WHAT A WORLD (Page 2)

Date: 07-01-2009 7:24 pm (15 years ago) | Author: lexiano lex
- peacetee at 8-01-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lexiano on  7-01-2009 07:24 PM
while on vacation my niece tried to pull my pants down! after the 1st time she tried i wore the loosest shorts i had so that if she tried again my shorts would come off with my boxers and i would be exposed in front of her and her friends! she pulled down her own pants to show me she wasn't wearing any underwear. her cute little behind turned me on so much i had to jerk off. i looked for her dirty panties to jerk off in, but someone took them to the laundra-mat. i had to cum in my pants! then, i told her i had to get changed and didn't close the door all the way. i caught her trying to peek in while i was naked!

Somewhere in both of ur heads there is a screw loose...That is ur sibling's daughter Shocked Shocked Shocked U are so sick, u have the audacity to post such things for the public.   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Are u both sick  Huh? I Pray by chance either of ur parents read this and they can bare both of ur bottoms to the rest of the family and cane u, till u could sit down no more...lets c if that would turn u on  Undecided Undecided

Nonesense!!!

Posted: at 8-01-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isismama at 8-01-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry
ur neice............  I was just passing
Posted: at 8-01-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lovelacetito at 8-01-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago)
abi ohh
Posted: at 8-01-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabulousnnaji at 16-01-2009 10:08 AM (15 years ago)
ur father go hear am oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo na so u dey sexy my guy?
Posted: at 16-01-2009 10:08 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- digitalman at 16-01-2009 10:28 AM (15 years ago)
while on vacation my niece tried to pull my pants down! after the 1st time she tried i wore the loosest shorts i had so that if she tried again my shorts would come off with my boxers and i would be exposed in front of her and her friends! she pulled down her own pants to show me she wasn't wearing any underwear. her cute little behind turned me on so much i had to jerk off. i looked for her dirty panties to jerk off in, but someone took them to the laundra-mat. i had to cum in my pants! then, i told her i had to get changed and didn't close the door all the way. i caught her trying to peek in while i was naked!
both of u need a serious deliverance from Mbaka
Posted: at 16-01-2009 10:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 16-01-2009 03:56 PM (15 years ago)
all the passer by, pls stop and lets join hands and pray for dis dude cos he is not in his right senses.
anya adigi onye a nma..
alu.
Posted: at 16-01-2009 03:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 16-01-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago)
May God have mercy on u poster.
Posted: at 16-01-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zuli at 16-01-2009 04:26 PM (15 years ago)
Whatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt?
Posted: at 16-01-2009 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 16-01-2009 04:34 PM (15 years ago)

one shot, one kill waz d deal??

Posted: at 16-01-2009 04:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero