Burnt pregnant wife recounts ordeal (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
Topic: Burnt pregnant wife recounts ordeal (Page 2) (Read 12091 times)
bellaprincess (13)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

what a wicked man hmmmmmm.

posted: Oct 4 2011, 01:08 PM
aliaaz (3605)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

hmm

They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in Cheesy;)

posted: Oct 4 2011, 01:10 PM
Angelita2 (890)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

sagay why now? are you mad?

posted: Oct 4 2011, 01:12 PM
GOLDENMEDAH (2289)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

Nawa ooo, aiye le ooo,

posted: Oct 4 2011, 01:15 PM
giftmurphy (16318)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

hmmn

posted: Oct 4 2011, 01:53 PM
GullahGeeche (480)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

I am glad to know that she has a heart to forgive and the wisdom not to reunite with such a person. They should post a picture of this man and set up a reward for his capture.  He should be caught alive so that his eyes can see what he has done to his own flesh and face the courts for his actions!

Do not allow this man to go and marry another unsuspecting woman and her fate end up worst than this poor woman and her children. 
Domestic violence and abuse has to stop!  If you didn't want her, stop begging for her to return and send her away if she comes back on her on accord.

posted: Oct 4 2011, 02:14 PM
lanudja (7492)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

What is going on....what is all this God! Angry

posted: Oct 4 2011, 02:14 PM
acome (202)

God.

posted: Oct 4 2011, 02:18 PM
embago (190)

i thank God you made it. i wish you and your children  quick recovering..take care!  

posted: Oct 4 2011, 02:23 PM
gogood (23)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

nawaoooooooooooooo. today i know that the end time have come,only GOD know wat this woman do to her housband she have to tell us the true story wat happen,becos i know dat this man can not just do this for noting.BUT even do this man is a devel.

posted: Oct 4 2011, 02:27 PM

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10

Login To Reply

Jump to: