It is a long long race!!!!!!!!

Date: 27-07-2011 8:08 pm (12 years ago) | Author: westminster
- at 27-07-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
Bros and sists, I beg make una check this song out, feel the rythms, melody and the beat...but most importantly the lyrics. You've got to hear it. Sonobliss is the name. Please check out this song...not asking to be hyped, cos I honestly think pride is destructive, but I just wonna be best that God has ordained me to be. I know I and will always remember that I need your support. Please, show some love and encouragement. Every talent deserves some encouragement, as someday we all might need it too....Wow, never thought I could write a speech!..lol but thanks...All criticisms are happilly welcomed...Much love.xxxxx

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OpRf8yBIZeA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OpRf8yBIZeA</a>

Posted: at 27-07-2011 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 30-07-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
intersestin........even tho ive not checked.......
Posted: at 30-07-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Greenwich at 1-08-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
wow! love the lyrics though, so full of sense, and wow, the melody is absolutely captivating....keep it up man! Let it shine. A star is born.
Posted: at 1-08-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 1-08-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 1-08-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- westminster at 10-08-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: westminster on 27-07-2011 08:08 PM
Bros and sists, I beg make una check this song out, feel the rythms, melody and the beat...but most importantly the lyrics. You've got to hear it. Sonobliss is the name. Please check out this song...not asking to be hyped, cos I honestly think pride is destructive, but I just wonna be best that God has ordained me to be. I know I and will always remember that I need your support. Please, show some love and encouragement. Every talent deserves some encouragement, as someday we all might need it too....Wow, never thought I could write a speech!..lol but thanks...All criticisms are happilly welcomed...Much love.xxxxx

I wish to delete pls!
Posted: at 10-08-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- terryworld at 24-10-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
why?

Posted: at 24-10-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- westminster at 2-01-2012 03:30 AM (12 years ago)
Hello Terry, I just realised, I've got work on it totally again, before putting it up! and by the way I don't think its in a level where it could be appreciated.

Can someone advice me on how I could get this post deleted. Pls. I would very appreciate, thanks.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 03:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- judeabaga1 at 3-09-2015 03:22 PM (8 years ago)
Yeah
Posted: at 3-09-2015 03:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- charisVEC at 6-03-2016 11:31 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 6-03-2016 11:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 14-03-2016 09:06 PM (8 years ago)
Issokay
Posted: at 14-03-2016 09:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 27-03-2016 06:31 AM (8 years ago)
i hear you oooh
Posted: at 27-03-2016 06:31 AM (8 years ago) | Hero