Good Sex, Good Health... No Need For Doctor! (Page 23)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25
Topic: Good Sex, Good Health... No Need For Doctor! (Page 23) (Read 6473 times)
abmartel (91)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

Hmmmmn, experience matters

posted: Oct 10 2011, 04:41 PM
giftmurphy (16318)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

posted: Oct 10 2011, 06:31 PM
onyiis (17309)

Quote from: Bournages on Oct 10 2011, 01:50 PM
the challenging aspect of it is dat it not evryone dat reach organism especially we ladys?

then if he is not able to give u an orgasm ...........then its not a satisfying sex  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".

posted: Oct 11 2011, 09:16 AM
onyiis (17309)

Quote from: sobeit on Oct 10 2011, 01:53 PM
Quote from: onyiis on Oct 10 2011, 01:29 PM
lolz  Grin Grin Grin Grin

ehen naa..u r in a very good position to do so. "onye nna ya no na eli'gwe a naghi eje oku muo"  Grin

heheheheeeeeeeee !!! but u know i'll gladly do that if the need arises  Grin Grin Grin Grin

"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".

posted: Oct 11 2011, 09:17 AM
giftmurphy (16318)

Cheesy

posted: Oct 11 2011, 11:09 AM
ILOVEIT (12808)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: mallorca on Oct  9 2011, 03:33 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on Oct  9 2011, 10:14 AM
Quote from: mallorca on Oct  8 2011, 09:12 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on Oct  7 2011, 09:10 PM
yap i said so..umuasa ka nku!!!
they are not available

Ask it shall be giving unto u, seek n u shall find n knock d door will be opened unto u.(no be me talk am ooo..it's written anyway)
i should knock on who's door?

nwa nee anaghi mu egwu egwu..fa ka nko o bu ma ichoro kwa.just look around i ga afu ofu

The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..

posted: Oct 13 2011, 10:04 PM
mallorca (20572)
Addicted Hero (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: ILOVEIT on Oct 13 2011, 10:04 PM
they are not available

Ask it shall be giving unto u, seek n u shall find n knock d door will be opened unto u.(no be me talk am ooo..it's written anyway)

nwa nee anaghi mu egwu egwu..fa ka nko o bu ma ichoro kwa.just look around i ga afu ofu
tuo m akara na agaga na inbox....Asa nwere meaning o...biko achoghim asa anwuru

HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY

posted: Oct 13 2011, 10:09 PM
ILOVEIT (12808)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: mallorca on Oct 13 2011, 10:09 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on Oct 13 2011, 10:04 PM
they are not available

tuo m akara na agaga na inbox....Asa nwere meaning o...biko achoghim asa anwuru

oke aga mu enye gi ofu kita ..check it later

The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..

posted: Oct 13 2011, 10:12 PM
mallorca (20572)
Addicted Hero (m) | 1 year ago

Dalu maka idi mma gi....ma nke ika ga eme na ihu Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY

posted: Oct 13 2011, 10:17 PM
kebella (43510)
Addicted Hero (f) | 1 year ago

Cool

my name is kebella Cool ........yu already no that Tongue ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!

posted: Oct 14 2011, 07:20 AM

1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25

Login To Reply

Jump to: