USA Warns Its Citizens Not To Go To Warri, Akwa Ibom, Jos and Others (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 25
Topic: USA Warns Its Citizens Not To Go To Warri, Akwa Ibom, Jos and Others (Page 2) (Read 17235 times)
kebella (43668)
Addicted Hero (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: progressikxxx on Oct 17 2011, 12:44 PM
Make them comot for 9ja jooo..make space dey for other able Nigerians to occupy the position...fcuk THEM-- Am not in support of insecurity in Nigeria..Nigeria should also do there best to stop all this robbery, fighting,bombing,religion crisis and so on.

take bruv .......ur taking it so personal abi ur frm abia or edo state Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

my name is kebella Cool ........yu already no that Tongue ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!

posted: Oct 17 2011, 12:48 PM
Cruzzy (218)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

we are not begging to come, wetin dem get 4 us? na PARASITE dem be Angry Angry Angryamerica itself is not secure

posted: Oct 17 2011, 12:53 PM
nametalkam (5303)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

Goodluck Jonathan needs to advice us on what states not to travel too in USA too, I heard there are lots of pick pockets in New York, so we should not go their, I also heard there is flood and hurricane in New Orleans, although no riot anywhere

I am a Lawyer, so don't threaten me

posted: Oct 17 2011, 01:01 PM
Unlimitedd (278)

U.S.A dey craze ooo

Just Observing NATURE

posted: Oct 17 2011, 01:15 PM
Idbabe (7572)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: nametalkam on Oct 17 2011, 01:01 PM
Goodluck Jonathan needs to advice us on what states not to travel too in USA too, I heard there are lots of pick pockets in New York, so we should not go their, I also heard there is flood and hurricane in New Orleans, although no riot anywhere

Wetin u dey fyn go there sef?  Abeg sidon here

posted: Oct 17 2011, 01:17 PM
Unlimitedd (278)

Quote from: chicanorose on Oct 17 2011, 12:32 PM
Who beg dem to come?

I dont knw ooo

Just Observing NATURE

posted: Oct 17 2011, 01:23 PM
kelechi86 (880)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

posted: Oct 17 2011, 01:31 PM
kattie77 (1324)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

Dis is really bad,Nigeria has bad reputation everywhere

posted: Oct 17 2011, 01:37 PM
maryclaret (2090)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

Well, damn! That means no one should go anywhere! Abeg make I hear word. Those that are living there now, are they all dead??? mschewwww. Anyways, the warning has been heard. It's now left to who will listen...

Ada Mbaise

posted: Oct 17 2011, 01:44 PM
terryworld (17141)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 1 year ago

huh?how that one affect me?
Abeg make i go finish my bottle of star joor

A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries

posted: Oct 17 2011, 01:47 PM

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 25

Login To Reply

Jump to: