profile pictures

Date: 01-01-2009 10:24 pm (15 years ago) | Author: TERRY boob humanitarian
- at 1-01-2009 10:24 PM (15 years ago)
do u believe profile piture,,,,,,? i was just wondering cos i dont really believe it . they know how to deceive a man . are they really gorgeous as they claimed. ?.......especially ladies ..muuuuuuu they are a lot of pretty girls on naijapals  to start with....vixen,,babygurl,irse the lists is endless

Posted: at 1-01-2009 10:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 1-01-2009 10:29 PM (15 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 1-01-2009 10:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 1-01-2009 10:35 PM (15 years ago)
Dude u are correct .......i don jam tire.
Posted: at 1-01-2009 10:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Beautydiva at 1-01-2009 10:48 PM (15 years ago)
The same 'wonder' also goes 2 guys.On d internet, 'not all dat glitters is gold'. Some guys could also disguise as girls.
Posted: at 1-01-2009 10:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 1-01-2009 11:00 PM (15 years ago)
really?
Posted: at 1-01-2009 11:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Beautydiva at 1-01-2009 11:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  1-01-2009 11:00 PM
really?

I hear about others experience.
Posted: at 1-01-2009 11:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beautydiva at 1-01-2009 11:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beautydiva on  1-01-2009 11:07 PM
really?

I also believe anything & everything can happen on d internet.
Posted: at 1-01-2009 11:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 1-01-2009 11:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beautydiva on  1-01-2009 11:09 PM
Quote from: Beautydiva on  1-01-2009 11:07 PM
really?

I also believe anything & everything can happen on d internet.

its true sha
Posted: at 1-01-2009 11:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- terryboob at 1-01-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago)
i wanna tell u guys a story..............i met a girl online about few yrs bk........muuu a nigerian girl she was really pretty on her profile.......when i met her in nigeria precisely lagos.........i was really embrassed she was not as pretty as she was in her profile.............wetin man go do in this situation...she was not pretty at all i had to pretend dat not a problem i bought her a drink , after dat i no feel call her again.so my warning becareful
Posted: at 1-01-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 1-01-2009 11:40 PM (15 years ago)
l never really understand yur Argument...

Are yu saying them dey use Fake pictures,

or

They use their Finest Pic online and in real life, yu go find out say na Camera Error??

Posted: at 1-01-2009 11:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beautydiva at 1-01-2009 11:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-01-2009 11:40 PM
l never really understand yur Argument...

Are yu saying them dey use Fake pictures,

or

They use their Finest Pic online and in real life, yu go find out say na Camera Error??

It can go both ways as u said. There is a high level of deceit on d internet.
Posted: at 1-01-2009 11:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelzteady at 2-01-2009 12:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: terryboob on  1-01-2009 11:36 PM
i wanna tell u guys a story..............i met a girl online about few yrs bk........muuu a nigerian girl she was really pretty on her profile.......when i met her in nigeria precisely lagos.........i was really embrassed she was not as pretty as she was in her profile.............wetin man go do in this situation...she was not pretty at all i had to pretend dat not a problem i bought her a drink , after dat i no feel call her again.so my warning becareful
bro na oly ugly chick they do that oneooooooooooo!
Posted: at 2-01-2009 12:28 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 2-01-2009 12:34 AM (15 years ago)
The girls uses fake
pic's a lot..........
Posted: at 2-01-2009 12:34 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- kelzteady at 2-01-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago)
kai.. if na like that naijapals
get plenty ugly babes Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-01-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 2-01-2009 01:44 AM (15 years ago)
Dem Plenty ooo

Posted: at 2-01-2009 01:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelzteady at 2-01-2009 01:47 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  2-01-2009 01:44 AM
Dem Plenty ooo
shout out to all the guys on naijapals
una tooo much!
Posted: at 2-01-2009 01:47 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 2-01-2009 02:00 AM (15 years ago)
I get this alot Grin

And even at work with the patients too. The problem is that i am constantly changing my hair style and taking pics, I go through like 2 hairstyles in a week. So when ppl look at them they think it's different person, but if someone has been paying attention, i always at least try to do something similar with all my pics to avoid the confusion. I always wear my bracelet in my pics ..i have had patients asking for me when i am their nurse that night because they get confused...........And i have met in person alot of people from naijapals who knows me, all you gotta do is ask for a chat(although i hate it) and you will see for yourself.

@terry, what you see is what you get with vixen, only thing is that vixen is not my real name, it's Lil and nice to meet you! Wink
Posted: at 2-01-2009 02:00 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelzteady at 2-01-2009 02:05 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on  2-01-2009 02:00 AM
I get this alot Grin

And even at work with the patients too. The problem is that i am constantly changing my hair style and taking pics, I go through like 2 hairstyles in a week. So when ppl look at them they think it's different person, but if someone has been paying attention, i always at least try to do something similar with all my pics to avoid the confusion. I always wear my bracelet in my pics ..i have had patients asking for me when i am their nurse that night because they get confused...........And i have met in person alot of people from naijapals who knows me, all you gotta do is ask for a chat(although i hate it) and you will see for yourself.

@terry, what you see is what you get with vixen, only thing is that vixen is not my real name, it's Lil and nice to meet you! Wink
girlfire you a realllllllllllll...... rock on!
Posted: at 2-01-2009 02:05 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 2-01-2009 02:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  2-01-2009 12:34 AM
The girls uses fake
pic's a lot..........

girls
hmmmm
Posted: at 2-01-2009 02:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 2-01-2009 06:11 AM (15 years ago)
hahahahahahaha                                      y,all crackin up ma ribs Cheesy
Posted: at 2-01-2009 06:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

8. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

9. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says