"Why I Tried To Burn Down The Church" - Lydia, Ex-Prostitute (Page 2)

Date: 13-09-2011 12:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- toluwamotele at 13-09-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: QUEST1 on 13-09-2011 07:50 AM
baffled by this story, but that is what you get when people dont do things with the fear of God. staying with a woman who is not your wife in one house for good 4yrs. doing what?
this is wickedness from both sides.

What else will they be doing or can they be doing? any way, it was man that offend her not God, so such attempt is bad in d sight of the creator. Wink
Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chanti at 13-09-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
Under the influence of any thing, the suspect have 2 undergo a serious FASTING AND PRAYER for forgiveness from our LORD JESUS. 
Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chanti at 13-09-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Under the influence of any thing, the suspect have 2 undergo a serious FASTING AND PRAYER for forgiveness from our LORD JESUS. 
Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chanti at 13-09-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Basilfm at 13-09-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 13-09-2011 04:51 AM
Anyways, am not totally baffled about this cos this is exactly what u get when a church believe that a woman must be pregnant before her would be husband could take her to the alter, thereby encouraging immorality... Many Catholics weddings this days would live u wondering.  Imagine the stupid mindset and ideology that a would be wife must be heavily pregnant or even bore you a child or two already before u can take her to the alter. HOW STUPID!!
How on earth can a man live with a woman under the same roof as his wife for over 4yrs with no intention of marrying her..? Is he going to tell the world he didn't know she was a hustler before they mate?
Although the woman was equally stupid for running into the arms of a man and staying put for 4yrs knowing the man has not officially made her his wife. And she's even more stupid for trying to vent her anger on a church building that must ve cost a whole lot instead of attacking the man who dumped her.   Anyways, we all know well enough that hell has no fury compared to that of a jilted, brokenhearted woman. 

My dear, I love your contribution but what I want to let you understand is that Catholic church has never in the history approved that a woman must be pregnant before marriage. We promote virginity and what we call separation, that is to say that a girl should stay in her own parents' house untill the day of their marriage. No segxwal interraction is allowed and must visit the husband house with at least 1 or more fellow girls but the problem is that people like the easy way out and look at the out comes. And when such happens, you have to wed them because you can't force them out of the church because the wife is already pregnant. God is the only judge and we are there as His ministers. But we pray for this woman because I see that she has started regretting her act and if such happens, that is when God as a merciful One intervens to forgive. God have merci on her and liberate her and everyone else who asks for His forgiveness.
www.basilfm.com
Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 13-09-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chanti on 13-09-2011 09:39 AM

EXACTLY THE SAME NUMBER OF TIMES YOU COMMENT ABI?

Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- precious44 at 13-09-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
No fear of God in her

may God 4give her in Jesus name

Amen
Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeodinaka at 13-09-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
iz women na waoo 4 u God don cash u!!
Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeodinaka at 13-09-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyeodinaka on 13-09-2011 09:56 AM
iz women na waoo 4 u God don cash u!!
Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 13-09-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
lost hope Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-09-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 13-09-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
C her face like prostitute.  Shei na church una dey meet dey do una biz? Y u no go there go burn there, olodo
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chuksbaba at 13-09-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
A very sad story, but i can't figure out y nigerians toy with each others feelings. The fact that you were jilted does not warrant you 2 take laws in2 your hands. Even though you want 2 have your revenge you need not to endanger other people's life. 
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 13-09-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 13-09-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Why the house of God?
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wisecat at 13-09-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
Forgiveness is d cardinal purpose of d Gospel of Our LORD. Counsel,prayers,....,etc should b given 2 her 2 offer her an opportunity 2 b remorseful of her action. None can fight GOD so no legal action should b taken against her.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Greggiyke at 13-09-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
No be small thing ooo, akwula dom fall in love lol. I don't know prostitutes are capable of loving.
She's yet to say the truth.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 13-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
na wa oh

Posted: at 13-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- succee at 13-09-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
she needs deliverance
Posted: at 13-09-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 13-09-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
she  is insane, just bc of a man she want 2  waste the whole church
Posted: at 13-09-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ifeluv at 13-09-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Ok, but she should atleast exercise a patient to soften her anger for revenge
Posted: at 13-09-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

4. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

5. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

6. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

7. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

8. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

9. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

10. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

11. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

12. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

13. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

14. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

15. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

16. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo