28 Million Nigerian Muslims Are Waiting For Islamic banking (Page 2)

Date: 28-07-2011 7:07 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- luqcyking at 29-07-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT WE FORBID ON EARTH IS FORBIDEN IN HEAVEN. THE AXE OF GOD IS LAID TO THE ROOT AND CUT DOWN. IT BEGAN WITH CONFUSION AND SO IT WILL END UP. ALL THOSE WHO ARE PROMOTING THIS WILL SEE THE BEGINNING BUT WILL NOT SEE THE END OF IT. THE ZEAL OF THE LORD WILL BRING THIS TO PASS THAT THEY MAY KNOW THEY HAVE NOT RISEN UP AGAINST MAN BUT GOD.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezecyyyy on 29-07-2011 08:58 AM
Imagine what a special advicer is saying,what qualifies him to be an adviser in the first place,  28.45 million Muslims in Nigeria are excluded from banking. instead of 28.45m illiterates and poor muslims don't prefer banking service. nonsense let them get ready for what ever they want this time around.

we are even over ready so ---- ok?
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 29-07-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Malachi09 on 29-07-2011 08:46 AM
mtcheeeew.. All diz aboki'z neva wan catch sense... Ah no blaim them

lol Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-07-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
joke of the yr...........i wish they wil divide naija lets see which money they deposit in that rubbish bank...............hissssssssss

Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prufrite at 29-07-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Alhamdoullillahi Rabil Alamin.........A good news Mashaallah!
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
nonsense and stupidty
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prufrite on 29-07-2011 09:44 AM
Alhamdoullillahi Rabil Alamin.........A good news Mashaallah!

you are right brother
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bantino at 29-07-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Does it mean that the CBN governor has the sole power to make decisions? The executive and legislative arm of government should stop this. On the other hand since the abokis don't trust the existing bank system, let the name be changed. If this bank was called christian bank, the stupid abokis would have killed about 1,000 christians by now.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bantino at 29-07-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Does it mean that the CBN governor has the sole power to make decisions? The executive and legislative arm of government should stop this. On the other hand since the abokis don't trust the existing bank system, let the name be changed. If this bank was called christian bank, the stupid abokis would have killed about 1,000 christians by now.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-07-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
ur rty bro.........they re just bragging ...............impossible mission Cool

Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shaoyang at 29-07-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-07-2011 08:13 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on 29-07-2011 05:05 AM
It will be allowed to function only if it's headed by a priest with chritian workers and the name change ...... else u guyz better quit beating aboout the bush........ IT CANNOT WORK!

you lie , it will work fine -fine
you must be kidding
Ajanni wat is ur ppl's beef wit the existing banks that are everywhere in naija? if u ppl want just say it out that u want to go ur seperate way instead of behaving like green snake under green grass........ ok, how many hausa or muslim will support Biafran banking? u hv been allowed ur sharia law in ur states now is bank, who knows what u will ask for next? infact if u can't make due with the many banks we hv in that country already better continue burrying ur money in the ground as u hv been doing b4 ISLAMIC BANKING WILL NEVER EVER WORK...... else we start our own demand Angry
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 29-07-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-07-2011 09:34 AM
joke of the yr...........i wish they wil divide naija lets see which money they deposit in that rubbish bank...............hissssssssss

true talk.......empty drum makes the loudest noise
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 29-07-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
these abokis have nothing!!...just cows, i wish we could just go our seprate ways, make we see if na cows them want to they safe
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 29-07-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
they are neva interested in anytin dat will bring peace
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 29-07-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
well, no much addo about nothing, i ve red and heard from the horses mouth so no more dancing to dull sound
the sanusis,the director of sharia banking and the rest of muslim people can jubilate or can even do what ever
 but one thing is clear and certain,.THE ISLAMIC BANKING  IS NOT HOLDING IN NIGERIA,b4 any such institution takes its stay in nigeria it must pass through the deck of house of assembly/(both higher and lower chamber),sanusi appeared to the chamber to defend the same said banking but the whole member  of house turned him down even the most populace muslim believers ,so no much addo abt nothing
the chamber charged him  to prove to every reasonable doubt abt the said banking,. till now nothing really has happend in favour of the said organization, so no need,. the so hithertotic drammer is there, the islamic moguls and its corporates  re showing a kind of panic and they  re moving around trying to convience pple , and even their so called sharia banking director has accepted and has disculped the massage of their member saying that muslims must go to war if, so we re not affraid, they rather go home and look for another job to do
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luqcyking at 29-07-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-07-2011 08:13 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on 29-07-2011 05:05 AM
It will be allowed to function only if it's headed by a priest with chritian workers and the name change ...... else u guyz better quit beating aboout the bush........ IT CANNOT WORK!

you lie , it will work fine -fine
you must be kidding
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckysky at 29-07-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
D question I am yet to find an answer 2 is Y? Why do d muslims want 2 start Islamic banking? What have they said is d problem with our current banking system?
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 29-07-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Rubbish. Dey tink say na suya dey dey buy. Ajanni u and mentally, physicologicaly deraged. It will and can never work
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 29-07-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luckysky on 29-07-2011 11:23 AM
D question I am yet to find an answer 2 is Y? Why do d muslims want 2 start Islamic banking? What have they said is d problem with our current banking system?
hear their claim after 150 yrs of existence of the first banking in nigeria, they said and claim that , the formal banking do charge
 interet , n the islamic banking charges not rather share the gain and loose u made in any business,. but that is not their common reason
we nigeria believethat they hard a hiden agenda ,easy transffer of terrorsit cheque and balancies, easy transffer of national datonomy to arabian nations n terrorist ,very high inquitude to the public abt seperating nigeria,though u can relax cos its not working
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 29-07-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solo4real on 29-07-2011 06:51 AM
i have no doubt in my mind that sanusi came wt an agenda. he started wt his so called banking reform where he unlawfully transferred ownership of otherwise healthy banks to northern cronies while destroying the banking sector which before now used to be the highest employer of labour but now what we witness is daily lay off of workers.....'reformation indeed'. Now he wants to eclipse his plan by bringing sharia banking which will not help but rather polarise and divide the nation further. We are going to have a situation where all the muslims use a different bank from christians...this is segregation, separationism, sectarianism, divisionism and will surely tear this country apart!! The quicker the islamic banking proposal is dumped the better for us, its not a welcome idea at all and will never be in the interest of peace and unity of this country!!
And so what if he is having any of your so-called agenda.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7