LOL: Yoruba Man Flees From Home After Wife Gives Birth To Quadruplets (Page 5)

Date: 28-09-2011 10:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- ILOVEIT at 28-09-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tundamartin on 28-09-2011 02:48 PM
@ poster, the world is growing beyond fixation with tribe and what have you. Why must you always mention the tribe of your subjects or is it not enough to simply refer to them as Nigerian(s)? Tribe has nothing to do with a man being a love rat, murderer or rapist. Please tone down the tribal obsession in your story. Simpy refer to them as a man or woman from whatever town where the incident takes place. No offence intended!

My thought exactly..don't mind the stupid poster,he knows exactly what he's doing..he always use 'tribe' to insight quarrel on some people  that lack common sense on this site.

Posted: at 28-09-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tawan at 28-09-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
God bless the quadruplets
Posted: at 28-09-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tellyy1122 at 28-09-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bantino on 28-09-2011 07:33 PM
What a life!!! In God's name, let the State Governor help this family.
good luck with the government to help the family, they cant help their own country of naija.......
Posted: at 28-09-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tawan on 28-09-2011 07:48 PM
God bless the quadruplets

amen ooo
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ammyjane at 28-09-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 28-09-2011 11:58 AM
i wish i was the one

Abi my brother
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 28-09-2011 07:26 PM
@Poster, some of your topics are tribal-motivated. O boy, grow and write maturely. This is 21st century, Local Champion  Angry Angry Angry
Congrats to the lucky farmer !!!  You can never run away from your self......

he did not run away actually, he was not feeling well , so he quickly run go quench the thirsit now , when he cool the body , he will show face again , what a lucky man?
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ammyjane at 28-09-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 08:12 PM
@Poster, some of your topics are tribal-motivated. O boy, grow and write maturely. This is 21st century, Local Champion  Angry Angry Angry

he did not run away actually, he was not feeling well , so he quickly run go quench the thirsit now , when he cool the body , he will show face again , what a lucky man?

abeg wetin you write dey very funny, but you dey der wen the man tear race from the hospital?
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
mighty GOD , i praised you oooo, when so many are dying for just a single one , you gave it to some one in excess and he ran away , i bow to you in obebience , o mighty LORD , shower your mercy one and this poor man ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ammyjane on 28-09-2011 08:15 PM

abeg wetin you write dey very funny, but you dey der wen the man tear race from the hospital?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
no
i no dey there ooo
but i no where to get him if you wan settle the hospital bill  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tundamartin on 28-09-2011 02:48 PM
@ poster, the world is growing beyond fixation with tribe and what have you. Why must you always mention the tribe of your subjects or is it not enough to simply refer to them as Nigerian(s)? Tribe has nothing to do with a man being a love rat, murderer or rapist. Please tone down the tribal obsession in your story. Simpy refer to them as a man or woman from whatever town where the incident takes place. No offence intended!

well said , although , but atimes its necessary to call a spade a spade now , noting spoil afterall  Grin Grin Grin
no offend intended too
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- serababy at 28-09-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
when den dey do am e sweet o ........men
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-09-2011 04:56 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on 28-09-2011 10:38 AM
A 35-year-old farmer, Mr Akeem Adeyemo, on Sunday, took to his heels, after a congratuatory message was passed to him that his wife, Ramota, had delivered quadruplets.

30-year-old Ramota gave birth to the quadruplets at a private hospital, Layo Model Hospital, Ikire, in Irewole Local Government Area of Osun State, through ceasarian operation.

Mrs Adeyemo, a petty trader and mother of four, was taken to the hospital on Saturday by her husband for the delivery of a baby, while a ceasarian operation performed on her on Sunday at the hospital produced the quadruplets.

When the father got the news of the quadruplets, two boys and two girls, he took to his heels and fled from the vicinity of the hospital.

According to one of his friends, who was present when the message was passed to him, Mr Adeyemo, instead of jubilating, disappeared from the vicinity of the hospital, on the pretex that he was going to bring some materials for his wife.

“Immediately the message of the birth was conveyed to the father of the quadruplets, he took to his heels, saying that God has made my cup to run over,” his friend said, adding that he said, “as a poor farmer, I already have four children and I don’t know where to get the money to take care of extra four childrren.”

Since Sunday, it was gathered that Mr Adeyemo neither showed up in his home or at the hospital where the quadruplets were delivered to see his wife, Dr Tunji Adenuga, a doctor at the hospital, said the woman and the children were in good condition of health.

Mrs Adeyemo, a petty trader, however, appealed to the state governor, Mr Rauf Aregbesola and Mr Soji Ajayi and Evangelist Nathaniel Arabambi, both chairmen of Irewole and Ayedaade local government areas respectively, as well as their wives, to come to her aid.

She also appealed to philanthropists and well-to-do individuals to come to the aid of the family, to take care of the children.

Source: Tribune.

What kind of man is this sef? This is the kind of person that allows that British woman to be calling Nigerian men lazy

he has four children already,why looking for more?! mehn!!...some people will never learn.after having this new four, he now realized that the previous four is a boarding to him.you better come back now and face your responsibilities coward!

haba , he offend you before?  he did not run away like that now , you know no say when a RAM  make reverse , e dey gather power be so , the man go arrange for a car to transport him pikin now , there is no way he can carry more than one at a time , since the new baby need to be carry with care, wait ooo, but the man dey strong ooo,who know , maybe na 6 or even 7 him go produce next after the ones now, GOD is great anyway
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- terdue at 28-09-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
i no fit laugh
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: serababy on 28-09-2011 08:27 PM
when den dey do am e sweet o ........men
i will pray now make GOD give you your self 7 at one time , e no good so ? abi you no like am?
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tellyy1122 at 28-09-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
thats true there are couples that are incapable of having one child and their hubbies leave their wives becos of it he is/should be blessed to have even or at least have four more Grin
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tellyy1122 at 28-09-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)

actually he DID ran away have u reread the post? HE HAS FOUR MORE KIDS TO FEED........
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tellyy1122 at 28-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
i wish i'd marry him Grin Wink
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
its never late ooo, the man is still very young, maybe na 7 him go give you at one time sef
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 08:16 PM
mighty GOD , i praised you oooo, when so many are dying for just a single one , you gave it to some one in excess and he ran away , i bow to you in obebience , o mighty LORD , shower your mercy on me and this poor man ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 28-09-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 28-09-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
 even aboki Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 28-09-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12