Unknown Gunmen Wipe Out Family Of Six Children + Mother and Father In Jos (Page 11)

Date: 04-09-2011 10:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 09:15 PM
sharrrup Cheesy Cheesy
[/quote

you get lost , wh*re
Posted: at 12-09-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 09:17 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 09:04 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 08:12 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 07:53 PM
Quote from: chi-God on 12-09-2011 10:59 AM
Ajanni you are fool of the highest order, why can't you go and teach those your goat and cow breatfeed brothers and sister to spare innocent lives. Useless set of people and u have the gut to talk, you piece of sheet, low-life animal, an imp, a non-challant he goat, when i heard another 13 is killed i though you are among them, why are you still alive? you better go hang yourself because you are not meant to live. But if that is hard the short easy way is to go huge transformer and die fast. I dont blame them people who are feed with cow Bosom  milk. Only to grow up with cow milk, sugar-cane and gworo (kola-nut) i know that is they bear product that can be meant out of them. The earlier they wipe them out to red sea is better. mumu, God punish your generation, idiot.
you that stupid and shameless public dog, you have been sheeking my attention for so long now , but me , i don,t patronize prostitute now , thats really your problem?you that shameless girl , good for noting public wh*re , its you that needs to go and hugg a transformer , or better jump into the river so that the underneth water will fed on your body , mad and very useless girl
is it bcos yu patronize prostitude thats why yu see every woman as one.......whats ur prob.....cant yu think thru ur damn brain n' caution 4 once----------maybe CHI-GOD IS ONE OF KEBELLA'S NUMEROUS ACCOUNT...........RUBBISH!!! practically every one on naijapals fight yu .....why dont yu change Huh? Huh? Huh?

you need that change much more than any one here , you are a real beast and not human, you acknowledged earlier on that you are spending the money you realised on the drugs and prostitute, you should be ashamed of your self , you that maggot
no am proud of it..........am enjoying my wealth ...........my ashawo n' drug money.....imma a bigger gurl Cool Cool Cool Cool

very useless girl
as poor as a church rat
Posted: at 12-09-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 13-09-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago)
Ajasco will never change, the boy is so useless
Posted: at 13-09-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 13-09-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 10:11 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 09:15 PM
sharrrup Cheesy Cheesy
[/quote

you get lost , wh*re
disease old man

Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-09-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 10:13 PM
Ajanni you are fool of the highest order, why can't you go and teach those your goat and cow breatfeed brothers and sister to spare innocent lives. Useless set of people and u have the gut to talk, you piece of sheet, low-life animal, an imp, a non-challant he goat, when i heard another 13 is killed i though you are among them, why are you still alive? you better go hang yourself because you are not meant to live. But if that is hard the short easy way is to go huge transformer and die fast. I dont blame them people who are feed with cow Bosom  milk. Only to grow up with cow milk, sugar-cane and gworo (kola-nut) i know that is they bear product that can be meant out of them. The earlier they wipe them out to red sea is better. mumu, God punish your generation, idiot.
you that stupid and shameless public dog, you have been sheeking my attention for so long now , but me , i don,t patronize prostitute now , thats really your problem?you that shameless girl , good for noting public wh*re , its you that needs to go and hugg a transformer , or better jump into the river so that the underneth water will fed on your body , mad and very useless girl
is it bcos yu patronize prostitude thats why yu see every woman as one.......whats ur prob.....cant yu think thru ur damn brain n' caution 4 once----------maybe CHI-GOD IS ONE OF KEBELLA'S NUMEROUS ACCOUNT...........RUBBISH!!! practically every one on naijapals fight yu .....why dont yu change Huh? Huh? Huh?

you need that change much more than any one here , you are a real beast and not human, you acknowledged earlier on that you are spending the money you realised on the drugs and prostitute, you should be ashamed of your self , you that maggot
no am proud of it..........am enjoying my wealth ...........my ashawo n' drug money.....imma a bigger gurl Cool Cool Cool Cool

very useless girl
as poor as a church rat
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-09-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-09-2011 06:29 AM
how can he change...........if he change who wil take his position Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ganster-kid at 13-09-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  4-09-2011 10:59 PM
Unknown gunmen stormed a mainly Christian-dominated Jos community overnight and hacked eight members of a family to death in the latest violence to hit the region, officials said Sunday.

Plateau State Information commissioner Yiljap Abraham, who took reporters to the residence of the victims in Tatu, north of the administrative capital Abuja, regretted the rising spate of sectarian killings in the state.

The victims were a father, mother and their six children, he said.

The killings happened just as an explosive device was found in a market area in the volatile state’s Riyom district early Sunday.

An old man was said to have spotted the explosive device at the market square and took it to his room thinking that he had found something valuable.

A military officer, Sergeant Willford Egwu, who showed journalists the device said that it could have exploded but for a weak battery.

Jos, the state capital, and the surrounding area have been hit by waves of violence between Christian and Muslim ethnic groups that have left hundreds dead in recent years.

The region lies in the so-called Middle Belt between the mainly Muslim north and predominately Christian south of Africa’s most populous nation.

Source:Vanguard

why would you say unknown gunmen? if its igbo u will say igboman , by the way who are you?. pray you are not one of those terrorist dogs hiding under whatever name
Posted: at 13-09-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 13-09-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-09-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-09-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-09-2011 09:52 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 10:13 PM

very useless girl
as poor as a church rat
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

yes now
Posted: at 15-09-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-09-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago)

you shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrp there, idiot , very useless boy
Posted: at 15-09-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-09-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-09-2011 09:53 AM
how can he change...........if he change who wil take his position Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

madgirl
Posted: at 15-09-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 16-09-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-09-2011 11:41 PM

EWU GAMBIA
Posted: at 16-09-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 16-09-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-09-2011 11:42 PM

madgirl
when did yu come backfrm rehab Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-09-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chi-God at 16-09-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Come Ajanni are you still here? sugar-cane seller wont you go and sell your sugar-cane and gworo abi you finish am for mouth. Ok better still go home and take care of your cows. Ewu Gambia you are so stupid, Monkey miss road
Posted: at 16-09-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-09-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 16-09-2011 02:39 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 15-09-2011 11:41 PM

EWU GAMBIA

monimonkey
Posted: at 17-09-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-09-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-09-2011 02:56 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 15-09-2011 11:42 PM

madgirl
when did yu come backfrm rehab Grin Grin

you mean ya father?
Posted: at 17-09-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-09-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chi-God on 16-09-2011 06:24 PM
Come Ajanni are you still here? sugar-cane seller wont you go and sell your sugar-cane and gworo abi you finish am for mouth. Ok better still go home and take care of your cows. Ewu Gambia you are so stupid, Monkey miss road
stupid  girl
Posted: at 17-09-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 29-05-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 29-05-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 23-06-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 12-09-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-09-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians