Mikel Obi Tells NFF and Samsion Siasia To "Go To Hell" (Page 2)

Date: 02-09-2011 12:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- eomo at 2-09-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
How will the country move forward with people like the poster of this story living in out midst? Just lie to destroy others' image
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 2-09-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Mikel complained about the flight arrangement that would see them stopping over in Congo or any other country to refuel. He wanted a direct flight and frowned at every arrangement the federation  made. He refused to join the team bus as they made to leave for the airport. VictorAnichebe joined him.

They remained in their room.

Simon Kalika, had to go upstairs to beg the players to join their colleagues.

Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 2-09-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
I dont know what you guys call revolting against the coach's order.

Obedience?

Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dipoade at 2-09-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
if de story is true,den pride is reigning,de bond of unity is internally break,and consequently "ll affect de match and if dose boyz were included in team, we may lose de match.im sensing like pscologist or a spiritualist.and i heard dat madagasta is using deir u23 team against us.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 2-09-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
What Ever
Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 2-09-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Wrong attitude from these players but poster please caption your posts well.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 2-09-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
That is there story!! wetin concern agbero with overload
Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxykay at 2-09-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
NAMETALKAM wetin b ur own self....................mschheeewwwww amebo
Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 2-09-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  2-09-2011 11:05 AM

Obedience?

No matter how u tries to justify it..U stil no make sense. Donno why u like tarnishing ppls image here most especially celebrity/star... Mwtchhhhh
Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Sir_Finest at 2-09-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Trouble Makers!!!!!
Posted: at 2-09-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 2-09-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
the fake journalist called NAMETALKAM self hisssssssssssss
Posted: at 2-09-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmaxdon at 2-09-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Poster nothing do you...his action also means go to hell.....David Beckham will be proud to play for England anytime any day regardless of the flight's arrangement even Ballack that is far richer than Mikel is not happy for not being part of the German team anymore......Why can't we say the truth for once? what does flight schedule has to do with him and others that wants to travel Friday instead of Wednesday....Are they the ones controlling the NFF or the NFF is controlling them....for them to be in that camp with rest of the team they are on duty so they have to be humble to discharge their duty......
Posted: at 2-09-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 2-09-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)

Obedience?

Poster you are 100% right....action speaks louder than voice....
Posted: at 2-09-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rita002 at 2-09-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Pozta u dan dey madt ba? Whch stori u write like diz..i dey find Go 2hell since n i no ciam..u beta rmove diz pozt n go rephraze am..luk 4whr u go put d Go 2 Hell or els yawa go Gaz oo.No mine am, na yeye dey wori am 4 head hin no well sef.hissssssssssssssssss,Nonsense Poster.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinsdon at 2-09-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Mr poster please try and  be serious with ur meaningless posts all the time. u first should GO TO HELL.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solight at 2-09-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
na them sabi ooooooooooooooo..
Posted: at 2-09-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 2-09-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
I don't really think anyone is above rules and regulations, In the US, the coach makes the
team rules and a bunch of millionaires follow it except when there is an emergency
involved. As much as we adore Mikel Obi and his accomplishments on the soccer field,
he has to abide by team rules.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 2-09-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)

Obedience?

buy boots and play well to be called. why do you have to look for someone else. you moron. So they should sacrifice thier lives for some glutons like Sani Lulu.
How much does it cost to charter a flight. When you have billions stollen by Bankole and others you didnt have the guts to speak out. These young boys are struggling for thier survival and you want to truncate thier lives out of jelousy. If you truely cared for them you should question the arrangement.  So you think if they dont play for the country they will loose. ?? not in Nigeria. You should be ashamed of yourself. What is the pride about Nigeria?, other than the fact that we are noted for theiving, 419, boko haram, money loundering, corruption etc. You need to shut up. Many countries will die to grant citizenship to these boys.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 2-09-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on  2-09-2011 01:31 PM
Poster nothing do you...his action also means go to hell.....David Beckham will be proud to play for England anytime any day regardless of the flight's arrangement even Ballack that is far richer than Mikel is not happy for not being part of the German team anymore......Why can't we say the truth for once? what does flight schedule has to do with him and others that wants to travel Friday instead of Wednesday....Are they the ones controlling the NFF or the NFF is controlling them....for them to be in that camp with rest of the team they are on duty so they have to be humble to discharge their duty......

I wonder why we are trying to crucify these boys, they are only speaking for  the generality of the players and for the safety of our national team. Monies were made available for this assignment, who made a shabby arrangement should be brought to book and not the boys who brought it to our knowledge. Lets throw sentiments aside and do right NIGERIANS! Those stealing or mismanaging our funds should always be exposed like this. If we want the best for our teams then lets treat them right.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 2-09-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  2-09-2011 11:04 AM
Mikel complained about the flight arrangement that would see them stopping over in Congo or any other country to refuel. He wanted a direct flight and frowned at every arrangement the federation  made. He refused to join the team bus as they made to leave for the airport. VictorAnichebe joined him.

They remained in their room.

Simon Kalika, had to go upstairs to beg the players to join their colleagues.

We treat our players as if they kids, these are real men playing in some of the best professional leagues in the world and are treated well in their respective clubs, but when they come to play for their country, all they see are shoddy arrangements and unnecessary ego on the part of useless NFF. Who rushes to the press every time, the officials of course to blast and accuse them of not being patriotic enough.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7