(ABSU Gang Rape)Police Says Girl Consented To Be Raped? (PICTURE)

Date: 10-10-2011 11:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: Felix george
- at 10-10-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
The Abia State Police command has explained why it suspended investigations into the gang violation that happened in its Abia State University. The state police command said the girl-victim consented to the violation. An online website monitoring the case yesterday reported that commenting on a DVD tape sent to his CP to expedite investigations into the activities of the criminal gang, J.G. Micloth, the Assistant Commissioner of Police in charge of Abia State Police command Criminal Investigation Department said the lady had consented to the gang crime.
He was quoted as saying that after watching the DVD, he said he did not see the young lady resist the violation.
I got a disturbing gist concerning progress of investigation and “prosecution” of the ABSU violation case. it is a shame if a high rank police officer can make that unfortunate statement. Like a friend of mine Ena said on facebook “ I understand the negative connotation of “rat race” but I hope those on the queue are trying to rescue their comrade? I hope it is not what it looks like !!!

Posted: at 10-10-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- john_son at 10-10-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
i am very sorry at the level of disgust that five men would stick their join into one hole symultaneously the juice of this i cant comprehend, when their are a thousand women dying for the show, but though sorry to say, looking at the video she did not really fight those guys her face was not swollen from the guys beating her she even lying their after the fourth guy did his as if waiting for another person if you notice where she closed her legs and was just lying on the bed, they only threaten her to get all that fun out of her no weapon was used, apart from that she took the positions they told her to take without force being applied the only time you would notice in the video that they used force was when the third guy, wanting to have his own go at the show, you would notice he was dragging her violently and the last guy meaning she consented to the first and the second guy but from the third guy she didnt really like it or possibly lke them finally she doesnt look like a girl that would insult anybody and they cant tell me those piuctures are not clear enough
Posted: at 10-10-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- godwindave at 10-10-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
So what's the next step?

Posted: at 10-10-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinov at 10-10-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: akinov on 10-10-2011 11:36 AM
The Abia State Police command has explained why it suspended investigations into the gang violation that happened in its Abia State University. The state police command said the girl-victim consented to the violation. An online website monitoring the case yesterday reported that commenting on a DVD tape sent to his CP to expedite investigations into the activities of the criminal gang, J.G. Micloth, the Assistant Commissioner of Police in charge of Abia State Police command Criminal Investigation Department said the lady had consented to the gang crime.
He was quoted as saying that after watching the DVD, he said he did not see the young lady resist the violation.
I got a disturbing gist concerning progress of investigation and “prosecution” of the ABSU violation case. it is a shame if a high rank police officer can make that unfortunate statement. Like a friend of mine Ena said on facebook “ I understand the negative connotation of “rat race” but I hope those on the queue are trying to rescue their comrade? I hope it is not what it looks like !!!

[/quote" target="_blank">  Nigeria sha!!
Posted: at 10-10-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 12-10-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
-
Posted: at 12-10-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erhubeauty at 13-10-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
the police re fools they should look for a better excuse to give
Posted: at 13-10-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 21-01-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-01-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mukky71 at 6-05-2012 04:35 AM (11 years ago)
There is nothing like consent in any rape incident. Sex under duress is rape and is punishable by law. Was the police expecting to see her dead body to believe it was rape??? Na mugu all of them be. Hisssssss. Sad
Posted: at 6-05-2012 04:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- valiente at 6-05-2012 05:33 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 6-05-2012 05:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- solexbarca at 17-05-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
ha nawa 4 sum guys saf behavin lik dogs
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 27-08-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-08-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero