Thirty Silly excuses not to wear a condom (Page 11)

Date: 11-08-2011 2:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]
- kebella at 24-09-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 24-09-2011 06:14 PM
Quote from: kethey on 24-09-2011 04:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 05:55 PM
Quote from: kethey on 23-09-2011 04:59 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 23-09-2011 04:51 PM
Quote from: kebella on 23-09-2011 04:48 PM
ok kethy.........dont worry urself..........i noticed yu got no man........i dash yu pls do return him any time ur tired...........his just a tool Grin Grin
You are just jealous Leave my Kethey alone , we gonna marry very soon  Tongue Tongue Tongue
dont worry, she cant tear us apart....
and u Kebella, its not up to that.... if u are a gud girl, i can give u my brother, he may like u...
but u'll have to compete with his beautiful wife...
is that clear?
oh laaawd .....i hop u no what ur doing.........i pity yu sha.......i expect ur heartbreak soonest Grin Grin
am never afraid of heart- breaks, 50 is free to help u with you needs, but he is still mine...ok?

To Kethey
If I could have just one wish, I would wish to wake up everyday to the sound of your breath on my neck,
the warmth of your lips on my cheek, the touch of your fingers on my skin, and the feel of your heart beating with mine...
at night to rest my head on your chest, feel your lips with mine
Knowing fully that I could never find that feeling with anyone other than you.
Thought of you keeps running thru my head baby Kiss
i thot ur gone is gone ....... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-09-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mababyboo at 25-09-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
girls bware of such guys oooooo.dem go affect una oo.only if u r married den u can forget abt condom
Posted: at 25-09-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 27-09-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
thanks
Posted: at 27-09-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 27-09-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
kebella kethey says i can still attend to your needs , common we can still have it  Kiss

Posted: at 27-09-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 4-10-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
what silly reasons  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 8-10-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
lazy bone

Posted: at 8-10-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]