Don Jazzy Reply NBC To Oliver Twist Ban

Date: 02-09-2011 11:09 am (12 years ago) | Author: waconzy
- at 2-09-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
In discussing this, Don Jazzy CEO of Mohits Record revealed:-

"Yes boss I heard over Twitter about that. Oh well they have banned it because they have the power to do so. Let’s see how they stop people from hearing it elsewhere. We’re not the first people they’ll ban and we’ll not be the last. When u flog a child at every chance you get, after a while the child would adjust and get used to the beatings

The truth is that the person that banned this song will hear this song till he is sick of it. He will hear it at almost every party he goes to. He will hear it from the cars that will drive pass him. He will hum the melody even in his sleep. He’ll probably record his own version of the Oliver video sef lol. He is doing his job so let’s allow him exercise his power. It’s allowed. May God bless him and his hustle. No long thing

Shout out to all Mo’Hits Records fans out there. May God continue to bless you all for the love and support o. Una too much. Please follow me on twitter my name na @donjazzy. See you guys soon. IDJA"

That is not. even on his twitter page he made some tweets about it and some from his fans:

Source for more: www.

Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emeka10000 at 1-10-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
True Talk Man...He will die of envy
Posted: at 1-10-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 2-10-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
e dey reign for ghana wella.............
Posted: at 2-10-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 4-10-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMM

Posted: at 14-08-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 14-08-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 15-08-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
i don hear

Posted: at 15-08-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 15-08-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago)
OK.....

Posted: at 15-08-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 4-09-2015 07:16 AM (8 years ago)
true talk koko master
Posted: at 4-09-2015 07:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero