Tonto Dikeh Finally Tells The Meaning Of Her Controversial Tattoo

Date: 01-11-2011 8:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
- at 1-11-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
There is no doubt that since the picture of a tattoo of star Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh was posted online some days ago, it has generated lots of controversies both within and outside the country.

Many tongues have wagged on the controversial picture. Many different meanings have been read to the piece of photograph. For some, the picture depicts some undertone of the  devil, while others see no diabolic meaning to the creature created in the tattoo but just a piece of fashion.

For this controversy happy queen of Nollywood, who has grown a thick skin to most abusive writings and comments directed to her, she has finally come out to talk on what the meaning of the creature drawn on her back carries, especially with the kind of heat this particular picture has generated.

According to what this daughter of a top Rivers State politician, who once had the ambition of running for a political seat in that state said, “the tattoo took me 10hours to be done with, while I had a two hour break in-between.”

Speaking further, when asked if the controversial tattoo had any undertone meaning, she simply answered, “yes, and it is very deep, I am a witch.”

Though she was not willing to disclose the exact meaning the tattoo has, but information available at our disposal from a very reliable and impeccable source, who is deep into such doings only confirmed to us that only strong people carry such tattoo on their body.

According to the source, “you cannot see any ordinary human being with this kind of tattoo; this is what I know very much about. Though I am not suppose to say this, I know the society she belongs to, but I am not going to tell you that. If she does not take things easy with herself, she might not like the end of it all, that I assure you of.”

Tonto has since her 2006 AMBO days seen a very quick rise to fame in the make-believe industry in Nigeria. She is presently in the United States for Damage US tour and she is expected back in Nigeria in some days to come...............

Written By: *Osaremen Ehi James

Posted: at 1-11-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 1-11-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
She has gone very far...
Posted: at 1-11-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 2-11-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
I don't like tattooooooooooooo at aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaall!

Posted: at 2-11-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- annkezs at 3-11-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 3-11-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-11-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 3-11-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- skaniexcell4ya at 28-11-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
na money dey cause sam
Posted: at 28-11-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- plainheart at 29-11-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
NA HER BIZ JOR...
Posted: at 29-11-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jovison at 29-11-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Leave d pretty damsel alone.... A watch cannot tell u openly dat she is a witch & those ugly comments re frm pple who does nt love her. Period!
Posted: at 29-11-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olatoby at 24-01-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
D scene of d world is changing![size=][/size]
Posted: at 24-01-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pheleaz at 26-01-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenigye at 20-03-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
if yhu be witch na for yhur side,e no get anything to do with me ciao  Huh?
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- screengoddess at 21-03-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
OK,WE DON HEAR BUT NOT FROM THE HORSES MOUTH SHA . NOTED.
Posted: at 21-03-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MISSMATA at 19-09-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
God knows beta.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 19-09-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
NA SHE SABI
Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- idiotic at 9-10-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
THIS WOMAN NA TRUE TRUE WITCH, YOU NO DI SEE YI EYES THEM? NO WAY I CAN SPUNK THIS TYPE.
Posted: at 9-10-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie