Igbo man loses seven children in Jos attack (Page 3)

Date: 16-08-2011 6:25 am (12 years ago) | Author: Leon George
1 2 [3] 4
- Lekan22 at 17-08-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
God have mercy oooo.
Posted: at 17-08-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jonso at 17-08-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
What's wrong with this world? I wonder!
Posted: at 17-08-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- femmark2000 at 17-08-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
 Sad  Seven kids in a day !!!!! l'm just surprised @ our leaders, they are just not useful ! can't they just do something about crime in this country ...... l just dont understand ..... God have mercy.
Posted: at 17-08-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fredmichael at 17-08-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
very sorry.

Posted: at 17-08-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bantino at 17-08-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
What a pity!!!!
Posted: at 17-08-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 17-08-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
I don't mean to insult any body religion in this forum,all what I had said was the fact,throughout the story no hausas was mentioned but you guys jumped to conclusion and accused the Hausas. I Stayed in Jos before and I know the area where the incident happen no Hausa man lived in that area only Igbos and Berom, so the fighting  could be between the Igbos and Berom and not hausa or Fulani.
Posted: at 17-08-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KC4JC at 17-08-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
i too much hate doz bitches that don't value human life Angry Angry Angry Angry >:(but i know that he that killeth by the sword shall one day die by the same sword......
Posted: at 17-08-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KC4JC at 17-08-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
i too much hate doz bitches that don't value human life Angry Angry Angry Angry >:(but i know that he that killeth by the sword shall one day die by the same sword......
Posted: at 17-08-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harnon at 17-08-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
this is sad!!!! :'(  :'(  :'(    :'(  :'(
Posted: at 17-08-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 17-08-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
eeyah  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 17-08-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DANGOGAN at 17-08-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
its time the igbos take action,THE GREAT BIAFRA
Posted: at 17-08-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DANGOGAN at 17-08-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
IF THE HAUSA DONT WANT US TO LIVE TOGETHER THEN LETS GO BACK TO OUR BIAFRA STATES
Posted: at 17-08-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sodman4luv at 18-08-2011 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- walshaky at 18-08-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 16-08-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: domfrank on 16-08-2011 11:59 AM
why do this so call Hausa people love blood more that water may GOD have mercy on them,nwannem sorry dear.may their soul rest in peace
And who said it was the Hausas that carried the attacked.Beroms people always start the fighting by killing the Fulani and stoled their cows and in the cause  of retrieving the cows  the Fulani also attacked the Beroms.
How can you come to someones land rearing cows, then try to fight that the land belongs to you?.. For your information, 95% of cows reared by the fulanies belong to people who hire their rearing services. the fulanis and hausas are just a bunch of trouble makers and they detest peace....CHECK YOUR HISTORY VERY WELL..
Posted: at 18-08-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- walshaky at 18-08-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 17-08-2011 11:05 AM
I don't mean to insult any body religion in this forum,all what I had said was the fact,throughout the story no hausas was mentioned but you guys jumped to conclusion and accused the Hausas. I Stayed in Jos before and I know the area where the incident happen no Hausa man lived in that area only Igbos and Berom, so the fighting  could be between the Igbos and Berom and not hausa or Fulani.
Mallam no religion is mentioned here, i think you are just as trying to twist the whole situation. did you see i ID cards of the millitary men dat did the killing? you must not comment if you dont know the truth. the hausa and the fulani are guilty as charged gbam. WHERE DO YOU BELONG?
Posted: at 18-08-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hotchase at 18-08-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 17-08-2011 11:05 AM

So why insult Jesus by saying He could not save himself. If I insult mohammed now u will burn down dis site. Just cartoon of him sparks of riots in many parts of d world. Mind your language
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 18-08-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
May God console him and his wife....

Posted: at 18-08-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Sammyjoe007 at 18-08-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 16-08-2011 11:39 AM
What a sad news, Can this people ever live in peace? what is all this blood blood blood, are you people not tired of killing one another haba.
Don't be surprised. What is happening is what MUST happen before the end comes!
Posted: at 18-08-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mindset4you at 18-08-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
mathew  24 verse 35 i read you will see the AWFUL Horror of which the prophet Daniel spoke it will be standing in the holy place note the reader> to  understand wat this means Then those who are in judea must run away to the hills some who are on top d roof of a housemust not go down to take belongings 4rm d house imagine 7 innocent children  gone Sad Sad Angry >:(Their parents ignored the idea of  at least send them to d east and come back and guide their wealth  maybe that was wat made them not to run 4 their lives at least 4 the sake of  those kids they have  company or businesses which is more valuable than  life  even some igbo families are still there waiting 4 the death to come  igbos  igbos.........ha igbos..........one man told me that judas d carot saller comes from d east am beggning to think about it
Posted: at 18-08-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ashimole at 18-08-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
may there departed soul rest in peace AMEN.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4