How To Make A Woman Fall In Love With You

Date: 11-08-2011 5:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Ben oke
- at 11-08-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
You meet an incredible girl! She's attractive, she's smart and she has an incredible personality. In fact, she's so wonderful you don't know how to act around her.

With this girl, you know your life will be complete!

The problem is how do you get her to love you?

Well a woman's heart can be a fickle thing. What attracts one type of woman might repel another.

1- Become her lover not her best friend

When you initially talk to a woman, you have to act like her lover instead of her friend. In other words, you have to flirt and act in a segxwal manner around her.

So instead of acting like her buddy, you should focus on establishing physical contact and behaving in a flirtatious manner.

2- Be funny, yet higher status

Women love guys with a sense of humor. So in order to get her to develop strong feelings, you have to do things that'll make her laugh.

However being a high status male is just as important as getting her to laugh. So be a humorous person, but never act like a clown or a goofy guy.

3- Be fashionable

While looks aren't that important for building attraction and feelings, it's still important to look your best. As a result, it's important to work on developing a fashionable wardrobe.

Taking the time to look your best can go a long way with women. All you have to do is find a few articles of clothing which work for you and you'll instantly transform yourself into a fashionable guy.

4- Be an exciting person

Being an exciting guy is just as important as being funny. All women want a little adventure in their lives. So if you're a constant source of excitment, she'll enjoy spending time with you.

Becoming an exciting person can easily be accomplished by looking in your local paper for unique things to do. If you can show her something new each week and provide her with interesting experiences, she'll become highly attracted to you.

5- Be a man

There are a lot of characteristics about men which women love. In fact, there is a core set of personality traits that all guys should cultivate if they truly want to become attractive to women. Here are few basic traits of a man:

o Confidence

o Integrity

o Strength of character

o Decisiveness

o Intelligence

6- Be attentive

While it's important to act in a strong and confident manner, you should still be attentive to the woman you're pursuing.

Primarily, your goal is to pay close attention to the things she's telling you and doing. Then you can use this information to build interest and attraction.

7- Be segxwal

The final way to make a woman love you is to become a segxwal guy. Attraction and love start with physical feelings. This means that it's important to learn how to be a constant source of segxwal pleasure for her.

Now if you haven't been physical, then you should act in a manner which demonstrates that you have segxwal mastery. Then when you seal the deal, you can back it up.

Making a woman fall in love with you isn't that hard to do. If you can implement these 7 character traits, you'll easily become the kind of guy that women find attractive. Once this happens, you'll transform yourself into the kind of guy which ALL women love!

[/size][/color][/b]
[/size][/color]

Posted: at 11-08-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 12-08-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
cul
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wandepope at 12-08-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm...all because of woman?
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 12-08-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Make una print manual 4 women.
Dis story too long na!

Posted: at 12-08-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 12-08-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Cool

Posted: at 12-08-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-08-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
So ALL women are the same, abi??  Huh?
Posted: at 15-08-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-08-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
OK.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 15-08-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 15-08-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 15-08-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
na wao women we too much.see lecture guys una dey hear am so.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- heal at 19-08-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Cashben, i will like to ask jst otu of curiousity, all these u'v listed, do u protray them cos if u dnt...it will really be a shame.... ;)jst saying.....
Posted: at 19-08-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 19-08-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 19-08-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 19-08-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Passing and laughing
Posted: at 19-08-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 19-08-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
im a very generous person.. i will print it out and share it to all the guys in this forum and lets see how the women are gonna escape this  Cheesy
Posted: at 19-08-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 19-08-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Poster 4 ya mind,,,,u believe say I go learn all dis bcuz of woman shey???,,,,,, If 1 woman no like me d way I am,,,,, oda women go like me,,,,I no get time 4 all dis >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 19-08-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 19-08-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
for future purpose Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-08-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Evrarocks at 25-10-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
@ Poster, ur head iz there...
Posted: at 25-10-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 25-10-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
The love na deep pit ?? why should i make a woman fall into such pit ??

Posted: at 25-10-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 25-10-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
so in case she fall nko?
Posted: at 25-10-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 25-10-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
I will call Lovina's brother to help me bring her off from the Love pit.  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-10-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cutelizzy at 25-10-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
do u av a galfrnd?
Posted: at 25-10-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming