Is It Hygienic To Use Same toothbrush with your Spouse?

Date: 13-10-2011 8:56 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- at 13-10-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Yes its true that there are so many ways of disinfecting our toothbrushes..i.e
The bacteria on your toothbrush are your bacteria; they already live inside your mouth and, with rare exceptions, are not a health risk." Simply using toothpaste- which has an antimicrobial effect because of its sudsing action- rinsing the brush in warm water and allowing it to fully dry greatly reduces the amount of microbes, Wolff says. To guard against harmful bugs, make sure it's not rubbing against any neighboring toothbrushes. Replace it every three months, when bristles are typically worn out.

But now the question is......
is it wise to use one tooth brush with your spouse?..they say when married or in a relationship that is heading somewhere..is    1 + 1 = 2..

What is yours is mine...How Hygienic is this?

Posted: at 13-10-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 13-10-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Seriously! Just not right at all!
Are some stuffs which must remain personal, and this is definitely one of them.

Posted: at 13-10-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ask_For_Email at 13-10-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
stupid question. Yes it is. share with your family tortoise as well.
Posted: at 13-10-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 13-10-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-10-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 13-10-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Dont even try to share toothbrush.. OMG that sounds irritating already. bleeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 13-10-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 13-10-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 13-10-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 14-10-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmm sophie would u mind using urs with me?

Posted: at 14-10-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 14-10-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 13-10-2011 01:54 PM
stupid question. Yes it is. share with your family tortoise as well.

why the harsh na? she only ask question
Posted: at 14-10-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-10-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
The thought of it is even irritating...........even though I wont mind kissing him.......but why the contradiction self?.............I dont know.......but really i wont share my tooth brush with anyone sha.........

Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 14-10-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
peeping

Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 14-10-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2011 02:00 PM
The thought of it is even irritating...........even though I wont mind kissing him.......but why the contradiction self?.............I dont know.......but really i wont share my tooth brush with anyone sha.........

see talk...... u no go kiss ur spouse ?  Grin
Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-10-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 14-10-2011 02:03 PM

I am saying exactly that......I dont mind kissing him.......but I do mind sharing tooth brush with him........

Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 14-10-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)

wat she meant was that she gonna kiss him but for de toothbrush? never

Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 14-10-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-10-2011 02:27 PM

Thank you jare...........

Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 14-10-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)

i understand that is reason i ask her b4 nko she no go kiss her spouse? or is she want me to kiss am 4 her?
Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 14-10-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2011 02:34 PM

Thank you jare...........

4 what kwan?
Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 14-10-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
There are many ways of kissing; there is superficial kissing and "sucking". Now during sucking of the mouth everything contained in the toothbrush is exchanged so why fear to share? Abi you greedy? Una no wan fight poverty-spend less money on one instead of two brushes?
Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-10-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyril4christ at 14-10-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-10-2011 02:45 PM
There are many ways of kissing; there is superficial kissing and "sucking". Now during sucking of the mouth everything contained in the toothbrush is exchanged so why fear to share? Abi you greedy? Una no wan fight poverty-spend less money on one instead of two brushes?

Posted: at 14-10-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 14-10-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-10-2011 01:38 PM
hmmmmmm sophie would u mind using urs with me?

Posted: at 14-10-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero