28 Million Nigerian Muslims Are Waiting For Islamic banking (Page 6)

Date: 28-07-2011 7:07 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- ajanni at 30-07-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
imports and export of real madness in human being
Posted: at 30-07-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bali4real at 31-07-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Larrydoh on 29-07-2011 08:12 AM
AM OF THE OPINION THAT ALL OF YOU THAT ARE OPPOSING ISLAMIC BANKING ARE BEING SENTIMENTAL ON THE ISSUE PURPOSELY BECAUSE YOU ARE AT THE OTHER SIDE OF THE RELIGION.

WHAT WE SHOULD LOOK AT IS THE BENEFIT OF ISLAMIC BANKING WHICH YOU PEOPLE FAIL TO LOOK AT.
WHAT IS THE POSITION OF THE TWO RELIGION ON INTEREST IN BANKING

IF SOME SET OF PEOPLE DONT LIKE INTEREST AND THEY WANT A BANKING SYSTEM THAT WILL SUIT THEM SO LET IT BE.

HOW MANY UNIVERSITIES IN NIGERIA ARE OWN BY CHRISTIAN/CHURCHES AND HOW MANY OWN BY MUSLIM/ISLAMIC ORGANISATION?

YET NO MUSLIM COMPLAIN ABOUT THIS

THE BANKING SYSTEM IN NIGERIA TODAY ARE DOMINATED BY CHRISTIAN EITHER BY EMPLOYER OR EMPLOYEE

YET NO MUSLIM FOR ONE DAY COMPLAIN ABOUT THIS.

SO LET PEACE RAIN IN THIS COUNTRY AND LET US FACE DEVELOPMENTAL ISSUES

THE PROPHETS WE CLAIM TO FOLLOW(MUHAMMAD/JESUS) ARE GOD'S TREASURE AND THEY HAVE NOT ONE DAY CONDEMN EACH OTHER

SO WHY WE THE FOLLOWER WANT TO KILL OURSELVES BECAUSE OF TRIVIAL ISSUES

THERE ARE QUOTATION FROM THE BIBLE AND QURAN THAT CONDEMN INTEREST AND WE ALL KNOW

WE SHOULD HAVE IT IN MIND THAT THIS WORLD IS A TEMPORARY PLACE AND WE WILL LEAVE ONE DAY. OUR FOCUS SHOULD BE WHERE WE ARE GOING TO
God bless n may him increase uur level of knoledge for spilln d truth.i dnt know why they r just being sentimental.so what ll be the effect of d name change.pls is itn ot still d same banking system dat ll bve been rejected dat lled ve been put to use if implimented
Posted: at 31-07-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 31-07-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 31-07-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 31-07-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DWright on 30-07-2011 10:26 AM
Hi guys, Im a mixed race guy my mum is scottish and my dad is nigerian and some of my dads brothers (my uncles) were telling me that nigeria has many opportunites and is blessed. well I have never been to nigeria but if what my uncles tell me is true then I would like to invest in shares, now I am not looking for someone to help me invest (I dont want to getted coned 419) i would only like to know the big players in the nigerian stock exchange and who has potencial. could you guys let me know thanks Smiley
@Newbie, you don miss road. You are on the wrong forum, Lol....

Posted: at 31-07-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 31-07-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-07-2011 08:20 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 29-07-2011 06:11 PM
I DONT KNOW WHY WE ALL ARE WASTING OUR TIME ON THIS ISSUE, THE MUSLIM LEADERS HAVE ALREADY SAID THAT THEY WILL NEVER ALLOWED THEIR PEOPLE TO BANK THEIR MONEY ON THE EXITING ONES AND THEY NEED THEIR OWN MUSLIM BANK.....IN A WAY THEY ARE CALLING FOR THE DIVISION OF THIS COUNTRY WHICH WILL BE THE BEST THING THAT WILL EVER HAPPEN TO NIGERIA.......WE SHOULD GIVE THEM THEIR WISH AND THIER OWN COUNTRY TOO WITHOUT NO FEAR....IF FEAR IS CULTIVATED IT WILL BECOME STRONGER, BUT IF FATH IS CULTIVATED IT WILL ACHIVE MASTERY........NEVER LET UR SENSE OF MORALS GET IN THE WAY OF DOING WHAT IS RIGHT....NIGERIA WILL BE BETTER OFF IF GIVEN NORTHERN MUSLIMS THEIR OWN COUNTRY......DO NOT SEEK TO FOLLOW IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF THE WISE. SEEK WHAT THEY SOUGHT........
nice one daddy Cool
THANKS BABY, THATS HOW IT GOES.......

Posted: at 31-07-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 31-07-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago)
CISION
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 29-07-2011 09:11 PM
I DONT KNOW WHY WE ALL ARE WASTING OUR TIME ON THIS ISSUE, THE MUSLIM LEADERS HAVE ALREADY SAID THAT THEY WILL NEVER ALLOWED THEIR PEOPLE TO BANK THEIR MONEY ON THE EXITING ONES AND THEY NEED THEIR OWN MUSLIM BANK.....IN A WAY THEY ARE CALLING FOR THE DIVISION OF THIS COUNTRY WHICH WILL BE THE BEST THING THAT WILL EVER HAPPEN TO NIGERIA.......WE SHOULD GIVE THEM THEIR WISH AND THIER OWN COUNTRY TOO WITHOUT NO FEAR....IF FEAR IS CULTIVATED IT WILL BECOME STRONGER, BUT IF FATH IS CULTIVATED IT WILL ACHIVE MASTERY........NEVER LET UR SENSE OF MORALS GET IN THE WAY OF DOING WHAT IS RIGHT....NIGERIA WILL BE BETTER OFF IF GIVEN NORTHERN MUSLIMS THEIR OWN COUNTRY......DO NOT SEEK TO FOLLOW IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF THE WISE. SEEK WHAT THEY SOUGHT........
nice one daddy Cool
quite right my brother,and more over its even GOD blessings that makes riches and added no sorry 2 it,if the muslims thinks that nigeria can not survive without their money then they can put GOD to test and then see the results.just haiters of peace
THANKS MY SIS, BELIEVE ME THIS IS NOT THE END OF THEIR DEMANDS...WHAT THEY'RE DOING IS TO FRUSTRATE THE PRESIDENT AND MADE THE COUNTRY UNGOVERNABLE FOR HIM....THEY MADE IT KNOWN WHEN HE WAS ELECTED, THE BOKO HARAM ARE ON ONE SIDE DEMANDING THEIR OWN REQUEST WHILE THE MUSLIM'S LEADERS ON ONE SIDE DOING THEIR OWN THING TOO...AND WE'RE HERE CALLING FOR ONE NIGERIA, THATS BULLSHIT, IT WILL NEVER WORK.....WHAT WE SEE DEPENDS MAINLY ON WHAT WE LOOK FOR....INDECISION AND DELAY ARE THE PARENTS OF FAILURE SO THE EARILER WE DIVID THIS COUNTRY, MUCH BETTER FOR EVERYBODY.........

Posted: at 31-07-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ammyjane at 31-07-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 31-07-2011 04:30 AM
CISION
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 29-07-2011 09:11 PM
nice one daddy Cool
quite right my brother,and more over its even GOD blessings that makes riches and added no sorry 2 it,if the muslims thinks that nigeria can not survive without their money then they can put GOD to test and then see the results.just haiters of peace
THANKS MY SIS, BELIEVE ME THIS IS NOT THE END OF THEIR DEMANDS...WHAT THEY'RE DOING IS TO FRUSTRATE THE PRESIDENT AND MADE THE COUNTRY UNGOVERNABLE FOR HIM....THEY MADE IT KNOWN WHEN HE WAS ELECTED, THE BOKO HARAM ARE ON ONE SIDE DEMANDING THEIR OWN REQUEST WHILE THE MUSLIM'S LEADERS ON ONE SIDE DOING THEIR OWN THING TOO...AND WE'RE HERE CALLING FOR ONE NIGERIA, THATS BULLSHIT, IT WILL NEVER WORK.....WHAT WE SEE DEPENDS MAINLY ON WHAT WE LOOK FOR....INDECISION AND DELAY ARE THE PARENTS OF FAILURE SO THE EARILER WE DIVID THIS COUNTRY, MUCH BETTER FOR EVERYBODY.........
Good word my brother!! indeed the muslims are haters of peace, but they will never suceed with what they are trying to do to this country and Jonathan Goodluck. Let them divide this country, let the muslim (northerners) go their way, but the northerners  know very well that they can never suceed without the people from the southern and eastern parts of this country. May God purnish them in their own coin!!!
Posted: at 31-07-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 31-07-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
am waiting to see how this is going to happen
Posted: at 31-07-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 31-07-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
May people have wasted their time to say less than a trash things. You have nothing to do with the success or otherwise of this. WASTE AS MUCH TIME AS YOU CAN, INTEREST FREE BANKING SYSTEM HAS COME TO STAY IN NIGERIA AND THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT. Keep on wasting your words and time.

Posted: at 31-07-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 31-07-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
just immagine walking in the street seeing banks with names like, jihad terrorrist financia bank of nigeria or boko community bank, nonesence Angry....
Posted: at 31-07-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 31-07-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 31-07-2011 10:53 AM
just immagine walking in the street seeing banks with names like, jihad terrorrist financia bank of nigeria or boko community bank, nonesence Angry....
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-07-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jonso at 31-07-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Let them wait!!!
Posted: at 31-07-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 31-07-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
I still don't get it. How will the bank be able to pay its staff if it does not make profit?
Posted: at 31-07-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 31-07-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ammyjane on 29-07-2011 11:41 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 29-07-2011 10:16 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-07-2011 08:13 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on 29-07-2011 05:05 AM
It will be allowed to function only if it's headed by a priest with chritian workers and the name change ...... else u guyz better quit beating aboout the bush........ IT CANNOT WORK!

you lie , it will work fine -fine
you must be kidding
Ajanni wat is ur ppl's beef wit the existing banks that are everywhere in naija? if u ppl want just say it out that u want to go ur seperate way instead of behaving like green snake under green grass........ ok, how many hausa or muslim will support Biafran banking? u hv been allowed ur sharia law in ur states now is bank, who knows what u will ask for next? infact if u can't make due with the many banks we hv in that country already better continue burrying ur money in the ground as u hv been doing b4 ISLAMIC BANKING WILL NEVER EVER WORK...... else we start our own demand Angry
Dont mind these cows in human form. islamic bank or whattever it is is called cannever, never work.
abi oo, my broda, it can never work i assured u
Posted: at 31-07-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 31-07-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, God must forbid am, can never work
if they like- they can go to hog abc transformer in locoja
Posted: at 31-07-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 31-07-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)

God 4bid Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-07-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- derbi at 31-07-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
amen @kebe my sister,  it will not work them...
Posted: at 31-07-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 31-07-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 31-07-2011 02:45 PM
amen @kebe my sister,  it will not work 4 them...
Posted: at 31-07-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaolin33 at 31-07-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
pls will are waitn
Posted: at 31-07-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 31-07-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 31-07-2011 02:46 PM
Quote from: derbi on 31-07-2011 02:45 PM
amen @kebe my sister,  it will not work 4 them...

sure,........they re only bragging...........loosers Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-07-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7