You risk Being Worst President in History...says south south youth leader

Date: 09-11-2011 1:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Kessy Bernard
- at 9-11-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Subsidy Removal , Toll Fees: South South Youth Leaders Warn Jonathan, We Will "Occupy Aso Rock with protests"
….Sack Your Economic Team Now
….You Risk Being Worst President in History.

What' your view about this?
Is he really God sent as we think?

http://www.pointblanknews.com/News/os5795.html

Posted: at 9-11-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iykdon at 9-11-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
 ???hmmmmm!!!
Posted: at 9-11-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 9-11-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
wateva

Posted: at 9-11-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ifodia at 9-11-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
With what has happened in his few months in office shows he'll be worst. The problem is that he has wrong adviser. Not until he do away with d trash around him, he will be d worst president in history of Nigeria. Ngozi Iwella is a DEVIL.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 10-11-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
@ifodia...i thnk u av a point. Probably, wrong advisers.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 10-11-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
He is falling his own hands..........I dont know what he gains by trying unpopular ideas, doing things that are anti-people........

OBJ removed toll fees and therefore increased fuel pump price as a result..........now they are returning the toll fees........God dey see all of them........

Posted: at 10-11-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abmartel at 10-11-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
He is simply a baby President
Posted: at 10-11-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 11-11-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
U can say that again or lets say infant president. Hissssssssss
Posted: at 11-11-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ugostan at 9-01-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
At least he is already the worst President in posture- looking at him in his saturday speech, I could'nt help but laugh at the manner he position himself and the look on his face- with no sign of someone in authority! Just like a little SCHOOL BOY trying to giving a PRESENTATION in a classroom full of girls he has been admiring, but NOT KNOWING HOW TO START! This is the impression you get of a President who is being REMOTE CONTROLLED. The JAKALLS, AND GOD-FATHERS are listening to what he has to say, and he knows; therefore, the uncomfortability was written all over him!- Just watch the clip.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- unstoppable2k12 at 11-01-2012 02:59 AM (12 years ago)
NO HE IS NOT GOD SENT, AND NEVER INSULT GOD BECAUSE HE CAN'T SENT THIS TYPE. OBASANJO SENT HIM TO COME CONTINUE HIS FAILED THIRD TERM REGIME.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cynclara at 11-01-2012 03:21 AM (12 years ago)
Unstopable2K12 Ɣ☺ΰ are on point. This name Ȋ̝̊̅§ being pushed ti do  ΨђA̶̲̥̅Ʈ Obasanjo could not try.His insolence Ȋ̝̊̅§ even more annoying than d̶̲̥̅̊ subsidy removal. May GϑD̶̲̥̅̊ help Nigeria
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- peeviolate at 11-01-2012 03:46 AM (12 years ago)
Hmm who they talk say You Risk Being Worst President in History...... on plannet earth jonathan is most unsensible leader i have come across..
if he was sensible man, a minister coming out on international V  with a very poor communication telling aljazera that jonathan will provide buses
from the fuel subsidy money and the ministry of transport promised that the increase in gas will not disturb transportation since  buses uses disel and not petrol , can you hear out someone that said she was learned and she work for the world bank.. how many buses ioverment buses in Nigeria uses disel does
and not petrol what about private cars , okada .... that woman with her big mouth must be very stupid... for any sensible finance ane economic minister  before the subsidy remal can be pronounced they must first have a social welfare scheme which will take care of the poor who dont have work, the old , the young 1-18 low income earner and must have a compulsory  estimated pay that will cover a one month transport and food , and this money will continually coming as far subsdy is removed.. then we can start talking baout subsidy .. not telling us bulshit that they will provide infrastructure and provide buses,,,, i I profesy today that if nothing is done about the poor and the low income people .. the God in heaven will take jonathan away as he took abacha, then new ministers will emerge
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- peeviolate at 11-01-2012 03:50 AM (12 years ago)
Hmm who they talk say You Risk Being Worst President in History...... on plannet earth jonathan is most unsensible leader i have come across.. if he was sensible man, a minister coming out on international TV  with a very poor communication telling aljazera that jonathan will provide buses from the fuel subsidy money and the ministry of transport promised that the increase in gas will not disturb transportation since  buses uses disel and not petrol , can you hear out someone that said she was learned and she work for the world bank.. how many buses i buses in Nigeria uses disel and  not petrol what about private cars , okada .... that woman with her big mouth must be very stupid... for any sensible finance and economic minister  before the subsidy rempval can be pronounced they must first have a social welfare scheme which will take care of the poor who dont have work, the old , the young 1-18 low income earner and must have a compulsory  estimated pay that will cover a one month transport and food , and this money will continually coming as far subsdy is removed.. then we can start talking baout subsidy .. not telling us bulshit that they will provide infrastructure and provide buses,,,, i I profesy today that if nothing is done about the poor and the low income people .. the God in heaven will take jonathan away as he took abacha, then new ministers will emerge

Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie