Woman who abducted and starved her SISTERS BOYFRIEND to death is at it again!!

Date: 18-10-2011 1:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Gullah Geeche
- at 18-10-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Linda Weston 51,  previously served 8 years in jail for abducting and starving her sisters boyfriend to death because he failed to provide FOOD and financial support for her sisters child.  Apparently Ms. Wilson wanted her sisters boyfriend to know what it is like to go without food. So she abducted her sisters boyfriend and starved him to death in her home.  Wilson served 5 years in prison for her crime.

Apparently Ms. Wilson did not learn anything from her time in prison except of course how to abduct MORE PEOPLE and steal their disability check.  She also learned how to talk her current boyfriend and a homeless man into helping her carry out this disgusting scheme.

Linda Wilson, Her boyfriend and a homeless man were all arrested for abducting 4 men with the mental functioning level of a 10 year old.  Ms. Wilson who owns a home in Florida rented a home in Philadelphia and held the mentally ill men in her basement within the home.  She then managed to create fraudulent documents to collect disability benefits from the state. 

Lawd have mercy!

O.K. I can see how she was angry with the sisters boyfriend because he failed to provide food for the child.  However, starving the man to death to make your point was not the answer.   Grin ......BUT what did these poor helpless mentally retarded people who have the mind of a 10 year old do to you? Your greed is too much woman! Look at these two clueless ones she got to help her. LAWD HAVE MERCY!

Posted: at 18-10-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 18-10-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
cant yu see shes mentally derange Grin Grin Grin Grin very ugly Angry

Posted: at 18-10-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GullahGeeche at 18-10-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 18-10-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 18-10-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
is she ur sista Grin

Posted: at 18-10-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GullahGeeche at 18-10-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-10-2011 01:56 PM
is she ur sista Grin

Grin Who me? No she is not my sister but she is definately the kind of sister you want to bring to a fight! Homegirl will definately have your back!! Heyyyyy.... ABDUCT and STARVE your sisters boyfriend because he doesn't provide her child with food. Merrrccyyyyy!!  Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-10-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 18-10-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
that is the kinda sista naija need .......... Grin Grin Grin Grin though i was referring to stephen Cool

Posted: at 18-10-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 18-10-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-10-2011 02:52 PM
that is the kinda sista naija need .......... Grin Grin Grin Grin though i was referring to stephen Cool

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

Posted: at 18-10-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GullahGeeche at 18-10-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)

Lol. Ohh Sorry.

I also agree with you that a half crazy sister does come in handy at times.  Grin No one will ever disturb you!  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-10-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-10-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
she is crazy tho...hold on  poster something is left out of the story...did her sister boyfriend starved her sister to death without also providing food for her and wants to do the same for his child or kid?

Posted: at 18-10-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GullahGeeche at 18-10-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-10-2011 03:03 PM
she is crazy tho...hold on  poster something is left out of the story...did her sister boyfriend starved her sister to death without also providing food for her and wants to do the same for his child or kid?

LOL. Good question! From what I saw on the news and read it appears that the little sister got pregnant from a no count guy that did not take care of his responsibilities! He didn't marry the sister nor did he care for the child. So the BIG SISTA took matters into her own hands.   Cheesy She decided to abduct him and let him starve to death because obviously that is what he wanted to happen to his child by not providing for him. Hehehehe  Cheesy

I think at one time the BIG SISTA may have been a well meaning and caring sista but she just took the issue too far. That may explain why they only gave her 5 years.  She owned a house so she wasn't too crazy at one time.  Grin

I think prison has a way of turning good people who do stupid things into real criminals and complete idiots!  The system doesn't allow ex-cons to get a job after they commit a federal offence and serve their time.  The system is designed in a way that guarantees failure unless the Lord intervenes in their lives. So most of them end up committing crimes again. She probably thought  that she was doing the mentally retarded people a favor by taking them off the streets and feeding them.  The problem was she wouldn't let them leave the house and locked them up in her basement.  Cheesy LOL.....PO TING her mind is goneeee and so is her freedom!
Posted: at 18-10-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 18-10-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 18-10-2011 02:58 PM

Lol. Ohh Sorry.

I also agree with you that a half crazy sister does come in handy at times.  Grin No one will ever disturb you!  Cheesy Cheesy
hehehe yu can say that again Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-10-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-10-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-10-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bazemaster at 18-10-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
wetin i go talk?

Posted: at 18-10-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-10-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
every thing is possible in USA
Posted: at 19-10-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- boye143 at 7-12-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked She went from crazy 2 crazier...not good!!!
Posted: at 7-12-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 7-12-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-12-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 7-12-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-12-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 7-12-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  7-12-2011 11:01 AM
Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-12-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 26-08-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 10-11-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-11-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero