How to Know When a Guy Falls in Love With You - Advice For Ladies

Date: 21-12-2008 11:03 am (15 years ago) | Author: Ifedolapo Oluwamogbiele
- at 21-12-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago)

It's not always easy to tell when a guy falls in love with you. Men are often mysterious about their feelings and aren't always comfortable simply stating the obvious. Women sometimes have to use their natural instinct to determine just how the man in their lives feels. If you are wondering whether your fellow is as emotionally invested in the relationship as you are, there are a few signs you should be on the lookout for.

When a guy falls in love with you, you become the most important thing in the world to him. You'll notice that he'll become much more concerned with your happiness and just the day-to-day happenings of your life. When a man is crazy about you he'll want you to share details of your life and he'll find even the most mundane things interesting. If the man you are seeing would much rather talk about himself than you, he may not be that into you.

Another of the clear signs that a man is experiencing deeper feelings for you is that he'll work hard to spend time with you. When a guy falls in love with you he'll move heaven and earth to be with you. Regardless of how many hours he worked or what time he has to get up tomorrow, he'll want to see you. He won't care whether it's to go out for dinner or to stay in and watch television. As long as he can be with you, he'll be content.

You also want to pay close attention to how your man talks about the future. When a guy falls in love with you he'll often subtly refer to a future that includes you. Listen for him to use the words "us" or "we" more often. That's because, in his mind, he wants you with him, close to him in the future. If a man is constantly saying "I" or "me" when he's planning things, he's still self-centered and may just not be ready to open up his heart to love yet.

If you're really unsure about how he feels about you, there are specific things you say and do can make a man feel helplessly drawn to you. If you are convinced he is the one there are things you can do to ensure he only has eyes for you. For more insightful tips about understanding men including a way to get him to fall deeply in love with you, visit this Informative Site!

You don't have to leave love to fate or chance. If you are tired of waiting for him to fall hopelessly in love, there are things you can do to make it happen now. Find out right now in my next post what you need to do to capture his heart forever.

Posted: at 21-12-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 21-12-2008 11:04 AM (15 years ago)
Weirdddddddddddddddddddd
Posted: at 21-12-2008 11:04 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- peacetee at 21-12-2008 02:54 PM (15 years ago)
Me thinks he is trying to tell a member that he is in love with them...

Quite subtle talking in the third party.  Undecided

Posted: at 21-12-2008 02:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 21-12-2008 02:58 PM (15 years ago)
@ peacetee ---- u no dey go church?
Posted: at 21-12-2008 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- peacetee at 21-12-2008 03:17 PM (15 years ago)
Church service was in d morning.
How about u ?

Posted: at 21-12-2008 03:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chymaureen at 18-08-2011 05:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quite informative
Posted: at 18-08-2011 05:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 18-08-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
hmmn.noted and interestin
Posted: at 18-08-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 18-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Another Script!

Posted: at 18-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-08-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
hisssssssssssss

Posted: at 18-08-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 18-08-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
still reading
Posted: at 18-08-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 18-08-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
i dey peep

Posted: at 18-08-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 18-08-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Poster na hia u wan start writing ya love novel huh

Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 19-08-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
so?
Posted: at 19-08-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- heal at 19-08-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
have u heard of the word "pretense" it is a common word wen it comes to dating,relationship and bah bah bah. Most men and women pretend especially wen it comes to relationships and also especially wen they want sth frm the other person. So my dear, all the signs u listed can fall perfectly under that mean word so i wnt considered them real signs. Jst another script according to xena15..
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 19-08-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-08-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ewatomi at 24-10-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin guys u na don hear gbaga! women on research, hoops!
Posted: at 24-10-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 25-10-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Men shows their love in a very simple way.
1) prove it
2)show it
3) confess it
4) protect you

That's it. nothing more. The thing is that they don't express it thru words, but thru actions.
Posted: at 25-10-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 25-10-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
She's beary beary intelligent.  Kiss

Posted: at 25-10-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 25-10-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm....thank u beary much!  Wink Kiss
Posted: at 25-10-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 25-10-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
You're most welcome  Kiss

Posted: at 25-10-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer