EXPOSED: The HOT Teenage Mistress Of Benue State Governor (Buys Her New Mansion) (Page 2)

Date: 28-07-2011 11:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- Youngstoriez at 29-07-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on 29-07-2011 01:00 AM
Well getting mad at these men are not going to get you any closer to women like this.  Women who have tasted the good life and are used to a certain standard of living are not going to give it up to get with an average Joe.  She will keep the old man on the side to provide her with money and the likes, and maybe keep a young guy for the sex, but nothing else.  
Link me up with such babes...i'll apprecitae oooo!!! Cheesy
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mosemsss at 29-07-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
leave d governor alone....pls u should my ur own phyukin bizness.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- oluwele at 29-07-2011 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Na her tym o....make she chop the moni well!
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okwas at 29-07-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago)
HUMMMMMMMM NIGER GORV ,NAWAOOOOOO
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 29-07-2011 02:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugojiegbe on 29-07-2011 12:35 AM
lucky girl, am trying to link my sister to mr Peter Obi
peter obi ke! Let me tel u! If u don't want ur sister to die make u remove eye 4rm peter obi o! Cos i know everything about him! hmmmm! Biko kwa.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titus22 at 29-07-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
na God go punish that stupid soo call gabriel suswan.mad man.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- smithengal at 29-07-2011 02:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: temmiiiiiii on 29-07-2011 01:13 AM
there is notin wrong with that after all men are polygamous in nature.

Not when they use public funds 4 selfish immoral conduct. He won't get away with it here in UK or anywhere in the EU.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 29-07-2011 02:14 AM (12 years ago)
make dem come pick me now i dey very much avalible presidents, ministers n governs etc. Cancel! adams oshomole n peter obi! d rest are free!
Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ask_For_Email at 29-07-2011 02:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 29-07-2011 01:20 AM
Quote from: Celestial1 on 29-07-2011 01:00 AM
Well getting mad at these men are not going to get you any closer to women like this.  Women who have tasted the good life and are used to a certain standard of living are not going to give it up to get with an average Joe.  She will keep the old man on the side to provide her with money and the likes, and maybe keep a young guy for the sex, but nothing else.  
Link me up with such babes...i'll apprecitae oooo!!! Cheesy
You won't crack the top 10 richest men in Africa doing that.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 29-07-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago)
SUCH IS LIFE MEN, EFCC CANT DO NOTHING AND U CANT DO ANYTHING EITHER. SO THIS IS HIS TIME TO ENJOY HIMSELF..THERE IS A SAYING THAT SAYS WHEN UR OWN PEAR RIPE JUST ENJOY IT WHILE IT LAST... SO BE CAREFUL WHAT U SET UR HEART UPON FOR IT WILL SURELY BE URS..........

Posted: at 29-07-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- everkindboy at 29-07-2011 05:47 AM (12 years ago)
UNLESS WE DEAL WITH CORRUPTION WE ARE GOING NO WHERE. ITS ONE STEP FORWARD AND TWO BACKWARD. SINCE WE LOVE GREEZING THE PALM WE WILL NEVER BECOME THE GREAT NATION WE DESIRE. WE ARE EATING OUR EGGS.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kokofreak at 29-07-2011 06:04 AM (12 years ago)
pls pals can any one introduce me to any governor's wife, shidoo and his excellency catch fun to the fullest.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 06:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 29-07-2011 06:26 AM (12 years ago)
Na their life,,,,,,,,,,,they wil live it d way they like

Posted: at 29-07-2011 06:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-07-2011 12:09 AM
Yes Xena, let us share the link. I want to date this girl

It is unfair for a dying old man to be keeping this kind of girl away from the general public.

so you brought the topic to our notice just purposily because you want to date this damsel? how much do you worth?big boy is incontrol . so let the little and unexperience boys like you keep quite for now, your own time is comming too. there are 1001 or even more and more prettier than this very one around , look well. abi make i hep you out?
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-07-2011 12:33 AM
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-07-2011 12:32 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-07-2011 12:28 AM
i need mr governor too...any help or link for me to find him..

you want governor or you want mansion?

Naija girls.
any one..i am okie with it..

but you looks too black and too old, you have by-passed the age needed, unless you can make a reverse
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 07:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 29-07-2011 12:58 AM
to steal public fund go the fcuk that girl no good, cos ur own doter ppl fit open at the age of 4   

chei----- paul ?
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:32 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: titus22 on 29-07-2011 02:10 AM
na God go punish that stupid soo call gabriel suswan.mad man.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- yenibaby at 29-07-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anzua at 29-07-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
@ the poster, someone will lock u in hell one day,,,,,,,,,,, just keep on jobless hungry man....
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugojiegbe at 29-07-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
are you one of the lucky girl?
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11