Entertainment
Romance
Nolitics
Sports
Jokes/Comedy
Talk Games
Naijapals.com
Naijapals
Christians Massacre Muslims on Sallah Day (Graphic pictures please) (Page 7)
Tweet
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals
: Please
Login
or
Join Naijapals
. You can also view
Photo Galleries
Talk
»
General Discussion
»
Naijapals Base (Metro life)
»
Topic:
Christians Massacre Muslims on Sallah Day (Graphic pictures please)
[
]
Topic: Christians Massacre Muslims on Sallah Day (Graphic pictures please) (Page 7) (Read 18090 times)
ajanni
(80578)
Naijapals Don
| 1 year ago
Quote from: pusskcid on Jan 20 2012, 12:57 AM
O gosh
posted: Jan 20 2012, 10:25 AM
opal4real
(2)
| 1 year ago
Quote from: laubare on Sep 11 2011, 04:56 PM
I really don't want to post some of the most horrible pictures because am sure no sane man will do that. I just want to draw your attention to the fact that the issue of weather it is Muslims or Christians that are killing does not arise, but the madness in Jos is getting out of hand. And for you to be happy because you saw someone from the 11 century eating human flesh tell who you are anyway. Biafra will never rise again!!!!!!! NEVER!! I KNOW YOU ARE BORN AMONG THE PEOPLE YOU HATE,THE EGG INSIDE YOU WILL BURST! I CAN SEND MORE GRAPHIC PICTURES IF I LIKE BUT IT ONLY SHOWS HOW YOUR CHRISTIANS BROTHERS ARE BARBARIC. FOR YOUR INFORMATION A PASTOR IN THAT COMMUNITY SEND THIS TO AND TOLD ME HE CANNOT STAY THERE ANYMORE AS THEY ARE NO MORE GOOD CHRISTIANS AND ARE THREATENING HIS LIFE FOR PREACHING PEACE. NOTE PEOPLE LIKE YOU MADE ME TO THINK THERE ARE NO GOOD CHRISTIAN. BUT AM A GOOD NIGERIAN......WAKE UP!!!!
When Children below the age of 12years were slaughtered by Muslim Jihadist in Plateau where were you? Did you post the pics? You have not seen anything yet poster. In every 1 Muslim Christians Kill, Muslim kills 10. So what is your point. Until it's even more will be barbecued.
posted: Feb 7 2012, 12:06 AM
Unikpearl
(2776)
Naijapals Addict
| 1 year ago
Dis news is not true(d POSTER IS BIAS)...d muslim went 2 angwa rukuba(christian street) claimin 2 b prayin when dey have mosque & xtians ask dem 2 leave d vicinity bt dey refused instead they started fightin d muslims
posted: Feb 7 2012, 01:01 AM
obesgana
(2)
| 1 year ago
@laubare YOU ARE AN IDIOT FOR SAYING THAT SO YOU WANT CHRISTIAN TO SIT DOWN AND ALLOW MUSLIM TO FINISH THEM ABI??? FULL LIKE YOU
posted: Mar 13 2012, 06:19 PM
obesgana
(2)
| 1 year ago
@laubare YOU ARE AN IDIOT FOR SAYING THAT SO YOU WANT CHRISTIAN TO SIT DOWN AND ALLOW MUSLIM TO FINISH THEM ABI??? FULL LIKE YOU
posted: Mar 13 2012, 06:36 PM
Senegal
(6763)
Naijapals Addict
| 1 year ago
RIP
posted: Apr 9 2012, 01:16 AM
legionkiwi
(746)
Upcoming
| 1 year ago
Quote from: xena15 on Sep 11 2011, 05:37 PM
im a christian but this act is not of God we have no right to take a life , all great battles are not won by fighting
posted: Apr 9 2012, 02:14 AM
ajanni
(80578)
Naijapals Don
| 1 year ago
I C
posted: Apr 9 2012, 08:13 AM
legionkiwi
(746)
Upcoming
| 1 year ago
Quote from: ajanni on Apr 9 2012, 08:13 AM
I C
u see what, u have been seeing
posted: Apr 9 2012, 08:15 AM
ajanni
(80578)
Naijapals Don
| 1 year ago
posted: Apr 9 2012, 08:47 AM
[
]
Talk
»
General Discussion
»
Naijapals Base (Metro life)
»
Topic:
Christians Massacre Muslims on Sallah Day (Graphic pictures please)
Login To Reply
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Forum
-----------------------------
=> General Discussion
===> Naijapals Base (Metro life)
=====> Autos
=====> Travel
===> Relationships & Romance
===> Nolitics
===> Family
===> Health
===> Education
===> Religion
===> Business
=====> Starting a new business
=====> Advertisements
===> Jobs and careers
=> Entertainment
===> Sports
=====> European Leagues (EPL, La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga - EU leagues)
===> FunnyHub (Jokes + Comedy)
===> Forum Games
===> The Buzz Central
=====> Celebrity Talk & Discussions
=====> African Celebrities Height
=====> Music and Radio
=> Xtras
===> Naijapals
Read More Gists Like This One .....
Christians, Muslims clash in Taraba, 20 dead
-
May 4 2013, 03:14 PM
No war between Christians, Muslims Governor Elechi
-
Jan 14 2013, 09:50 PM
Sallah Day: Fuel-Laden Tanker Falls On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway
-
Oct 26 2012, 04:04 PM
Jonathan celebrates sallah with Muslims; sues for peace
-
Aug 19 2012, 06:28 PM
Nigerians, Muslims & Christians
-
Jun 21 2012, 03:50 PM
THAILAND: Muslims behead a 9-year-old boy (WARNING: Graphic Images)
-
Jun 20 2012, 01:15 PM
Christians Nailed to Crosses in Philippines on Good Friday – Graphic Photos
-
Apr 7 2012, 09:41 PM
Read all please both christians and muslims
-
Mar 11 2012, 03:38 PM
NEW ERA! Christians on Guard as Muslims Pray In Kano Nigeria
-
Jan 5 2012, 08:21 PM
Do Muslims hate Christians?