Must it be God fearing man?

Date: 01-08-2011 10:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: Augustine
- at 1-08-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
among all lady's that wish to settle down all they wish is God fearing man, in all papers this day it all about "i need a man that is tall, good looking, financially buoyant that doesn't like stress and must be God fearing man. why must it be God fearing man. why? Huh? Huh? Huh?     

Posted: at 1-08-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wandepope at 1-08-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
a man that has no belief cannot be bound by anything....so a man that is GOD FEARING can be called to order by what the Bible says about what he is doing and he will correction because he fears GOD and would want to obey GODs  word.... i think that os why they all want GO fearing men
Posted: at 1-08-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 1-08-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on  1-08-2011 03:10 PM
a man that has no belief cannot be bound by anything....so a man that is GOD FEARING can be called to order by what the Bible says about what he is doing and he will correction because he fears GOD and would want to obey GODs  word.... i think that os why they all want GO fearing men
poster,u don hear abi?

Posted: at 1-08-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 1-08-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on  1-08-2011 03:10 PM

Fear God and live a fruitful life blessed by God..........abi poster u want make dem add Devil fearin man Grin
Posted: at 1-08-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero