Taking A Stand Against Nigerian Scammers All Over The World!

Date: 13-10-2011 9:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: yusuf tobi
- at 13-10-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
The shame and disgust that these people have brought on Good Nigerians all over the world is really bad. You feel ashamed to say you are a Nigerian in some places. I am Currently here in Malaysia, and its almost like having the Plague if you are a Nigerian. Some locals would tell you that 9 out of 10 Nigerians are Scammers, drug dealers, and Criminals in General. I Think its time we all take a stand to Condemn these people in the strongest manner. The Rebuilding of Our Image will take alot, but it all starts with something...

Posted: at 13-10-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- asere123 at 13-10-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
are you not a scammer if NO how many gf do you have ...haven't lied about money to your parents before or pick their pocket while they were away......just rebuild ur sef b4 trynna rebuild some1 else ..bro or  r u d only 1 in malaysia? i think u r trynna date a malay nd she's scared of ur dick cos u r a black hahaha have u forgotten malaysia is a racist country?abeg post beta tin here jor ...abi sef if u were given a sum of $10,000 to erase dis ur post wont u just do dat immediately? so y r we hidin....u talk bout 9ja as if we r d only scammers in the world....mtscheew
Posted: at 13-10-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 14-10-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
@ asere123 no mind d silly boy.....him wan re build d image of Nigerian from naijapals....which scamers is greater than bankole,Tony anini,Ibb,Obj,Peter odili,gbenga daniel,Akala,Orji Kalu and co...when next you post useless things like this i will flog

Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-10-2011 07:01 AM (12 years ago)
scammers online Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DonMatt at 16-10-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: asere123 on 13-10-2011 10:50 PM
are you not a scammer if NO how many gf do you have ...haven't lied about money to your parents before or pick their pocket while they were away......just rebuild ur sef b4 trynna rebuild some1 else ..bro or  r u d only 1 in malaysia? i think u r trynna date a malay nd she's scared of ur dick cos u r a black hahaha have u forgotten malaysia is a racist country?abeg post beta tin here jor ...abi sef if u were given a sum of $10,000 to erase dis ur post wont u just do dat immediately? so y r we hidin....u talk bout 9ja as if we r d only scammers in the world....mtscheew
bad boys online..
Posted: at 16-10-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-10-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 16-10-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DonMatt at 16-10-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: justtobi on 13-10-2011 09:58 PM
The shame and disgust that these people have brought on Good Nigerians all over the world is really bad. You feel ashamed to say you are a Nigerian in some places. I am Currently here in Malaysia, and its almost like having the Plague if you are a Nigerian. Some locals would tell you that 9 out of 10 Nigerians are Scammers, drug dealers, and Criminals in General. I Think its time we all take a stand to Condemn these people in the strongest manner. The Rebuilding of Our Image will take alot, but it all starts with something...
guy you are right..but you got to know that lots of the nigerians who travel abroad went out of desperations..and you know as the saying goes..(a hungry man is an angry man and an angry man is a desperate man and a desperate man can do anything to survive..) if we want to stand with you, where do we start from??? is it in malaysia,china,japan,kazakistan,pakistan,uzbekistan,vietnam,indian ,or is it in afganistan where some group of igbo boys where caught in drugs and where jail for years without no one to intervene for them? not even your govt know they are there...bro just let the sleeping dog lay plsssssss..
Posted: at 16-10-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-10-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-10-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vantheo at 16-10-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm Undecided

Posted: at 16-10-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- babyleslie at 16-10-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-10-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 16-10-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
Mstcheeewww !!!
Posted: at 16-10-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac