MEN: Do you prefer women with natural hairstyles or Chemical?

Date: 29-10-2011 11:05 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Gullah Geeche
[1] 2 3 4
- at 29-10-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
More and more black women around the world are transitioning to natural hairstyles because we are tired of all of the chemical relaxers, weaves and high salon bills. 

1. Some black men do not like this and prefer black women with long flowing chemically relaxed hair because it resembles Caucasian hair.

2. Other guys do not care if the woman does not perm/relax her hair as long as she wears some sort of artificial hair like braids or corn rows/rolls.

3. Some guys do not mind if a woman goes completely natural and only wears her natural hair.

Men, which do you prefer and why? Save your smart answers..they will be ignored.

This is how Oprahs hair looks in its natural state. She says she has it pressed EVERY MORNING before a show!

Posted: at 29-10-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- profbest at 30-10-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
Natural hair is althentic in my space, i prefer woman taking on your natural hair rather than these so called borrow possed,or artificial
Posted: at 30-10-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MilleniumMan at 30-10-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
I like natural. I see no need for artificial because God it that way and he knows the best for us.
Posted: at 30-10-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qualitysmart at 30-10-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
i luv ma gurl to b natural nt only when it cums to hairstyle bt in all aspect
Posted: at 30-10-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smallboy10 at 30-10-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
the different is clear
Posted: at 30-10-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 30-10-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
anything nice will be preferd, i just my woman to look good Smiley.
Posted: at 30-10-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 30-10-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
natural hair
Posted: at 30-10-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 30-10-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin
See some men and Natural Answers!
Posted: at 30-10-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sonjohn994 at 31-10-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
Only the Mumu guy go take Artificial,Men Appreciate Natural Hair...me too Appreciate it
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 31-10-2011 12:29 AM (12 years ago)
Noooo It has to be very natural.

Small thing now all these girls with weave, they start mixing weave with ones food

Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 31-10-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
The best thing u men should do, is to buy Brazilian hair. These girls will look natural....everyday. And it wouldn't drop in ya food.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- banana4good at 31-10-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
if artificial will make my woman to look more good,i dont care , but not all artificial my girl will put on ,there are some responsible  artificial,she most know how to dress , not anything she see she will go for
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 31-10-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: banana4good on 31-10-2011 12:52 AM
if artificial will make my woman to look more good,i dont care , but not all artificial my girl will put on ,there are some responsible  artificial ,she most know how to dress , not anything she see she will go for

Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin Did I read the bold text correctly?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-10-2011 02:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sonjohn994 on 31-10-2011 12:09 AM
Only the Mumu guy go take Artificial,Men Appreciate Natural Hair...me too Appreciate it

Sonjohn look at your picture, those girls are wearing artificial hair.  Shocked
Posted: at 31-10-2011 02:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 31-10-2011 03:09 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 31-10-2011 03:24 AM (12 years ago)
Natural or artificial hair is okay as long as the lady wearing it is outgoing, sexy , beautiful and fun to be around Wink
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 31-10-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago)
Guys: dont forget that when dating ladies who wear artificial hair, the money to buy a descent weave will be coming out of you pocket  Grin
And dating ladies who wear artificial hair is more high maintenance than ladies with natural hair, because if you wanted to go swimming with your girl, she can't or she'll be afraid of water getting on her hair and messing it up. And money to buy another weave will come out of your pocket AGAIN  Grin
Unlike ladies with natural hair, its no a problem. You just go home and wash it. And even if you wanted to sraighten natural hair It'll look like oyibo hair anyway. if you didnt know. You dont have to use chemicals or wear weave to achieve the look.
  Grin

Posted: at 31-10-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-10-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 31-10-2011 04:32 AM
Only heaven knows how much i hate that thing call extension  or artificial or what ever. And only God know where they come from.
If  god want you to have long hair he would have create you with long hair

The artificial hair/weave comes from India. Thats why they sometimes call it Indian Remy hair. a lot of Indians practice Hinuism, in which they sacrifice ones hair in the name of gods. In India or sacrficing ones hair in hinduism is considered leting go your ego in front of the spiritual power caled God. People in India usually donate bcuz they are grateful for a blessing or asking for a blessing.
THEN fortunately they auction for the hair, which comes in bulk, and is worth millions, then it goes into factories to turn it into weave and extentions.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- akposy19 at 31-10-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Natural
Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
my man like me in a brazillian way  Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4