Poverty & Prostitution In Edo State, Baby Market In Abia State [Video] (Page 2)

Date: 18-08-2011 11:15 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18
- purityjustice at 18-08-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
our leaders are the course of these craps happening in nigeria. i can't believe that edo state governors, prime ministers, counselors are not seeing the bloody roads, messy classroom, poor widows and widowers sending their children to be prostituting abroad, yet the pretend and lie low for these problems, looting and transferring public fund abroad, sending their children and relatives abroad, having fun with our nolly wood actress while the masses are dying in abject poverty.

God fight for the helpless in this my beloved country. biko chineke.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mixbrown at 18-08-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-08-2011 11:39 AM
It is very much disheartening and absurd that majority of Edo girls are Sluts and Prostitutes. A vivid insult/disgrace to womanhood. Just too bad...

Nautalkam, if u nor get gist when make sense to share, swallow CYPRON. E nor mean say u must post abi e get target when this site give u? If u get beef for them, dont bring it here. Ur evidence nor dey play.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 18-08-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
actually whats going in nigerian is indded  is unacceptable ,the government is less concern about the masses, the built their selfish and wicked hearts on how to loot the nation,ruin the public parastatals,aquiring more powers for their selfish endeavours,
the result is what u see on benin guls today,though the way they do the prostitution is excess, the  sproadic hassels , boko haram, kidnapping, armed robbers,low percentage educational scores,etc,the nation is dilapidated and continues day by day
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gloxxy98 at 18-08-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
may God have mercy on them.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eskor9 at 18-08-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
WHERE is the pride in womanhood?  :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mixbrown at 18-08-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
It is very much disheartening and absurd that majority of Edo girls are Sluts and Prostitutes. A vivid insult/disgrace to womanhood. Just too bad...

U sound like u ve been busy with them to ve known majority of them are from Edo state.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-08-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
old man...you still dey vex ohh how about your pple selling their babies na Abia state ?

Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chuks1405 at 18-08-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
That's their own biz everybody has his/her own cross to carry.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 18-08-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 18-08-2011 12:48 PM
our leaders are the course of these craps happening in nigeria. i can't believe that edo state governors, prime ministers, counselors are not seeing the bloody roads, messy classroom, poor widows and widowers sending their children to be prostituting abroad, yet the pretend and lie low for these problems, looting and transferring public fund abroad, sending their children and relatives abroad, having fun with our nolly wood actress while the masses are dying in abject poverty.

i like your comment tho..how about your pple selling their babies...what is your governors doing  about it...?

Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- QUEST1 at 18-08-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
kw ye not that ur body is the temple of the holyghost and that the spirit of God dweleth in you? Who ever destroy the temple of God him shall God destroy for the temple of God is holy. Lord have marcy
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimeskan at 18-08-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Una bak yard gate dey open make I pass.

Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-08-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin so the poverty is only affecting edo state but alsoAbia state and still the ones still yet to be discover....hehehehheheheheh...you pple will come here and start bad mouthing edo state as if only edo state is the bad state in nigeria look at Abia state selling their babies for money..and wht do the buyers do with dem probably use dem for money[blood money]heheheheh....so i want y'all bad mouthing edo state should zip your dirty mouth up and lets pple with sense and deep thinking concentrate.nevertheless,all states in nigeria,they all have same things in common...no phyukingg difference....

Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- purityjustice at 18-08-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-08-2011 01:08 PM
Quote from: purityjustice on 18-08-2011 12:48 PM

i like your comment tho..how about your pple selling their babies...what is your governors doing  about it...?
not from abia state either but we all are nigerians, what affect the eye must surely affect the nose
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lufem4xrist at 18-08-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
lets take d bull by d horn N d fish by d tail.the world is turnin upsyd down and mst pple re doin crazy things.Virtually all ladies re involved in dis except very few decent ones(less dan 5pcent).lets call a spade a spade and nt any garden tool....We nid revival in Nigeria...ekspecially ladies Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 18-08-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Is like prostitution is ORIGINATED from Edo State. God forbid
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mixbrown at 18-08-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-08-2011 01:15 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin so the poverty is only affecting edo state but alsoAbia state and still the ones still yet to be discover....hehehehheheheheh...you pple will come here and start bad mouthing edo state as if only edo state is the bad state in nigeria look at Abia state selling their babies for money..and wht do the buyers do with dem probably use dem for money[blood money]heheheheh....so i want y'all bad mouthing edo state should zip your dirty mouth up and lets pple with sense and deep thinking concentrate.nevertheless,all states in nigeria,they all have same things in common...no fcukingg difference....

i support u!
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-08-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 18-08-2011 01:22 PM
Is like prostitution is ORIGINATED from Edo State. God forbid
and selling babies originated in Abia state [blood money].

Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kattie77 at 18-08-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: syvester on 18-08-2011 12:26 PM
are they not going to eat?Huh???
even if dey need to it,its not only by prostituting or selling babies dat people make money,dey can go and trade or even make hair,travelling 4 prostitution is not d best option my dear
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-08-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mixbrown on 18-08-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-08-2011 01:15 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin so the poverty is only affecting edo state but alsoAbia state and still the ones still yet to be discover....hehehehheheheheh...you pple will come here and start bad mouthing edo state as if only edo state is the bad state in nigeria look at Abia state selling their babies for money..and wht do the buyers do with dem probably use dem for money[blood money]heheheheh....so i want y'all bad mouthing edo state should zip your dirty mouth up and lets pple with sense and deep thinking concentrate.nevertheless,all states in nigeria,they all have same things in common...no fcukingg difference....

i support u!
thank you jare..

Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Angelita2 at 18-08-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
where are we going my country men.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

7. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

8. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

9. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

10. How Police Inspector Aliyu Taofeek Sent Patrick Chinemerem to His Early Grave in Lagos

11. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

12. FCCPC Raids Supermarkets in Port Harcourt, Seizes Underweight And Re-bagged Rice

13. About 118 Inmates Escape After Heavy Rainstorm Destroyed Prison in Niger State

14. Suspects Arrested Over Murder of 46yrs Old British-Nigerian Man, Okechukwu Iweha in London

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper