"Baba Suwe We Never Arrested Because Of Drugs" - NDLEA Confesses (Page 3)

Date: 21-10-2011 3:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- Abiodun-olami at 21-10-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Why is everything in that country getting bad everyday, I mean this's  Abuse. Angry Shocked Embarrassed
Posted: at 21-10-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ufourme at 21-10-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
shameful why take a pict. of the man on a bucket, what the hell is the POINT. Good God why is there so much EVIL in the world. If they can do this to him I feel so sorry for the poor people, it must be hell on earth for them. To the people of Nigeria my heart goes out to you..
Posted: at 21-10-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 21-10-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
You could have fooled me, NDLEA has been holding a man for 9 days, and they are still investigating?
This is abuse in the highest order.Someone, somewhere does not like baba Suwe.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugooma4 at 21-10-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
This is ridiculous and a National embarrassment. Why publicizing this type of picture? I think the Presidency should intervene and call the NDLEA to order. It could be that somebody somewhere is trying to rubbish this man's reputation. To say the least, this treatment is inhuman. He is gradually being destroyed emotionally and psychologically in his own father land. I feel for him.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-10-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 21-10-2011 08:05 PM
no now NDLEA go know the meaning of his name SUWE

what is that mean?
Posted: at 21-10-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- youngking100 at 21-10-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
here is nigeria again.....We have never told anybody that he carried drugs in his body............WHAT IS NEXT ON DIS MOVIE?dere will never be truth in nigeria...sorry nigerians
Posted: at 21-10-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- snazzyalo at 21-10-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
i smell a rat.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-10-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
me smell ant oooo
Posted: at 21-10-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 21-10-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 21-10-2011 08:02 PM
dont blame NDLEA - money has change hands.
dont blame BABA SUWE - money is god naija serve.
dont blame THE POLITICIANS - money and power goes together.
dont blame the MASSES - your focal point is how to get money too.

NIGERIA IS A PAST TENSE, AS LONG AS WE CONTINUE ON THIS ROUTE.
A FAILED STATE WHERE A LEADERS WILL KILL, RITUALIZE, ETC JUST TO SERVE
LIFE HAS NO VALUE, MONEY AND GREED IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY.
THE HEADS ARE SICK , VERY SICK
NO SOUNDNESS ANYWHERE,
COUNTRY FULL OF VANITIES.

THANK YOU ACHEBE "THINGS HAS FALL APART IN NAIJA, THE CENTRE CANNOT HOLD.
THE FALCONS ARE NOT HEARING THE FALCONERS.

BLACK MEN WITH TERRIBLE DARK TERRORIZED DEMONIC DEFORMED BLACK MINDS.

ONE DAY THE FEW GOD KNOWS CHOSEN ONES WILL ENLIGHTEN THE DARKNESS CALLED NIGERIA. AMEN
God punish ur father and God punish the wumb that gave birth to a shameless idiote like u, even if u are  sick and dead tired of ur life, why not go and ang ur self on a tree and let the vorture feed on ur useless corpes, instead of comming here to make such comment about ur father and mother skin u better go hell or go and roast ur skin like michel jackson, IDIOTE Angry Angry Angry...
Posted: at 21-10-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- corris at 21-10-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
so after insulting this man...you declare him innocent...NIGERIA...that means that machine that i pull off my shoes and my belt is just empty machine,you people were just looking at people with red eye to know who carries drug...that is a big mess,go and sell that machine and forget about ndlea at th ok.e airport
Posted: at 21-10-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sodman4luv at 21-10-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
9ja
Posted: at 21-10-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 21-10-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 21-10-2011 03:51 PM
The National Drug Law Enforcement Agency, NDLEA, may have started singing a new song on why they have detained ace comedian, Baba Suwe, for nine days now, according to an online report published early today.

The report quoted Mitchell Ofoyeju, NDLEA Head of Public Affairs, as saying that the drug suspicion was concocted by the media and not the agency.

“We have never told anybody that he carried drugs in his body. Baba Suwe is under observation just like it has been the case with every other suspected Nigerian passengers, the law is no respecter of anybody, we don’t want to speculate about anything and we will make a comprehensive press conference on the case after we conclude our investigation.

“We are still investigating the case; we’ll address the press as soon as we conclude our investigation on the matter. We are not going to say anything until we conclude our investigations. Like I said before, we have never said Baba Suwe was arrested for drug, it is the media that are writing this, we never said he was arrested for drug,” Ofoyeju told Naijapals

When P.M.NEWS contacted him today on this volte face by the NDLEA, Ofoyeju said: “We reasonably suspect him and we are investigating him. But he is innocent.”

Ofoyeju had issued many press statements in which he said that Baba Suwe was being held on drug suspicion.

this is one of the reasons nigeria will never grow.what a mess!!!! seriously i'm so ashamed of that country..bull crap!!!

Posted: at 21-10-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmagency9 at 21-10-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
The NDLEA should just be getting ready for this guy when he comes out clean. This is Hilarious.

Posted: at 21-10-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 21-10-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
Is this picture for real?
Posted: at 21-10-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngking100 at 22-10-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 21-10-2011 08:02 PM
dont blame NDLEA - money has change hands.
dont blame BABA SUWE - money is god naija serve.
dont blame THE POLITICIANS - money and power goes together.
dont blame the MASSES - your focal point is how to get money too.

NIGERIA IS A PAST TENSE, AS LONG AS WE CONTINUE ON THIS ROUTE.
A FAILED STATE WHERE A LEADERS WILL KILL, RITUALIZE, ETC JUST TO SERVE
LIFE HAS NO VALUE, MONEY AND GREED IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY.
THE HEADS ARE SICK , VERY SICK
NO SOUNDNESS ANYWHERE,
COUNTRY FULL OF VANITIES.

THANK YOU ACHEBE "THINGS HAS FALL APART IN NAIJA, THE CENTRE CANNOT HOLD.
THE FALCONS ARE NOT HEARING THE FALCONERS.

BLACK MEN WITH TERRIBLE DARK TERRORIZED DEMONIC DEFORMED BLACK MINDS.

ONE DAY THE FEW GOD KNOWS CHOSEN ONES WILL ENLIGHTEN THE DARKNESS CALLED NIGERIA. AMEN

true talk....i hope u are not nigerian......becos it will be a shame.....GOD HAVE MERCY
Posted: at 22-10-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngking100 at 22-10-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: snazzyalo on 21-10-2011 10:34 PM
i smell a rat.

i need to smell rabit or something like naija shit...sorry
Posted: at 22-10-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 22-10-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 22-10-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 22-10-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
Time will tell

Posted: at 22-10-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogebig at 22-10-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
CHAI I DON VEX, NAIJA SHAMELESS COUNTRY, OOOOH MY GOD WHY ALL THIS EMBARRASSMENT, IN FACT phyuk ALL NDLEA IN THE AIRPORT,WELL NO PROBLEM I WILL DO SOMETHING VERY SEROUS ABOUT THIS SOON SURE
Posted: at 22-10-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicmore at 22-10-2011 03:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: saintloius on 21-10-2011 05:33 PM
JUST IMAGINE THE PUBLIC INSULT AND EMBARRASSMENT GIVEN TO SUCH A MAN ONLY TO COME OUT TO SAY YOU ARE CARRYING OUT INVESTIGATION....FOR HOW MANY DAYS?...ALSO REFUSING HIM AN ATTORNEY!!!HABA!!!THATS VERY VERY VERY BAD AND WICKED OF THIS SET OF SECURITY AGENCY....TAKE A LOOK AT THAT MAN AND TELL ME HOW YOU FEEL?...LIKE WEEPING RIGHT?...
AM VERY SURE THIS SO CALLED NDLEA ARE GOING TO SUFFER MORE THAN JUST PAYING 1BILLION NAIRA...THEY SHOULD EXPECT CURSES AND SWEAR ON THEM!!!
oboy stop crying, they know what they are doing. the issue is that they get bribe and change the story
Posted: at 22-10-2011 03:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

7. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

8. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

12. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office