Christians Massacre Muslims on Sallah Day (Graphic pictures please) (Page 4)

Date: 11-09-2011 11:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Manzo Fuguma
1 2 3 [4]
- opal4real at 7-02-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laubare on 11-09-2011 04:56 PM
I really don't want to post some of the most horrible pictures because am sure no sane man will do that. I just want to draw your attention to the fact that the issue of weather it is Muslims or Christians that are killing does not arise, but the madness in Jos is getting out of hand. And for you to be happy because you saw someone from the 11 century eating human flesh tell who you are anyway. Biafra will never rise again!!!!!!! NEVER!! I KNOW YOU ARE BORN AMONG THE PEOPLE YOU HATE,THE EGG INSIDE YOU WILL BURST! I CAN SEND MORE GRAPHIC PICTURES IF I LIKE BUT IT ONLY SHOWS HOW YOUR CHRISTIANS BROTHERS ARE BARBARIC. FOR YOUR INFORMATION A PASTOR IN THAT COMMUNITY SEND THIS TO AND TOLD ME HE CANNOT STAY THERE ANYMORE AS THEY ARE NO MORE GOOD CHRISTIANS AND ARE THREATENING HIS LIFE FOR PREACHING PEACE. NOTE PEOPLE LIKE YOU MADE ME TO THINK THERE ARE NO GOOD CHRISTIAN. BUT AM A GOOD NIGERIAN......WAKE UP!!!! Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Embarrassed

When Children below the age of 12years were slaughtered by Muslim Jihadist in Plateau where were you? Did you post the pics? You have not seen anything yet poster.  In every 1 Muslim Christians Kill, Muslim kills 10. So what is your point. Until it's even more will be barbecued.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikpearl at 7-02-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
Dis news is not true(d POSTER IS BIAS)...d muslim went 2 angwa rukuba(christian street) claimin 2 b prayin when dey have mosque & xtians ask dem 2 leave d vicinity bt dey refused instead they started fightin d muslims
Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obesgana at 13-03-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
@laubare YOU ARE AN IDIOT FOR SAYING THAT SO YOU WANT CHRISTIAN TO SIT DOWN AND ALLOW MUSLIM TO FINISH THEM ABI??? FULL LIKE YOU
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obesgana at 13-03-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
@laubare YOU ARE AN IDIOT FOR SAYING THAT SO YOU WANT CHRISTIAN TO SIT DOWN AND ALLOW MUSLIM TO FINISH THEM ABI??? FULL LIKE YOU
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 9-04-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- legionkiwi at 9-04-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 11-09-2011 05:37 PM

im a christian but this act is not of God we have no right to take a life , all great battles are not won by fighting
Posted: at 9-04-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- legionkiwi at 9-04-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2012 08:13 AM
I C
u see what, u have been seeing
Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- legionkiwi at 9-04-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2012 08:47 AM
so u see?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 9-04-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on  7-02-2012 01:01 AM
Dis news is not true(d POSTER IS BIAS)...d muslim went 2 angwa rukuba(christian street) claimin 2 b prayin when dey have mosque & xtians ask dem 2 leave d vicinity bt dey refused instead they started fightin d muslims
Its very true...I have the videos,its not just everything one posts so don't say its not true.

Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 9-04-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
They are hypocrites na,they hate to hear d truth,even nigeria media is a failed one,they only pick stories concerning xtians but that of muslims can rest. What a life. Although they have no choice cos islam has stayed and no amount of propaganda can make it fall.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Armedrobber at 9-04-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on  9-04-2012 11:14 AM
They are hypocrites na,they hate to hear d truth,even nigeria media is a failed one,they only pick stories concerning xtians but that of muslims can rest. What a life. Although they have no choice cos islam has stayed and no amount of propaganda can make it fall.
Islam is on the wane !!! All over the world right now ,people has great abhorrence for Islam and perceive every Moslem as dangerous and double faced !!, can't say I blame them,because strife and unrest seems to dog any country in the world where Moslems are found - maybe it's something in the psych of Moslems !! Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Armedrobber at 9-04-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  9-04-2012 11:04 AM
Its very true...I have the videos,its not just everything one posts so don't say its not true.
That video you have is doctored by the Islamic propaganda machine it's not real,
Islam is the most evil religion in the world. Moslems are very skillful liars !!.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 9-04-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Truth is always bitter to the ear of the hypocrites.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 9-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Armedrobber on  9-04-2012 11:46 AM
That video you have is doctored by the Islamic propaganda machine it's not real,
Islam is the most evil religion in the world. Moslems are very skillful liars !!.
The video I have is the most authentic,I bet u do not live in jos so u know little of anything going on there. You only base ur judgment on media reports who are good at promoting propagandas against islam.

Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Armedrobber at 9-04-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Why would all the world media want to gang up against Islam ?? To what end ?? ,
I believe the world media will have nothing to gain by smearing Islam or Moslems,
News are reported without fear or favor no matter whose ox will be gored.
Moslems are just into too many mischief !!!
Posted: at 9-04-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-04-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 21-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer