No Homo: Nigerian Government Bans Same-Sex Marriage, N50K Fine (Page 12)

Date: 28-09-2011 8:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]
- Ukanwoko at 17-11-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Uchelicious on 29-09-2011 02:42 PM
This is absurd coming from the nigerian government ... The day we are born, each and everyone one of us have the right to life... why should a government put restrictions on how to live or survive .... No human have the right to judge, are we GOD?  People should be able to practice their segxwal orientation ... they need to be concern about job creation and eradicating violence .... if one chooses to be with the same sex, that's their free will.... Should they punish those that commits adultery and fornication? HUMANS NEED TO STOP PLAYING GOD.... CAUSE ONLY HIM SHALL JUDGE...
JOHN CH 7 V 24 SAYS, JUDGE NOT ACCORDING TO THE APPEARANCE, BUT JUDGE RITHEOUS JUDGEMENT. PLS LADY, YOU BETTER QUIT NIGERIA IF HER LAWS FAVOURS YOU NOT.
Posted: at 17-11-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 17-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
WHY NOT DEATH SENTENCE BY HANGING ? COS THE WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH
Posted: at 17-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 17-11-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eskor9 on 30-09-2011 09:29 AM
my own law
1) if caught in the act, should be hanged
2) if caught romancing, should be stoned to death
3) if caught toasting, should be jailed for life

VERY FUNNY, I SUPPORT YOU MY MAN
Posted: at 17-11-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Petential at 17-11-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Are u sure the passage was from their hearts...why N50k?
Posted: at 17-11-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ukanwoko at 17-11-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risteard9 on 30-09-2011 11:58 AM
Homosegxwality is part of the normal spectrum of human segxwality.  It has always existed and will always exist. Heterosegxwals breed homosegxwals. Civilization has advanced in some parts of the world to such a degree that it is able  to acknowledge this and make provision for civilly recognised unions for gay people. This is the future for all of humanity  no matte how long it takes.  The battle for justice and acceptance is fought one step at a time. Bigotry is never defeated completely but must be challenged each day in every place and in every human heart.    This message is for the people of Nigeria from a liberated European: accept your gay brothers and sisters and acknowledge their dignity.  Integrate them fully into your national life and benefit from the richness of their potential contribution.   They pose no threat to you at all.  They only want to live in peace and form lasting unions with similarly minded individuals.   Homophobia and the abuse of gay people is repugnant to any sensible and civilised mind.   Shake off the shackles from your mind placed there by dogmas that do not respect the dignity of all people.  There are many enlightened Christians and Muslims who share these views.  Let us not be afraid to speak our mind.   The truth will only gain wide acceptance through its constant repetition.  To be Gay is good.  To be Gay is positive.  To be Gay is to be a loving human being deserving of respect.  
BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS. CIVILISED MIND YOU SAID ? YOU;RE RECOGNISED BY YOUR COMMENTS. BUT EXCUSE ME, SORRY FOR YOUR phyukIN WAY OF CONSIDERING THIS ISSUE. EUROPEANS OR WHATEVER, YOU SHOULD LEAVE NIGERIA AND GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY WHERE YOU WILL PRACTICE YOUR EUROPEAN SYSTEM OF LIFE IN SECURITY. COS WE KNOW OUR PEOPLE, EVERYONE IS A POLICE, EVEN CIVILIANS, SORRY IF YOU ARE CAUGHT PRACTICING, THEY WILL phyuk YOU TILL ASHES.
Posted: at 17-11-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 17-11-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on  1-10-2011 06:21 AM
Any one in support of Gay is a fool of da highest level, any one who say gay is good he or she is a bastard 4 ever and any one who abuse me will be a dog 4 ever  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
SUPPORTED
Posted: at 17-11-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 17-11-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toisn001 on  2-10-2011 01:22 AM
Hahaha same sex marriage for 50k? Ever since l left nigeria have been sick of coming back 2 NIGERIA bcos of all this fcuking bullshit law, out government comes up with law and they start it 1st by breaking it... so our goverment can go to hell for all l care... Cheesy
NO ONE NEEDS YOU BACK TO NIGERIA FOR ALL I CARE, SOME OF US ARE ALSO LIVING ABROAD, BUT CAN;T TOLERATE SEEING THESE IMMORAL BULLSHITS FROM WHITE PEOPLE OR ANY STRANGER. LIVING IN JAPAN, BUT STILL A NIGERIAN, AND VERY JEALOUS OF MY MOTHERLAND, PRAYING THAT GOD BLESS ALL NIGERIA SONS AND DAUGHTERS RICHLY
Posted: at 17-11-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 17-11-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  2-10-2011 12:14 AM
You are saying something which you really don't know what it is. It clearly means you do not even know exactly what you are saying. You said that government is interfering in people's life instead of it to protect them. STOPPING THE MADNESS OF SAME SEX MARRIAGE is a LONG WAY PROTECTING people not interfering. If that is interfering then intercepting armed robbers or arresting them is also interfering with what people are doing, freeing hostages from kidnappers and/or hostage takers is interfering, arresting and prosecuting Boko Haram, Militants and MASSOB is also interfering..... Doing good job is interfering to you abi? You don't know what you are saying.

OMG the CHUTZPAH! Gays and lesbians are NOT on the same level as armed robbers, terrorists and kidnappers. You really aren't thinking sanely. Just wake up to yourself.

And FYI I'm Australian, not Nigerian, and I'm curious to know what "EIYA! SAI IN CE KI JA JIKINKI KI KARA GABA! BAMA BUKATAR BATAGARI, BARAGURBI IRINKI A NAN SITE DIN" means.
MEANING ? IS IT WHAT YOU WANT ? OK, IT MEANS WE AFRICANS WILL SOON WIPE YOU ALL OUT BY FORCE FROM OUR CONTINENT, BECAUSE YOU WHITE PEOPLE ARE WATER IN OUR BLOOD, PERIOD.
Posted: at 17-11-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 24-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingbilly at 14-06-2013 03:51 PM (10 years ago)
this is a good news indeed. Cool
Posted: at 14-06-2013 03:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- felaman at 14-06-2013 06:18 PM (10 years ago)
good
Posted: at 14-06-2013 06:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 17-06-2016 10:10 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: don uche on 29-09-2011 12:26 AM
why just 50k instead 50million so that all this mammy waters and papy waters will know that we are not joking with this demonic civilization.
lols
Posted: at 17-06-2016 10:10 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]