder if they really ve thinking faculties,
 they hate other religion mostly christianity
the news may come from pmnews beacuse the nigerian squad were also in the same hotel and in the group with saudis,
  so now u can see may be the panic the under 20 green eagle might be passing knowing very well that those arabian saudis  might over night bomb the hotel as usual their countarperts boko haram use to do
interpo77 i know u are a christian but an illitrate christian, u are saying violence, useless and blood sukers religion but pls can u do me favour and go back to your  bible just check EXODUS 20:22, LEVENTICUS, ETC if there is no kill which means violence, u see there is no way we can live together if we did not reespect each others ways of life and i blive this message is not genuine we all know nigerian press and wat they are capable of doing PEACE
pounds of fools like u and ur father, it is u and ur family re illitrate, can u go on  and re read the first post?the demand of saudi arabian?so u believe  that killing , bombing in respecting one another? i dont know q,uaran so i cant quote it, but pls dont quote bible that in the whole rest of ur lives may not understand, tell me the atittude of saudis demanding theat the church of God to be pushed down is peace? common , come out from ur blind religion or u end up in hail,. fools like u re many here, ajani , cadanre and many

you said earlier on that the muslims are srupid, that itself clearly point you out as irresponsible and very hopeless animal in human flesh , christians too are so foolish and hopeless,and they lack a basic common sense as well, its one of those irresponsible christians that happen to be in the camp of the nigeria side that did not use his faculty of thinking well,other wise even if the said news is actually truth,he is not a spoke person for the organizer of the tournaments , therefore he should have keep his dirty mouth shut in the first instance , but since charity is always begins at home, but it will never ends there , back to the post itself its only the irresponsibe human being , infact , some real animals that will will believe in such a nonsense.how can a reasonable humanbeing make such a request in the cvilised modern day?they have a right to request for a suitable accomodation if the one provided is not comfortable , not only them but every participating teams have that right , including our national team ,
but to request for pulling down of an existing church ,its not only sound so funny , but only an idiot and absolutely mad person will make such a request , irrespective of their nationality,the maximum they can stays in that tournament is about two weeks or even less,
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 29-07-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
VERY senseless boy on this forum seeking for CHEAP attention,but people like me will never EVER notice his useless self.
 MONKEY go get your tiny thing circumcised,
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 29-07-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Muslims in my hood aint dis insane

What's wrong wit dis arabs?

Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-07-2011 07:29 PM
VERY senseless boy on this forum seeking for CHEAP attention,but people like me will never EVER notice his useless self.

monimonkey
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Gorah at 30-07-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
WHY ARE THESE PEOPLE THE SAME?  MUST EVERYBODY BE A MUSLIM? But the suprising thing is that i have muslim friends whose thier level of thinking is not as other muslims folks. MAY GOD HELP US IN THIS WORLD THAT WE ARE INTO NOW. THE PEOPLE CAUSING THESE PROBLEMS ARE PEOPLE LIKE AJANNI & CO WHO CANNOT EVEN STAND AND FIGHT THE WAR IF ITS COME TO THIER VICINITY.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Gorah at 30-07-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-07-2011 07:23 PM
i said it ealier than now, watch ajani and cadanre defending muslims and some other guys here that
sent some trash condenming pmnews for bringing this news up,. u better be up and doing, call a spade a spade, the muslims re very stupid and dangerous and ve this type of thinking and behaviour that one would wonder if they really ve thinking faculties,
the news may come from pmnews beacuse the nigerian squad were also in the same hotel and in the group with saudis,
  so now u can see may be the panic the under 20 green eagle might be passing knowing very well that those arabian saudis  might over night bomb the hotel as usual their countarperts boko haram use to do
interpo77 i know u are a christian but an illitrate christian, u are saying violence, useless and blood sukers religion but pls can u do me favour and go back to your  bible just check EXODUS 20:22, LEVENTICUS, ETC if there is no kill which means violence, u see there is no way we can live together if we did not reespect each others ways of life and i blive this message is not genuine we all know nigerian press and wat they are capable of doing PEACE
pounds of fools like u and ur father, it is u and ur family re illitrate, can u go on  and re read the first post?the demand of saudi arabian?so u believe  that killing , bombing in respecting one another? i dont know q,uaran so i cant quote it, but pls dont quote bible that in the whole rest of ur lives may not understand, tell me the atittude of saudis demanding theat the church of God to be pushed down is peace? common , come out from ur blind religion or u end up in hail,. fools like u re many here, ajani , cadanre and many

you said earlier on that the muslims are srupid, that itself clearly point you out as irresponsible and very hopeless animal in human flesh , christians too are so foolish and hopeless,and they lack a basic common sense as well, its one of those irresponsible christians that happen to be in the camp of the nigeria side that did not use his faculty of thinking well,other wise even if the said news is actually truth,he is not a spoke person for the organizer of the tournaments , therefore he should have keep his dirty mouth shut in the first instance , but since charity is always begins at home, but it will never ends there , back to the post itself its only the irresponsibe human being , infact , some real animals that will will believe in such a nonsense.how can a reasonable humanbeing make such a request in the cvilised modern day?they have a right to request for a suitable accomodation if the one provided is not comfortable , not only them but every participating teams have that right , including our national team ,
but to request for pulling down of an existing church ,its not only sound so funny , but only an idiot and absolutely mad person will make such a request , irrespective of their nationality,the maximum they can stays in that tournament is about two weeks or even less,
I DONT KNOW U THINKING MACHINE IS FUNCTIONING UP TO THIS EXTENT, BUT U ARE A BASTARD MUSLIM ANYWAY
Posted: at 30-07-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-07-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
you are equally a stupid foolish and hopeless christian any way,, pure and real animal
Posted: at 30-07-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 30-07-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-07-2011 11:27 PM

monimonkey

tout
Posted: at 30-07-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kingstonossai at 30-07-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
BUY LAPTOP FOR JUST 4,000K HERE IN LAGOS.PLS FOR MORE INFO SEND YOUR EMAIL TO 08036558268 OR YOU SEND A BLANK MASSAGE TO [email protected]

HOW TO CHANGE YOUR FORTUNES OVERNIGHT WITH RECHARGE CARD PRINTING.AND MANY MORE .
Posted: at 30-07-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ourhearts at 30-07-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-07-2011 07:03 PM
just the same way your wh*re mum was insane through out her life time, shameless wh*re , stupid and bastard

Ajanni, are you a muslim. You seem too violent. You were nominated for Naijapals personality of the year...is it with these violent attitude of yours? Abeg calm dawn abeg. Take am easy
Posted: at 30-07-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-07-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
you are not being honest , even with your self, i have rhe times and energy to reply to every insults on my person , and non can stop me from doing that , where were you when those rufians will open their dirty mouth on me? you will not see them that time simply because you are one of them too, i will never take such a rubbish
Posted: at 30-07-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-07-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 30-07-2011 03:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-07-2011 11:27 PM

monimonkey

tout

monimonkey , moni the garage agbero ,
Posted: at 30-07-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- nnakaduna at 31-07-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
all of u complaining of dis post by insulting d great islam are BALANCE FOOOOLS...i dnt know why u r all clueless...stupods christains that builds churches every litle space they saw jst to make money from it...u guys are environment polution....disturbing d peace of our ears bcos of ur so call unacceptable prayers....foooooooooooooools
Posted: at 31-07-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 31-07-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago)
all of u complaining of dis post by insulting d great islam are BALANCE FOOOOLS...i dnt know why u r all clueless...stupods christains that builds churches every litle space they saw jst to make money from it...u guys are environment polution....disturbing d peace of our ears bcos of ur so call unacceptable prayers....foooooooooooooools   
CHRISTAINS DOGS PRAISE THE LIVING LORD...OLOSHI pple...thought he die for ur sin...why praising the living lord....so ur sins got origin....no be today una start sin...may God forgive u animals and open ur mind from blindness so u can see the truth....idiotic and stupituc religion with stupid followers..........christains..
Posted: at 31-07-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovecommander at 31-07-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 31-07-2011 03:14 AM
CHRISTAINS DOGS PRAISE THE LIVING LORD...OLOSHI pple...thought he die for ur sin...why praising the living lord....so ur sins got origin....no be today una start sin...may God forgive u animals and open ur mind from blindness so u can see the truth....idiotic and stupituc religion with stupid followers..........christains..

CAN YOU TELL ME ONE SINGLE EVENT THAT YOUR PROPHET MOHAMMED PROPHESIED THAT CAME TO PASS. HE CAN NOT EVEN PROPHESY HIS DEATH. INFACT HE DID NOT EVEN KNOW THAT THE FOOD HE ATE THAT KILLED HIM IS POISONOUS. BLIND PROPHET
Posted: at 31-07-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 31-07-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-07-2011 07:23 PM

AJANI, U TWISTED UR POINT, come out clear , call a spade a spade, for atleast once in life, admitt that muslims, (may be not u or ur mosque pple)re fools and voilent, for doing just that, just reason it well, sentiments apart ajani and cadanre
Posted: at 31-07-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sosowawa at 5-08-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
This is a lie no one from saudi team asked for any church to be destroyed

the tv made a lie and apologized for it

after this lie and after the fanatic extrem violent reaction from most of members in this forum

it is very clear who is the violent and who is the ignorant

why most of you want to harm saudi players and cut thier heads ? for what ? this is football have you ever heard about fair play ?

the developed world is against racism racism is bad beware of it and stop being violent and racest like this

you want to cut the heads of soccer players who you never met ? why ?

this is the devil controling you and playing with your mind these are satanic barbaric ideas you have

pleace be peacful and respectful for others 
Posted: at 5-08-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 3-10-2011 06:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 27-07-2011 01:21 PM
U can imagine that rubbish. What a violent religion... Na wa ooo

I do not think this has anything to do with Islam. These Saudi players are just arrogant
and selfish. They wanted an excuse to explain away their poor soccer skills. What better
excuse than to say they played horribly because a church was located close to their hotel.
What a shameless bunch of ignorant fools.

dan fulani
Posted: at 3-10-2011 06:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- northrepublic at 7-06-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ourhearts on 27-07-2011 12:46 PM
WHAT A VIOLENT RELIGION? THEIR FATHER....
meeen! fcuked this nigger, bend da fcuk down and suck ma d*1*ck {faggot} >>shit ass christian fcukers!>>suck ma balls too dumbass {phyukin shit}
Posted: at 7-06-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- northrepublic at 7-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on 31-07-2011 07:14 AM
CAN YOU TELL ME ONE SINGLE EVENT THAT YOUR PROPHET MOHAMMED PROPHESIED THAT CAME TO PASS. HE CAN NOT EVEN PROPHESY HIS DEATH. INFACT HE DID NOT EVEN KNOW THAT THE FOOD HE ATE THAT KILLED HIM IS POISONOUS. BLIND PROPHET
meeen! fcuked this nigger, bend da fcuk down and suck ma d*1*ck {faggot} >>shit ass christian fcukers!>>suck ma balls too dumbass {phyukin shit} {chris tians} or {chris shit}  meeen! phyuk you all!
Posted: at 7-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line