Why do these Caucasians love swinging?

Date: 06-08-2011 4:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
- at 6-08-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Guys make una see me see vahala. A friend of mine and his partner have been 2gether now for 8 years and they are blessed with two children. I have always taught that they had a good relationship and that they understand themselves well, until he told me last week certain stuff I am still trying 2 understand. He said 4 the last few months she has been very unhappy and unfriendly towards him. He used 2 think that it was cos he 4bade her from being in contact with one of her friends that kept inviting them 2 swing, but now some months later. His partner has it  now in her head that swinging is the only thing that will make her happy. She has told my friend so and insists that if he doesn't agree to follow her in2 swinging she was going to leave him. My guy is a little hurt cos he didn't expect that from her but is considering it seriously cos of the caliber of women that come 2 visit his wife that also in2 the same thing.

So my question is this, why do these Caucasians love swinging and what do they gain there? Please if you have experience in swinging also give your view. I think my guy will appreciate it. Advice is needed not insults. Thank you.

Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 6-08-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
you always come up with stories..when are we going to hear your own problem...you friend this your friend that..why e be sa na only you just dey keep friends with wahala?

Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drnoel at 6-08-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-08-2011 04:37 PM
you always come up with stories..when are we going to hear your own problem...you friend this your friend that..why e be sa na only you just dey keep friends with wahala?

My sister na so I see am oo. Me sef get my problem but am someone that will go 2 the limit 2 help my friends while downplaying my own problems (I know people tend 2 take it 4 granted, but thats my nature). My problem though is 4 another time. This particular topic is 2 help me friend so please your answer is appreciated. Thank you....

Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 6-08-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Lol hope Grin

Posted: at 6-08-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 6-08-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad

Posted: at 6-08-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 6-08-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
Abeg wetin be swinging?? 

Posted: at 6-08-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 6-08-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Me sef I wan ask that question oh! Wetin be swinging now? Abi na jangolova wey children dey take swing and play for park? Make u kowaciate now so that I go know how to take advice u.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 6-08-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Oh boy u be winch,,,,,,,,Hw u take kno say na jangolova dey my mind??

Posted: at 6-08-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 6-08-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 6-08-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drnoel at 6-08-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on  6-08-2011 06:22 PM
Me sef I wan ask that question oh! Wetin be swinging now? Abi na jangolova wey children dey take swing and play for park? Make u kowaciate now so that I go know how to take advice u.

U asked what swinging is shey, I dey sure say u sabi but anyway... Swinging or partner swapping is a non-monogamous behavior, in which both partners in a committed segxwal relationship agree, as a couple, for both partners to engage in segxwal activities with other couples as a recreational or social activity. The long and short of it is make dem dey yash other people wives and husband for fun and still remain 2gether.

Posted: at 6-08-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-08-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Keep swinging if its good for your relationship party riders
Posted: at 6-08-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-08-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Poster__Its like you too would love swinging that much
Posted: at 6-08-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- drnoel at 6-08-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  6-08-2011 08:38 PM
Poster__Its like you too would love swinging that much

am an old fashion man my broda, its not 4 me

Posted: at 6-08-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 6-08-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drnoel on  6-08-2011 08:09 PM
Quote from: Ajento on  6-08-2011 06:22 PM

U asked what swinging is shey, I dey sure say u sabi but anyway... Swinging or partner swapping is a non-monogamous behavior, in which both partners in a committed segxwal relationship agree, as a couple, for both partners to engage in segxwal activities with other couples as a recreational or social activity. The long and short of it is make dem dey yash other people wives and husband for fun and still remain 2gether.

Wow, bros, water pass garri for that one oh! Tell ya friend make him run for his life oh! bcos AIDS is real. Na death sentence. Can you imagine?
Posted: at 6-08-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 7-08-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
It's swinging time!!!
On my way 2 Millenium Park...

Posted: at 7-08-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 7-08-2011 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
It is their culture   -Period.

Posted: at 7-08-2011 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- goksman2k3 at 7-08-2011 06:40 AM (12 years ago)
Lol Swinging Indeed, I would have loved swinging if na only me go change partner wey my wife no go change but then why swing naa??? Grin Grin Grin Smiley Wink
Posted: at 7-08-2011 06:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- drnoel at 7-08-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  7-08-2011 12:18 AM
It's swinging time!!!

Xena, as u dey go Millenium Park no 4get give ya comment na. Na wetin make I put d post. Abeg joo, come back give ur comment or advice..

Posted: at 7-08-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Micheall at 7-08-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
have heard about this shit, its happning in Nigeria,.....but belive me i bait it ends badly. cause once u taste the forbiden fruit or once ur wife
get wooped by another dude who is a hardcore banger, dude! ur finished, cause she will always fantacise the shit en might start geting it from behind
meanwhile its happening in naija for shizzle.   Just like 3some with strangers en couples is happening now in naija too.   

Naija is geting there gradualy, how would a man stand and watch his wife ass get wooped by another man, well,...i bait he justifies it by wooping
the guys wife on the process.....am laughing ma ass off thinking about this...Crazy world we live in main...hahahah!
Posted: at 7-08-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 7-08-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drnoel on  7-08-2011 10:33 AM
Quote from: xena15 on  7-08-2011 12:18 AM
It's swinging time!!!

Xena, as u dey go Millenium Park no 4get give ya comment na. Na wetin make I put d post. Abeg joo, come back give ur comment or advice..
i dey come,make i swing finish

give me 6mths,i'll be back 2 comment

Posted: at 7-08-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac