Female NYSC Youth Corper Attacked With Acid By Her Ex Boyfriend (Page 15)

Date: 24-09-2011 11:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16
- derbi at 30-09-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 30-09-2011 05:05 AM
D wöst pät is dät he dnt even knw hu's his father. He's a confused  BASTARD,  sömtyms he'll mention Ajanni, & sömtyms Cadanre. But he dnt wan 2 mention söm akwüyä & mallams dät contributed 2 his  REPRODUCTION,  & his mother's  STD-sickness  in Maidugri Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
heheheheh where is ur prove Grin Grin Grin what i said is istory and is true Grin Grin Grin igbo useless tribe 20.000 dead body hip of igbo is nothing in the eye of nigerians they will only look and pass without feeling anyting after all igbo was not created by God anyway,  Grin Grin Grin igbo was created by amadioha juju they are the only human animal created by juju not God, that why they are the only people in the world that can chaing humanbeing 4 money money ritual was introduce into the world by igbo, becouse they are highly possess beast terrible evile humanbeing, that why their blood is nothing to the rest tribe of naija valueless less value people created by amadioha not God Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-09-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 30-09-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 29-09-2011 11:16 PM
Quote from: derbi on 29-09-2011 10:54 PM
Quote from: giftmurphy on 29-09-2011 06:52 PM
d pics above kb na humn beings be dat?
they are not humanbeings but shit smelling animal tribe less value set of dogs tribe called igbo, nigeria wastetbing, disgrace shit of dogs that are bringing shame to this grate nation nigeria, they are full of commite crime, name it money retual na igbo, drug na igbo, molesting na igbo, kidnaping na igbo, arm rubbing na igbo, cures animal tribe with out value human blood is sticker than water but an igbo blood is lighter than water Angry Angry Angry...
thanks
u are wellcome dear, i can see u have  passion 4 istory u must be very inteligent too Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 30-09-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 30-09-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 30-09-2011 04:56 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 30-09-2011 04:37 AM
Quote from: derbi on 29-09-2011 05:18 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 28-09-2011 11:04 PM
Quote from: derbi on 28-09-2011 06:24 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 28-09-2011 02:39 AM
Quote from: derbi on 27-09-2011 07:40 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 26-09-2011 11:44 PM
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 07:24 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 25-09-2011 10:52 PM
Quote from: derbi on 25-09-2011 07:17 AM
Angry Angry Angry 4 God sake what is apening to ibo men now are days, last time it was rape the orther time some one cut off is auntie head 4 money ritual, now it love madness igbo men again, please i just speak my mind i think is high time we put igbo men in prayer what is going on......  
Cöm dis  GHANA-man, who gave audacity 2 poke-nose in 9ja internal affair wit yö primitive tribalsm. U tink ppl dnt knw yüä a Ghana man who stays illegally in 9ja witout residence permit? By dia foots, we shall knw dem. So by yö name, we knw dät yüä 4rm Ghana, & dät's y u always lyk 2 disintegrate us here wit yö WEAPON  of tribal segregation. But cnt u c dät NIGERIANS  are mör wise & civilized u primitive-GHANAIANS. Do u tink dät's in evry matter u'll open yö Ghana-smellin BANKU-mouth 2 spray out yö deadly virus? Useless  BANKU-man. 1 mör word 4rm u, i'll persnly deport u, witout yö Ghana must-go bag Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
nice ghana must go, but as u finnish talking to ghana man, take that ur degerouse angry ibo manhood far far from south take it to the east distroy ur village girls with it, mad he is even naked if possible u can take that ur anger on goat useless rapist, chai i am standing with him hope my ass is still intact  Grin Grin chai mogbe let me check i love ass 0oo those igbo dogs may be very terrible now are days 0oo Shocked Shocked Shocked
Bcos  yüä GAY-prostitute,  dät's  y u luv yö ass as yö treasure, cos all diz islamic almajiris are 4kin d dry shit in yö shit-pipe (nyäsh), & dät's y u quickly beckon 1 of yö customers who's 4kin dät yö black MONKEY-nyäsh, 2 help u. But even 1000 of dem. cnt save u 4rm ma attack. Mind u, no true IGBO indigin is gay or lesbian. So is  abomination & disgustin 4 u 2 talk abt Igbo guy & yö dried monkey-nyäsh. We're nt lyk yö hungry & dirty ppl, d Igbos're secred holy ppl. Useless ashäwo Ghana, gay 4 dät matter Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Grin Grin Grin this madman can never be reasonable, anyway i dont blame u, u think i am ajanni u play around with that why u are useing this childish and stupid fighting skills 4 me  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin see mumu, i will not beat u yet but i will tell u the solution and cure to ur madness and nakedness instead, it all started like this ur great granfather was killed by as he was trying to rape a woman during brafa war, is head was scatter by ajanni father the greate fighter, and it was use as manure in the north they use him to plant the casava u have heating some time ago and that is the cause of ur problem and madness, the gods of igbo is angry with u, u need serouse prayer Grin Grin Grin [/i][/size][/color]
U wan 2 hear d history of Nigerian Biafran war, & dät's y söm dirty maläms used d false tales 2  4k both u & yö mödä witout payment, dät's y yüä confessin  FALLACY tru yö  ASS-HOLE. No nid 2 ask yö mother who's yö father,  she dnt even knw bcos yüä d mixture-product of sickle-gene COMBINATION 4rm almajiris, kwürä, Cadanre, Ajanni, akwüyä, & malams, all diz beings contributed 2 yö  REPRODUCTION  tru yö mother. As u cn c,  BASTARD-almajiri is even far better dän u. Shameless gay prostitute; Storage of STDs. U cöm 2 9ja 2 claim occupancy & Nationality wit yö gay prostitution. I'll deport u by myself. Idiot Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
rubish sencless right up..
Others hav  BRAIN in diä skulls, but instead of brain, yö skull is d container of  STDs & madness. But  upon dis yö bad condition, i dnt care, cös i must strech u 2 death wit yö ppl. Nobdy cn rescue u 4rm ma torture. I'll shw u dät i'm a bad guy 4 life. Bastard Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
this usless nigeria waist product tribe of an animal, shit people, usless dog tribe with dengerouse manhood, igbo dogs stupid ingrate of a people how do u animals  pay ojukwu, upon all is did u people who can not keep ur usless manhood to ur self snarsh is wife on the sick bed usless animal tribe with water blood Grin Grin Grin
If yüä asked, 4rm wöt tribe are in Ghana? U dnt knw, cos yüä a fatherless bastard, wanderer witout destination & ORIGIN. Yüä deceiving yöself & illegaly hiding in 9ja. Waist dump Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
yes yea ghanna man is dumb hehehehe just as ur father dead corps that was eating up by pigs ur usless mother aka okada meate, was name becouse she was the only woman biafran soldier take along with them during the civel war they fcuk her when ever their curse manhood beging to vabrate why ur urgly father the dead corps living was still in village very afrid to go to war instead he start gething those shit igbo widows pregnant... Grin Grin Grin
As yö ppl, u knws mör abt dem, u've dia archives, pix albums, & hw yö ppl died in dozens in d concentrated camps of slave marchants & nw u've released d pic of yö sick mother 4rm yö family album, who's abt 2 die in yö country wit her AIDS  virus. Luk @ hw yö mother's begging 4 arm. Zombie d walkin corpse. C'mon kip releasin d pix of yö ppl 1 by 1, let's c hw dey suffered & died in d hands of d slave marchants wit toture, hunger & starvation in d Ghana coast b4 cömin 2 tek refuge in 9ja.No matter yö lies & effort 2 change d trut of wöt happened in yö ppl's pix. Erybdy knws d truth. Useless outcast, U've lived long in 9ja, & knws wöt we call ppl lyk u (OSU) in 9ja. Bastard ashäwö-GAY Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-09-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 30-09-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 30-09-2011 06:12 PM
Quote from: derbi on 30-09-2011 04:56 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 30-09-2011 04:37 AM
Quote from: derbi on 29-09-2011 05:18 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 28-09-2011 11:04 PM
Quote from: derbi on 28-09-2011 06:24 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 28-09-2011 02:39 AM
Quote from: derbi on 27-09-2011 07:40 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 26-09-2011 11:44 PM
Quote from: derbi on 26-09-2011 07:24 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 25-09-2011 10:52 PM
Quote from: derbi on 25-09-2011 07:17 AM
Angry Angry Angry 4 God sake what is apening to ibo men now are days, last time it was rape the orther time some one cut off is auntie head 4 money ritual, now it love madness igbo men again, please i just speak my mind i think is high time we put igbo men in prayer what is going on......  
Cöm dis  GHANA-man, who gave audacity 2 poke-nose in 9ja internal affair wit yö primitive tribalsm. U tink ppl dnt knw yüä a Ghana man who stays illegally in 9ja witout residence permit? By dia foots, we shall knw dem. So by yö name, we knw dät yüä 4rm Ghana, & dät's y u always lyk 2 disintegrate us here wit yö WEAPON  of tribal segregation. But cnt u c dät NIGERIANS  are mör wise & civilized u primitive-GHANAIANS. Do u tink dät's in evry matter u'll open yö Ghana-smellin BANKU-mouth 2 spray out yö deadly virus? Useless  BANKU-man. 1 mör word 4rm u, i'll persnly deport u, witout yö Ghana must-go bag Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
nice ghana must go, but as u finnish talking to ghana man, take that ur degerouse angry ibo manhood far far from south take it to the east distroy ur village girls with it, mad he is even naked if possible u can take that ur anger on goat useless rapist, chai i am standing with him hope my ass is still intact  Grin Grin chai mogbe let me check i love ass 0oo those igbo dogs may be very terrible now are days 0oo Shocked Shocked Shocked
Bcos  yüä GAY-prostitute,  dät's  y u luv yö ass as yö treasure, cos all diz islamic almajiris are 4kin d dry shit in yö shit-pipe (nyäsh), & dät's y u quickly beckon 1 of yö customers who's 4kin dät yö black MONKEY-nyäsh, 2 help u. But even 1000 of dem. cnt save u 4rm ma attack. Mind u, no true IGBO indigin is gay or lesbian. So is  abomination & disgustin 4 u 2 talk abt Igbo guy & yö dried monkey-nyäsh. We're nt lyk yö hungry & dirty ppl, d Igbos're secred holy ppl. Useless ashäwo Ghana, gay 4 dät matter Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Grin Grin Grin this madman can never be reasonable, anyway i dont blame u, u think i am ajanni u play around with that why u are useing this childish and stupid fighting skills 4 me  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin see mumu, i will not beat u yet but i will tell u the solution and cure to ur madness and nakedness instead, it all started like this ur great granfather was killed by as he was trying to rape a woman during brafa war, is head was scatter by ajanni father the greate fighter, and it was use as manure in the north they use him to plant the casava u have heating some time ago and that is the cause of ur problem and madness, the gods of igbo is angry with u, u need serouse prayer Grin Grin Grin [/i][/size][/color]
U wan 2 hear d history of Nigerian Biafran war, & dät's y söm dirty maläms used d false tales 2  4k both u & yö mödä witout payment, dät's y yüä confessin  FALLACY tru yö  ASS-HOLE. No nid 2 ask yö mother who's yö father,  she dnt even knw bcos yüä d mixture-product of sickle-gene COMBINATION 4rm almajiris, kwürä, Cadanre, Ajanni, akwüyä, & malams, all diz beings contributed 2 yö  REPRODUCTION  tru yö mother. As u cn c,  BASTARD-almajiri is even far better dän u. Shameless gay prostitute; Storage of STDs. U cöm 2 9ja 2 claim occupancy & Nationality wit yö gay prostitution. I'll deport u by myself. Idiot Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
rubish sencless right up..
Others hav  BRAIN in diä skulls, but instead of brain, yö skull is d container of  STDs & madness. But  upon dis yö bad condition, i dnt care, cös i must strech u 2 death wit yö ppl. Nobdy cn rescue u 4rm ma torture. I'll shw u dät i'm a bad guy 4 life. Bastard Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
this usless nigeria waist product tribe of an animal, shit people, usless dog tribe with dengerouse manhood, igbo dogs stupid ingrate of a people how do u animals  pay ojukwu, upon all is did u people who can not keep ur usless manhood to ur self snarsh is wife on the sick bed usless animal tribe with water blood Grin Grin Grin
If yüä asked, 4rm wöt tribe are in Ghana? U dnt knw, cos yüä a fatherless bastard, wanderer witout destination & ORIGIN. Yüä deceiving yöself & illegaly hiding in 9ja. Waist dump Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
yes yea ghanna man is dumb hehehehe just as ur father dead corps that was eating up by pigs ur usless mother aka okada meate, was name becouse she was the only woman biafran soldier take along with them during the civel war they fcuk her when ever their curse manhood beging to vabrate why ur urgly father the dead corps living was still in village very afrid to go to war instead he start gething those shit igbo widows pregnant... Grin Grin Grin
As yö ppl, u knws mör abt dem, u've dia archives, pix albums, & hw yö ppl died in dozens in d concentrated camps of slave marchants & nw u've released d pic of yö sick mother 4rm yö family album, who's abt 2 die in yö country wit her AIDS  virus. Luk @ hw yö mother's begging 4 arm. Zombie d walkin corpse. C'mon kip releasin d pix of yö ppl 1 by 1, let's c hw dey suffered & died in d hands of d slave marchants wit toture, hunger & starvation in d Ghana coast b4 cömin 2 tek refuge in 9ja.No matter yö lies & effort 2 change d trut of wöt happened in yö ppl's pix. Erybdy knws d truth. Useless outcast, U've lived long in 9ja, & knws wöt we call ppl lyk u (OSU) in 9ja. Bastard ashäwö-GAY Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Grin Grin Grin Grin heheheh i can feel ur heart bleeding over that pic but i must continue my istory, why u continue to to insult ghanna, frankly speaking i am enjoying pearsing ur heart litle by litle, do u know that it ojukwu who knwo kill ur father by him self after ur father has inpregnated all the widows of briafan army has ojukwu told him to go to war ur stupid lazy father said he cant go to war, but the only way he can help ojukwu is to impregnate widows and give birth to basterd that will help ojukwu to fight Grin Grin Grin when ojukwu look at him ojukwu became very angry and i said to ur dad u dead urgly shit man weak efulefu like how can u give birth to children that can go to war, then ujukwu order briafan army to kill him in front of river amuoyaya Grin Grin Grin 4 cleansing so that the problem of igbo vibrating manhood can come down so they can face thie enimy and stope porsue woman up and down 4 rapi insted of fighting Grin Grin Grin heheheheh animal tribe,behold the osun family a father and a mad son hehehehe
Posted: at 30-09-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 30-09-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 30-09-2011 05:11 PM
D wöst pät is dät he dnt even knw hu's his father. He's a confused  BASTARD,  sömtyms he'll mention Ajanni, & sömtyms Cadanre. But he dnt wan 2 mention söm akwüyä & mallams dät contributed 2 his  REPRODUCTION,  & his mother's  STD-sickness  in Maidugri Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
heheheheh where is ur prove Grin Grin Grin what i said is istory and is true Grin Grin Grin igbo useless tribe 20.000 dead body hip of igbo is nothing in the eye of nigerians they will only look and pass without feeling anyting after all igbo was not created by God anyway,  Grin Grin Grin igbo was created by amadioha juju they are the only human animal created by juju not God, that why they are the only people in the world that can chaing humanbeing 4 money money ritual was introduce into the world by igbo, becouse they are highly possess beast terrible evile humanbeing, that why their blood is nothing to the rest tribe of naija valueless less value people created by amadioha not God Grin Grin Grin Grin
My prof is d above pix u released 4rm yö  FAMILY  album, hw d slave marchants crushed yö ppl in Ghana coast, & hw Maidugri prostitution is killin yö mother wit STDs, esp d  HIV/AIDS. U & yö ppl wil b perished wit dis deadly epidemic,  AIDS Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-09-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 30-09-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 30-09-2011 06:41 PM
My prof is d above pix u released 4rm yö  FAMILY  album, hw d slave marchants crushed yö ppl in Ghana coast, & hw Maidugri prostitution is killin yö mother wit STDs, esp d  HIV/AIDS. U & yö ppl wil b perished wit dis deadly epidemic,  AIDS Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
yes ghanna have H I V yes that is true, how do u feel when ur father was killed at river amuoyaya? and is manhood was use 4 cleansing? do u know that istory record it that aboki molesting problem is as the result of the igbo manhood of biafran army that was berried in the north that cause the rapi problem of aboki people, that why in my place in south after the war we rejected all igbo manhood not to berried in our place, becouse we know igbo manhood are curs by amadioha the creatur of igbo tribe, and becouse of that anyland u berry igbo manhood, the youth in that town will be afflited with curse manhood of igbo heheheheheh Grin Grin Grin Grin and rapi will star in that land,if u denie it, ok tell me why is it that when the pig want to eate igbo corps then he must start from the manhood Grin Grin Grin curs manhood that was how the frostrated ojukwuuuu 0oo wicked people they take away is wife  Grin Grin Grin and as we are talking now ojukwu wife legg is anged by one usless igbo animal man, igbo he no go better una Grin Grin Grin useless people..
Posted: at 30-09-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 30-09-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Derbi d outcast, miserable man 4rm Ghana. Y dnt u wanna shw yö face in yö profile? Bcos yüä hiding in 9ja  as illegal pers 4rm Ghana, wit d dirty prostitution of u & yö mother. Shit Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-09-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 30-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 30-09-2011 07:01 PM
Derbi d outcast, miserable man 4rm Ghana. Y dnt u wanna shw yö face in yö profile? Bcos yüä hiding in 9ja  as illegal pers 4rm Ghana, wit d dirty prostitution of u & yö mother. Shit Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Grin Grin Grin Grin u this igbo dog who set u on auto reverse, heheheh Grin Grin Grin @kinkye my mad cow Grin Grin how come u are now saying dissamething na, na caterpiller wey no get brake go scatter u put 4 front of that ur useless computer Grin Grin Grin naked madman dont tell this is all u gat becouse tommorow my boys will do the buisness alone i am at hom to kill ur ass really hard Grin Grin Grin by the way where is ur fake frend u are carrying along if u think i dont know that u are the one bearing two stupid name here that me u are an idiote that u are, since u idiote read all i wrote istory, i am takeing u to another level of fight tommorow i am going to set an exam 4 u from those istory used to teach that urgly lesson, how i wich u know me u would have try me at all hahahahah this is DERBI THE LEGGEND  Grin Grin Grin Grin...
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 30-09-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 30-09-2011 07:00 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 30-09-2011 06:41 PM
yes ghanna have H I V yes that is true, how do u feel when ur father was killed at river amuoyaya? and is manhood was use 4 cleansing? do u know that istory record it that aboki molesting problem is as the result of the igbo manhood of biafran army that was berried in the north that cause the rapi problem of aboki people, that why in my place in south after the war we rejected all igbo manhood not to berried in our place, becouse we know igbo manhood are curs by amadioha the creatur of igbo tribe, and becouse of that anyland u berry igbo manhood, the youth in that town will be afflited with curse manhood of igbo heheheheheh Grin Grin Grin Grin and rapi will star in that land,if u denie it, ok tell me why is it that when the pig want to eate igbo corps then he must start from the manhood Grin Grin Grin curs manhood that was how the frostrated ojukwuuuu 0oo wicked people they take away is wife  Grin Grin Grin and as we are talking now ojukwu wife legg is anged by one usless igbo animal man, igbo he no go better una Grin Grin Grin useless people..
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 30-09-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
we go run for una? this childish thing never do? na woman go marry this kind men's them?
Posted: at 30-09-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 1-10-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
@kinkye rapist has finaly run away for naija, is cup has full, u better not logg in i give two week not to logg in and if i found u in any topic b4 that 2 weeks i told u, i prommise i am going to kick ur ass very hard, useless madman, @megaone the only work u ever have is over reading orther people comment, u can go and sleep now Angry Angry Angry...
Posted: at 1-10-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 2-10-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin so this @kinkye igbo osun boy has learnt some litle lesson, how i wich he never ran away Grin Grin Grin @kinkye my mad cow, now u know that this place is not igbopals but naijapals IDIOTE!!! i am still looking around if i can see u in any topic b4 that 2 weeks bouncing warning i gave to u, u better not there try log in atall, u know i am a man of my word Grin Grin Grin...useless oyanmiri...
Posted: at 2-10-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 2-10-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
Son of a biytch

Posted: at 2-10-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 2-10-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  2-10-2011 06:25 PM
Son of a biytch
smelling honeypot, alonm pit of shit honeypot Grin ; Grin see has she worwor..
Posted: at 2-10-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 3-10-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  2-10-2011 07:14 PM
Son of a biytch

stupid much?

Posted: at 3-10-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 3-10-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
UR FATHER!!.. Angry Angry
Posted: at 3-10-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-10-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
what is going on Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 3-10-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- derbi at 3-10-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
@kinkye my mad cow, kinkye kinkye hehehehe i can see u are there  Grin Grin dont say i dint worn u 0oo Grin Grin Grin heheheh...
Posted: at 3-10-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priscapedro at 4-10-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
This is soooo unfair, is dis to say nigeria dont have laws or wht?
Posted: at 4-10-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 5-10-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  3-10-2011 12:42 PM
Quote from: derbi on  2-10-2011 07:14 PM
Son of a biytch

stupid much?
Yüä too  PRECIOUS  2 waste yö tym on dät miserable bastard, whose dyin mother brought 2 dis world wit  AIDS &   ödä  STDs, & he's fightin 2 survive in his frustrated life instead of suicide. A nobdy, outcast, & dyin bastard. Simply allow d dead 2 bury itself, & go yö way Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-10-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer