Checkout The Sexiest Yoruba Movie Actresses In Nigeria (Photos)

Date: 01-11-2011 11:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 1-11-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Great, You know that you have to be successful to be sexy too, so putting that into consideration. The sexiest yoruba actresses:

LIZZY ANJORIN

This Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye graduate came into the industry and took a swoop off most men in the game with her beauty. Her fair skinned body can be anesthetic and aesthetic. If you think you cannot be carried away by beauty, then, maybe you pray to have a one on one opportunity to be with her alone to ascertain that.

IYABO OJO

You might be wondering why Iyabo Ojo is coming next to Lizzy, who she still have issues to settle with. But this is not intentional in anyway. After all, beauty knows no bounds. For this mother of two, and a divorcee, her body has not told the two preceding attributes attached to her. That was why she made the 10 top sexiest Yoruba actresses’ list. For those who have been close and personal with her, they can confirm this. Just stare at this picture; you will see what I am seeing.

DORIS SIMEONE ADEMINOKAN

For this wife of top Nollywood director of top-notch, she is a true definition of beauty and sexiness. A chat with her would always want you to call for more, forgetting that she is already married and with kids. That is what this Okpella born actress’ sexiness commands. But anytime you are hanging out with her, just remember that Daniel, who has wined and dined with the lions, is at your back.

FATHIA BALOGUN

Fathia Balogun is a combination of beauty and sexiness. Though you can rightly call her the estranged wife of a fellow in the imaginative world, as acting is rightly called, Saidi Balogun, but you cannot take away the fact that age is not telling on her, with the way she has remained sexy after her break up with Saidi. If you think this Delta State actress is not sexy, then, look straight into her eyes in this picture to confirm this.

LAIDE BAKARE

Laide Bakare has been in the acting business for quite some time now. Her fair complexion skin also contributes to her sexy look. At least, for the time being, Laide would always make the list of the sexiest Yoruba actresses.

MERCY AIGBE

A quick flip through at the name Mercy Aigbe would suggest the region of Nigeria this actress comes from. But she has pinched her tent and made a name for herself in the Yoruba film industry. Though not too tall to go for a beauty contest, but one thing that cannot be taken away from her is how sexy this baby faced beau can be. I can attest to that.

BUKKY WRIGHT

Standing in front of this mother of two, I bet you would be carried away by the following; the softness of her palm, her mild smile, the smoothness of her skin colour, her beauty, her sexy looks, which is not telling her true age, and to crown it all, you would wish she were yours. That is what Bukky epitomizes. She is who you can call Omo to shon, oh sorry, Iya to shon

SOLA KOSOKO

Sola is the daughter of veteran Nollywood actor, Jide Kosoko. When you make the roll call of top sexy Yoruba actresses, Sola would not be found wanting. For her, staying beautiful and sexy is what she knows how to do. Little wonder some men don’t scruple to have her.

MOSUN FILANI

This Abeokuta babe is beautiful and also sexy. Maybe this been the reason she has been alleged to have had stint with actors, Muyiwa Ademola, who is fondly called Muyiwa Athentic, and Odulade Adekola, a recent Glo ambassador.

FUNKE AKINDELE

Jenifa, as Funke Akindele is popularly known, might not be fair in complexion as do the other nine already listed above, but she is sexy in her own way. Maybe you need have a close contact with her to know this, but whenever Funke needs to be sexy, she is never going to come last. Ironically, she is last on this list. Oh, what an irony. Aesthetic

There you go, whats your pick?

Posted: at 1-11-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 1-11-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
poster for ur mind abi?
 so IYABO OJO is sexy too?
      well i can go for bukky wright
Posted: at 1-11-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- markdarlington at 1-11-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
i think all of them are hot and sexy
jenifa is a good comedian too
Posted: at 1-11-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omotoyosolabisi at 1-11-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Iceone at 1-11-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toniaugwu at 1-11-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Good for them, me an sexy too.....
Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 1-11-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
They r all beautiful Except Sola Kosoko...that lady needs some orientation on how to dress, i beg make den comot her

She's not Sexy at all...and Lizzy shudnt be NO1......Make i Rearrange them for you

Doris
Mercy
Fathia
Bukky
Mosun
Lizzy
Funke
Iyabo
Laide
Sola .........Gbam!!!
Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 1-11-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
@poster, how did u know that?  Which of them hv u bed b4?
Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yenibaby at 1-11-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
good
Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starcy1 at 1-11-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starcy1 at 1-11-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 1-11-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
mercy,iyabo and bukky..love these ladies..i love all of them and thier movies

Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 1-11-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Poster na so dem take dey sexy 4 where u come from?so its only light skinned ladies dat are sexy in ur eyes,Mercy Johnson and Ini Edo (i know dey are not yoruba actresses) are dark yet dey are far far more  sexy dan dese ones
Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- boddus at 1-11-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
they are not sexies @ all cm and see my wife u wil confrm wat am sayin.
Posted: at 1-11-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon-Zeletus at 1-11-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
We are moving forward congratulations I REST MY CASE
Posted: at 1-11-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- confidencepero at 1-11-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
She is ok
Posted: at 1-11-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fancydonud at 1-11-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 1-11-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 1-11-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
black men with light skin ladies

Posted: at 1-11-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- flexxzy at 1-11-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
i go for lizzy,she is the mosy sexist among others,shes HOT. Cool Kiss
Posted: at 1-11-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- qtomah at 1-11-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
poster u don try bt dat jide kosoko pikin no try 4 sexy mata
Posted: at 1-11-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

4. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

12. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

13. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo