Man stabs wife in the eye, locks door and escapes [UNCENSORED PICTURE]

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
Topic: Man stabs wife in the eye, locks door and escapes [UNCENSORED PICTURE] (Read 15925 times)
nametalkam (5189)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

Deann Igho, a corps member serving in Port Harcourt, Rivers State capital, is a beautiful woman by all standards. Fair in complexion and of average height, she’s in the class of women who can’t pass without men looking at them twice. Now, the woman is a shadow of herself. She’s one-eyed woman, courtesy of her husband’s assault.
 It was gathered that Deann’s husband, Sylvester Nmezi, stabbed her in the eye during a minor squabble at home. If you think that the act was a mistake, you are wrong.

I am a Lawyer, so don't threaten me

posted: Oct 22 2011, 07:18 PM
giftmurphy (16322)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

anoda bad news,naija husbands.!!!!!!!!!!! Shocked

posted: Oct 22 2011, 07:22 PM
kebella (43537)
Addicted Hero (f) | 1 year ago

pb4............buh urs is easy n' simple........not long thing Tongue

my name is kebella Cool ........yu already no that Tongue ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!

posted: Oct 22 2011, 07:26 PM
supernedee (82)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

Sad.

posted: Oct 22 2011, 07:29 PM
OGIDIYOOH (59)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

WOT ON EARTH GO ENTA D GUY MIND 2 DO DAT KAIN TYN!!!!!!!! GOD OF MERCY ABEG HELP DEAL WITH D GUY!!!!!!!!!!! AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted: Oct 22 2011, 07:53 PM
cadanre (8375)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

For the girl, I felt sorry for her and the husband was just a wicked soul. But for the poster, this girl is not what you put in your description. Look at her pic and re-read the description of her.

IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA

posted: Oct 22 2011, 07:59 PM
stephen153 (30671)
Addicted Hero (m) | 1 year ago

hmmmmm

Most people are only alive because it is illegal to shoot them

posted: Oct 22 2011, 08:28 PM
Brnsugarbabe37 (1220)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

WICKED WICKED. GOD FORBID BLESS THIS LADY

posted: Oct 22 2011, 08:42 PM
giftmurphy (16322)