RE-heart documentary into nigerian prostitution in italy.

Date: 13-08-2011 4:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: carly bella
- at 13-08-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
I ' ve a friend in europe precisely Italy.she is the eldest of 6 children.the parents where a little comfortable in life.the man was a lecturer and d wife a tailor.but unfortunately the man died.the man's family drove all of them away from home.They now went back to d village to their grand mum.the suffering was too much to bear,she came to d city to work as a secretary in law firm.but how much does she earn to take care of her mother,grand mum and 5 siblings?their mother do farm with her mom[grand-mum]but what can it solve? just a meal..she later travelled out and made a little money with d help of her white man friend,she built a house and brought all her families back to the city.they went back to school,graduated.some 're now doctor,trader n buisness men.but she is not a terrorist like that son of a top nigerian bank manager that had a bomb.
i'm not in suport of both prostitute and d terrorist but prostitute are prefared more dan a terrorist.
what 'll made a richman son,a nigerian living in a luxury life in london,a well pampared child to go and carry bomb throgh flight?what does he wants in life?right now nigeria is been said to be number one terrorist in the world.ok you people 're always refering to africa-italian edo girls.they are harmless.they are the less priveleged ones in the society.many homes 2day in nigeria espcially in benin can now boost of 3square meal,their younger ones can now attend  school of their choice.if not for some nigerians.edo girls,who 're they or who 're their parents to now be a landlord or a doctor in her family?we always say africa italian edo girls.we should also see to other countries,mostlly italy.that we always talk abt,were also in our shoes,nigerians.come to look at the world famous mucicians,Madona,she is an italian,she went to America too for a greenier pasture,she was also in the shoe of some edo girls.confermed.she as made it in life now.there's no novel in the world today that italians names are not mentioned.but for good.why because their own country was also under pressure.but why is it that it comes to nigerians own,it turns to fuel?No amount of talk or critism 'll stop prostitution in the world but the betterment of the country can stop it.a rich man daughter doesn't prostitute,A well to do home doesn't too.poverty is a curse as they say,that's why they are now breaking it.thank you.

Posted: at 13-08-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sunice at 14-08-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
to be sincere,most of nigerians living in Italy are not prostitute as been label,some of them came through invitation by their spouse,some travelled by land and start doing other things like black jobs,while  few came in by their MADAM who force them to pay back their money ontime by involving them into prostitution for quick payment,these act happens everywhere even in Nigeria,.the number of naija girls doing prostitute in italy are less compared to country like Brazil,Romania,columbia etc.where naija girls are  more in number are Spain,Belgium,Dublin,Germany and norway ,so people should not put more emphasis that italy is wher you can find naija girls doing prostitution,you can find more guys than girls. we are hard working and we pay taxes that's makes us contributes positively to the economy.Madonna,Robert di niro,lady Gaga,john Travolta are of Italians heritage,they didn't go American to seek for greener pastures,they were born and brought up in the states just like me,born and grew in italy.come and see yourself Italy is a rich country.ciao naija forever

Posted: at 14-08-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-08-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: carlybella on 13-08-2011 04:50 PM
I ' ve a friend in europe precisely Italy.she is the eldest of 6 children.the parents where a little comfortable in life.the man was a lecturer and d wife a tailor.but unfortunately the man died.the man's family drove all of them away from home.They now went back to d village to their grand mum.the suffering was too much to bear,she came to d city to work as a secretary in law firm.but how much does she earn to take care of her mother,grand mum and 5 siblings?their mother do farm with her mom[grand-mum]but what can it solve? just a meal..she later travelled out and made a little money with d help of her white man friend,she built a house and brought all her families back to the city.they went back to school,graduated.some 're now doctor,trader n buisness men.but she is not a terrorist like that son of a top nigerian bank manager that had a bomb.
i'm not in suport of both prostitute and d terrorist but prostitute are prefared more dan a terrorist.
what 'll made a richman son,a nigerian living in a luxury life in london,a well pampared child to go and carry bomb throgh flight?what does he wants in life?right now nigeria is been said to be number one terrorist in the world.ok you people 're always refering to africa-italian edo girls.they are harmless.they are the less priveleged ones in the society.many homes 2day in nigeria espcially in benin can now boost of 3square meal,their younger ones can now attend  school of their choice.if not for some nigerians.edo girls,who 're they or who 're their parents to now be a landlord or a doctor in her family?we always say africa italian edo girls.we should also see to other countries,mostlly italy.that we always talk abt,were also in our shoes,nigerians.come to look at the world famous mucicians,Madona,she is an italian,she went to America too for a greenier pasture,she was also in the shoe of some edo girls.confermed.she as made it in life now.there's no novel in the world today that italians names are not mentioned.but for good.why because their own country was also under pressure.but why is it that it comes to nigerians own,it turns to fuel?No amount of talk or critism 'll stop prostitution in the world but the betterment of the country can stop it.a rich man daughter doesn't prostitute,A well to do home doesn't too.poverty is a curse as they say,that's why they are now breaking it.thank you.

RUBBISH
Posted: at 14-08-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- nestoba at 18-09-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria need to organize a civilized democracy where there is birth registration and social security number so that social deliveries and accountability can be measured. Many travel out of the country by  push factors.  Out there, it takes a long time to fit into a new society, sometimes people take to the street just to afford food.  So, the government need to look into the root cause of the problem. In Europe, the government give out child support to families , rent  and health insurance support. Pension is  compulsory for all senior citizens not just those that had worked.  There is unemployment benefits, pension for physically and mentally challenged individuals, single parents support etc. So how many of these is included in Nigeria democracy! The people are simply left in the rat race, the strong takes it all.
Posted: at 18-09-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijagirl at 7-12-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nestoba on 18-09-2011 01:25 PM
Nigeria need to organize a civilized democracy where there is birth registration and social security number so that social deliveries and accountability can be measured. Many travel out of the country by  push factors.  Out there, it takes a long time to fit into a new society, sometimes people take to the street just to afford food.  So, the government need to look into the root cause of the problem. In Europe, the government give out child support to families , rent  and health insurance support. Pension is  compulsory for all senior citizens not just those that had worked.  There is unemployment benefits, pension for physically and mentally challenged individuals, single parents support etc. So how many of these is included in Nigeria democracy! The people are simply left in the rat race, the strong takes it all.

Ehmm xcuseee me, Not in all european countries u get all dese social support. dere are even sum so called EU countries who are doin worse dan 9ja. but im bitter dat our 9ja leaders cant manage nd organize wat dey have at hand. Sche na oyinbo man we want make e come rule us for our countryyyy.....
Posted: at 7-12-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 14-12-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sunice on 14-08-2011 02:55 PM
to be sincere,most of nigerians living in Italy are not prostitute as been label,some of them came through invitation by their spouse,some travelled by land and start doing other things like black jobs,while  few came in by their MADAM who force them to pay back their money ontime by involving them into prostitution for quick payment,these act happens everywhere even in Nigeria,.the number of naija girls doing prostitute in italy are less compared to country like Brazil,Romania,columbia etc.where naija girls are  more in number are Spain,Belgium,Dublin,Germany and norway ,so people should not put more emphasis that italy is wher you can find naija girls doing prostitution,you can find more guys than girls. we are hard working and we pay taxes that's makes us contributes positively to the economy.Madonna,Robert di niro,lady Gaga,john Travolta are of Italians heritage,they didn't go American to seek for greener pastures,they were born and brought up in the states just like me,born and grew in italy.come and see yourself Italy is a rich country.ciao naija forever

true talk dear
Posted: at 14-12-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 20-02-2013 05:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 20-02-2013 05:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero