Bush Girl : Halima Abubakar Wears Short Sleeve and Ear Warmer In London (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15
Topic: Bush Girl : Halima Abubakar Wears Short Sleeve and Ear Warmer In London (Page 2) (Read 24697 times)
dannTT (3)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

This entire post is senceless.......to whom it may concern,.......this post is rubish and out of story....its a story created to creat a story......

posted: Nov 9 2011, 01:54 AM
Ajento (1110)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

The girl na really bush girl oh, wetin she wear ear murfs for and gloves, if its so cold to wear those what about her body now?? wetin be the girl sef? Just can't stop laughing.

posted: Nov 9 2011, 02:02 AM
sylax (131)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

Mumu girl, Nigerian and fumbling kai! It's only in Nigeria all this crap makes sense, with everyone on the go in London who will even notice you?

posted: Nov 9 2011, 02:46 AM
flameo (69)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

She's ok!

posted: Nov 9 2011, 02:55 AM
osasu83 (420)

Quote from: nametalkam on Nov  8 2011, 09:49 PM
Some people on this forum think I talk gossip too much, but I tell you its bad to see something that is just wrong and not to say anything, I have to do this for all my fellow Naijapals.

See how this our actress is falling our hand in London.

If its cold, cover your body, if not free yourself from all them loads

bros i respect u so much on dis site   pls u shouldent be reporting things like dis   becos it irrelivant and more over  there is a saying that we all should sew our clothes according to our size. We Nigeria put too much of pressure on our self,  that why we some time try to reap where we didnt sew,   and these are leading to various crime in d country today of which corruption is number one  pls  my brother with ur level of exposure u shouldent be reporting this kind of news

posted: Nov 9 2011, 02:56 AM
lonjas4me (14)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

Nametalkam why you can,t post better news here  what is wrong with seif.

posted: Nov 9 2011, 03:10 AM
evans-peters (50)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

@poster u be amebor, but come to think of it the girl's dressing is funning, if its that cold for her to put on gloves and boots what about jacket?

posted: Nov 9 2011, 04:46 AM
iyke1 (883)

Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy funny shaa!

posted: Nov 9 2011, 05:00 AM
Ecto (2039)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

Wetin be ur own self guy?

posted: Nov 9 2011, 05:08 AM
Geematrix (12415)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 1 year ago

@poster.........u....