How well can you stand this?

Date: 13-01-2009 10:51 am (15 years ago) | Author: Idris Zuliat
- at 13-01-2009 10:51 AM (15 years ago)
I have a male pal. he has be married to the wife for 6yrs now without any child, he recently discovered that the wife does not have a womb.What advice can you give to such a friend?

Posted: at 13-01-2009 10:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 13-01-2009 12:37 PM (15 years ago)
My dear, such problems needs the suprime mercy of God and the family should get closed to God in prayings and other means of drawing the attention of God cos him alone can do things even when all hope is gone... He is still God and will prove himself at his appointed time.
God bless you.

Posted: at 13-01-2009 12:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Resi at 14-01-2009 10:48 AM (15 years ago)
Let them ask for the manifold of God's divine blessing,it is not an easy thing to live with.The woman need the grace of God to survive in that marriage,considering the fact that our culture see child bearing as the main thing in marriage.I pray God mercy see them through.

Posted: at 14-01-2009 10:48 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- peacetee at 14-01-2009 11:03 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zuli on 13-01-2009 10:51 AM
I have a male pal. he has be married to the wife for 6yrs now without any child, he recently discovered that the wife does not have a womb.What advice can you give to such a friend?

D wife doesnt have a womb ?

How did she loss it? Didnt she know she didnt have a womb b4 she married ur pal? Hw come it has taken them 6yrs to find out she didnt have a womb?

There is more to ur story than meets the eye Undecided 

Adoption is always an option...

Posted: at 14-01-2009 11:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 14-01-2009 12:33 PM (15 years ago)
What happened?Huh? he might be exempted to get a wombed lady, if her situation wasnt caused by a natural factor!

Posted: at 14-01-2009 12:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 14-01-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago)
Wow ,,, how comes ??
if it's truth , they shld both
discuss on it 'cos dude
need kids.......another wifey
shld be de next option ...
Posted: at 14-01-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fez_566 at 14-01-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-01-2009 12:37 PM
My dear, such problems needs the suprime mercy of God and the family should get closed to God in prayings and other means of drawing the attention of God cos him alone can do things even when all hope is gone... He is still God and will prove himself at his appointed time.
God bless you.

yes, just like dat.its its need divine mercy
Posted: at 14-01-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 14-01-2009 01:44 PM (15 years ago)

First of all, unless Ur the wife, I'll advice U to go easy with how close U and this Ur pal are... Secondly, there is Nothing impossible with God, she can have a womb back if they have faith.
Posted: at 14-01-2009 01:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 14-01-2009 01:56 PM (15 years ago)

divorce is not thhe best option

he got married to the wrong person, n he has to live wit his mistake cuz marriage is meant to be handled with care, if u make the mistake, u'll leave with that mistake till death do you path

well, the advice u shld give the guy,is to adopt, cuz dat is the only reasonable option

Posted: at 14-01-2009 01:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Resi at 15-01-2009 04:33 PM (15 years ago)
Toks-E I like your comment on this issue,A mistake made in marriage is indeed a mistake made forever as you live.

Posted: at 15-01-2009 04:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 15-01-2009 04:42 PM (15 years ago)
Yes, i think that is right.

Posted: at 15-01-2009 04:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 15-01-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
this case is beyond human intervention. let them pray to God.
Posted: at 15-01-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 15-01-2009 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
yes

Posted: at 15-01-2009 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eve991 at 15-01-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
I dnt fink dis is d place to get advise frm

Posted: at 15-01-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 15-01-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eve991 on 15-01-2009 04:58 PM
I dnt fink dis is d place to get advise frm
u don't even have any to offer.

Posted: at 15-01-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eve991 at 15-01-2009 05:13 PM (15 years ago)
I cnt help n am sorry

Posted: at 15-01-2009 05:13 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 15-01-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
dont mind her  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-01-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eve991 at 15-01-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago)
dat na her own cup of tea

Posted: at 15-01-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 15-01-2009 10:57 PM (15 years ago)
Well, if the wife knew she Had this Problem and kept the Evil Secret (Like women always do) then l guess getting rid of her wouldn't be bad...

But if she didn't know, then l guess the Husband has no choice but to Adopt, dat's if he Loves her (Afterall they said FOR BETTER FOR WORSE)

Posted: at 15-01-2009 10:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- night_sky at 16-01-2009 12:23 AM (15 years ago)
Unless she didn't know for some reason, she should have told him that. But they're now married and if he's willing to honor their marriage vows (through thick and thin...), he'll stay. They're still options out there if they want to have kids.
Posted: at 16-01-2009 12:23 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa