"Thank God We're Not A Nigerians" - Ghana Boys Diss Nigeria [Music Video] (Page 2)

Date: 11-08-2011 6:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18
- mudas2 at 12-08-2011 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 12-08-2011 01:04 AM
Quote from: babyleslie on 12-08-2011 12:56 AM
Thank GOD.I'm not a ghanian..Yea, "Thirteen" we say tharteen..Common doctor u goats say "dacta" Common "Brother" u goats say "brada"....We wear native yea, we're proud of our african wears..which one una dey??? copy copy...We started Nollywood and u guys end up with porniwood..THANK GOD I'M A NIGERIAN NOT A GHANIAN..Foolish!!! Dirty black bleachy bleachy yeye idiots...Bunch of cocoyams!!! (Anybody in d house?? somebody hold me make i no vex go slap my ghanian neighbour) LOL!!!

hahhahahahahah Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin you de ves ooooooooooooooooooo

LOL  Grin I feel you!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mudas2 at 12-08-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 12-08-2011 01:04 AM
Thank GOD.I'm not a ghanian..Yea, "Thirteen" we say tharteen..Common doctor u goats say "dacta" Common "Brother" u goats say "brada"....We wear native yea, we're proud of our african wears..which one una dey??? copy copy...We started Nollywood and u guys end up with porniwood..THANK GOD I'M A NIGERIAN NOT A GHANIAN..Foolish!!! Dirty black bleachy bleachy yeye idiots...Bunch of cocoyams!!! (Anybody in d house?? somebody hold me make i no vex go slap my ghanian neighbour) LOL!!!

LOL  Grin I feel you!
hahahahahah Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u de ves oooooooooooo
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eliz996 at 12-08-2011 01:26 AM (12 years ago)
who the phyuk are fonk boiz talkin about nigerians. we r far better than them, n they are talking about nollywood, at least we r better than them porniwood, all they do in their movie is porn, nothing more, but my fellow nigerian, leave them for God and thank God we r nigerians
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eliz996 at 12-08-2011 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eliz996 on 12-08-2011 01:26 AM
who the phyuk are fonk boiz talkin about nigerians. we r far better than them, n they are talking about nollywood, at least we r better than them porniwood, all they do in their movie is porn, nothing more, but my fellow nigerian, leave them for God and thank God we r nigerians
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eomo at 12-08-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
Posting the video here is going to give them more views because people will click to listen thereby giving them the attention and publicity they seek.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 12-08-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
abeg i don dey hold u o! pls no slap am o! Just leave d stupid imbeciles, their stupid country n their generation. Dem dey throw insults at emselves not naija. Hopeless idiotic phyukin freaks. If naija is bad as they claim to be, why is it dat their useless singers come to naija 4 music features n music label? Bunch of A*#Ss idiots.   
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nanny at 12-08-2011 01:33 AM (12 years ago)
they r bunch of malu's
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eliz996 at 12-08-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eliz996 on 12-08-2011 01:26 AM
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 12-08-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago)
stupid freakin morons n hopeless dumasses. Angry  jerks Angry
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 12-08-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
Mi likey..........Mi trippin............Mi laffing............freedom of speech yo!........no-one needs to hate..............jus go drop a hit bout hating their swag.....pretty simple....
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dourthing at 12-08-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago)
This is a good one from our neighbor Nigerians have to wake up from their dirty government , who is Ghana to talk to Nigerians , if not for the bad and evil leaders that we have obj and ko .. Let accept the fact  what Ghanaian says is true we need change in Nigeria ..truth is better thank God our neighbor are seeing what is happening in Nigeria , why wont thy talk when Small Ghana is now our America, Canada Germany were our children are now running to to have a better life. Ghana is now a land of milk and honey ... Nigeria make una get shame for eyes hu hu hu hu hu e don clear . e don finish ..na small pikin way we feed they insult us now  shame on Nigerian Government . shame on PDP u have failed us 
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KleverC at 12-08-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago)
me am a NIGERIANS Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kedrac at 12-08-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago)
Wow in America we call this black on black crime! It's sad I am American and I love Nigeria I am planning a trip there next year
these clowns are ugly and just plain idiots ! Nigeria has some of the most beautiful people. Nija Stand up they are simply hating!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- will0101 at 12-08-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
this guys r very funny.....tht is why i only employ ghana boys and cameroon lady into my bar....they are slave and i use dem like rag...
i cant employ nigeria bcuz they are too smart
Posted: at 12-08-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Baby_face at 12-08-2011 02:25 AM (12 years ago)
i swear dese guys r jst dumb ass idiots...dey spoilt d sng with deir gbagauns ...lmao..im proud to b a nigerian oo...fools!!!!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 02:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dee-don at 12-08-2011 02:31 AM (12 years ago)
Posting the video here is going to give them more views because people will click to listen thereby giving them the attention and publicity they seek.

first why did the even posting in the video over here?Huh?
i no it will come up like this someday
even insulting Mr president
i wish am the president all Ghanaian kwak music and movie should be band in Nigeria
include any Ghana male or female capture without a passport and 3months stamp on it
will go to 3months jelly and after that deported to insolence, contemptuous rudeness place
called Ghana must go.....................
Posted: at 12-08-2011 02:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- banana4good at 12-08-2011 02:33 AM (12 years ago)

i hear you,you dey hott like fire,hahahaha no mind them,Ghanians are jealous,they have try everything they can,to be like Nigerians but is not easy for them,now tell me?do any Nigerian have time to do what they do,CAPITAL .NO. well i m still laughing on them,i love my sweet country,if they don't know,go and tell them that i love Nigeria more than  all the Europe and American country's,  i m still laughing huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhu
Posted: at 12-08-2011 02:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 12-08-2011 02:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: will0101 on 12-08-2011 02:10 AM
this guys r very funny.....tht is why i only employ ghana boys and cameroon lady into my bar....they are slave and i use dem like rag...
i cant employ nigeria bcuz they are too smart
really? Hmmm!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 02:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Micheall at 12-08-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
"Thank God were not a Nigerias"...to start with is a wrong english mugu
ever heard        " A nigerians"    b4?

This Ghanians deserve beating, i dont blame them anyway, i blame Naija government for puting us into
this deep shit of economy cause i know when Ghanian beg to come to nigeria,all they do is polish my shoes

but now their economy,school,road is better, even electricity.....shame on Niaja, But dat dosnt stop me from giving
my ghanian friends the beating of his life...lols
Posted: at 12-08-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- self_made at 12-08-2011 03:04 AM (12 years ago)
oh wow did diz stupid ghana ppl just say thank god we are not a Nigerians...i dont give a phyuk wat diz bitches say cuz i rep naija too da fullest....
Posted: at 12-08-2011 03:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office