scam is a reality!!!!!

Date: 05-01-2009 11:52 am (15 years ago) | Author: kkk
- at 5-01-2009 11:52 AM (15 years ago)
have u ever been a victim of nigerian scam or know somebody that has gone through  this ?I never thought that nigerian well known scam exists..till last week when  a friend told me about   it and send me some links i can follow i was totally surprised.In my case...a"friend" came to ask me if i can help him with something.He said he did a job for someone and that someone had to pay him but he couldn't send the "cheque" in his country so he needed an international bank to transfer it so he asked me to receive his "cheque", not giving me any infos about how i will send him the money after or something like that.Suspecting something(thanx god to my friend that opened my eyes) in this "affaire" i send him a link so that he can go and ask there about payment and everyhting after i asked him how can he trust a stranger question that remained with any answer.After ,yeah he told me no problem he will find someone else..i bet he will..but...really i still can believe that this people exists.Why doesn t anybody do anything if they know that they are there freely walking on the streets .Now...shall i still trust nigerian  men to come and open a business in nigeria...im kind of scared now...really

Posted: at 5-01-2009 11:52 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 5-01-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
Gurl ain't nothing to be done about that cuz it has spread tremendously. Just keep your eyes wide open and don't trust no one unless it's your mommy, daddy, and siblings!
Posted: at 5-01-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Biglinus at 5-01-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago)
Well, bad people are everywhere not only Nigeria. I for instance  is a Nigerian but recieve dozens of scam mail. Some will claim to be a refugee whose father was a top politician a country and has been killed due to unrest and need my assistance to dispatch the money.......
Gal,don't judge Nigerians based on the activitivties of some criminal few- the good ones far outnumber the bad ones. All I have to tell u is "the taste of the pudding" it is said, "is in the eating of it". There are millions of good fellers out here
Posted: at 5-01-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- 9jabb at 5-01-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago)
i know...but this thing is disgusting me really .....and i don t know if i ll trust a nigerian if i ll end by having a business or working in nigeria.Really.....because they look so innocent..like this guy  i talked about....he simply asked me if i have a bank  here and to  help him in getting his money ....wasn t even about me taking that money so i wouldn t even thing i would have been  his victim.Another friend of mine told me after i shortly resume everything that the first guy said...well...he was planning to use u to be committing a  robbery at  the bank...so imagine how  shocked i felt Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-01-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- nollylove at 29-05-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 29-05-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 29-05-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
THEY ARE MORE OVER THERE THAN NAIJA
Posted: at 29-05-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- happy75 at 2-06-2009 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
no i haven't and pray i will never be by the grace of God.
Posted: at 2-06-2009 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

11. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

12. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

13. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

14. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model