Mikel Obi Tells NFF and Samsion Siasia To "Go To Hell" (Page 6)

Date: 02-09-2011 12:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- dekings1158 at 4-09-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
how much you done get Na when you are telling people go to hell hope you remember how you started pls be careful and mend your words  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-09-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
a good advice there
Posted: at 4-09-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- prosper1010 at 5-09-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
T R A S H .......................................
Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princeuz36 at 5-09-2011 02:19 AM (12 years ago)
This is very unfair
Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-09-2011 02:55 AM (12 years ago)
to who?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:55 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kelechi86 at 5-09-2011 05:57 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-09-2011 05:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OMOSABLE at 5-09-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
I DON'T THINK THAT HE CAN SAY SUCH A WORD BUT WITH THE STATEMENT OF THIS I THINK HE IS ONLY TRYING TO CHANGE PLAN
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 5-09-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
MTCHEEEW
Posted: at 5-09-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Teganto at 5-09-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
So?
Posted: at 5-09-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bantino at 6-09-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago)
Discipline any defaulter.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingEnigma at 6-09-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Mr Poster u too funny hahahaha you no go kill me with laugh here, how u take know say siasia be black belt holder and u no mention who defeat am for china weather na Jet li or Jackie chan abeg leave me oooooooooooo mr poster.
Quote from: nametalkam on  2-09-2011 12:38 AM
The team had planned to leave by 8.30 pm after their original 1 pm departure time was rescheduled. The change afforded them time to train in the evening.  Calistus Ebare, one of the  spokesmen of the team captured what happened in Mitchel Obi’s popular Radio Programme, Peak Soccer Moment on Raypower yesterday. Calistus  later spoke with this reporter. His words:

“Mikel complained about the flight arrangement that would see them stopping over in Congo or any other country to refuel. He wanted a direct flight and frowned at every arrangement the federation  made. He refused to join the team bus as they made to leave for the airport. VictorAnichebe joined him.

They remained in their room. Vincent Enyeama was against traveling on Wednesday. He preferred Friday and wondered why officials fixed departure for Wednesday. He also would not join the rest in the bus.

Movement was delayed. Samson Siasia’s deputy, Simon Kalika, had to go upstairs to beg the players to join their colleagues. It was bad. The bus eventually left without them. The three players later showed up at the airport in another car. All these delayed their departure and they didn’t leave until 11 pm. That was a team that was scheduled to leave at 8.30 pm. The attitude of these players was not encouraging.

Another top official of the federation said that the action of the players would be investigated.

Source: Vanguard.

Nice one Mikel, I guess that is what comes with famzing the president on a "one on one" basis, but dont be decieved, i heard Siasia is a black belt holder who haven't fought since he was last defeated in China.

Hoping he wont be passing that aggression unto you anytime soon.

Posted: at 6-09-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gloxxy98 at 6-09-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-09-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 6-09-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Mis information.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Seyi12345 at 6-09-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  2-09-2011 01:40 AM
Quote from: elusakin on  2-09-2011 01:16 AM
Do you people just write stories here for the fun of it?

This story is freaking untrue.

Well Vanguard also published it here:

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2011/09/mikel-enyeama-anichebe-rebel-against-nff/

What else do you need to believe? give you my head on a plate of gold?
..lol...i like dat....
Posted: at 6-09-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-09-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-09-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- feliscott at 7-09-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
“Mikel complained about the
flight arrangement that would
see them stopping over in
Congo or any other country
to refuel. He wanted a direct
flight that is all. their is nothing
like go to hell mr poster. so look for something to say.
yes i know you Mr poster you are MAN U FAN. infarct you go to hell now.
Posted: at 7-09-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- boogelus at 7-09-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
who no get work make he find work and stop posting rubbish
Posted: at 7-09-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-09-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ehifestus at 10-09-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy lies
Posted: at 10-09-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- movics at 10-09-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
If is true that he ask NFF and SIASIA to go to hell that is very bad of him and He is in a position to say that they should take a direct  flight or not even if He have to say it, it must be in a good manner ok. No Ghana player will do or say that , please we should always respect our NFF ok. 
Posted: at 10-09-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7