Policemen beat up Army Captain, wife at checkpoint. (Page 5)

Date: 10-11-2011 5:42 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- all_d_audible at 11-11-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
It is good to praise the lord.....
Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 11-11-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-11-2011 08:24 AM
Animals no dey wear cloth talk less of wearing uniform. So we know who the real animal (s) is/are>>>><<<<
Cöm-cöm-cöm-cöm-cöm. So yüä nt afraid 2 surface again wit dis yö  FEMALE-gender profile, ehn? Despite all ma warnins, yö apology, & begging me 4  4givness?? And u even shw in yö profile pic dät u luv Harams?? Ma wrath wil soon visit u unxpectedly. U uncircumcised sallah-ram Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serababy at 11-11-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
those fools policemen don die be that..
Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jumpmasta at 11-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on 10-11-2011 06:24 PM
the army captain should have opened his booth. what's the big deal in complying. he can as well be a boko haram arms supplier. after all the guns and bomb used by boko haram is gotten from the army. na him do himself.
This is the most idiotic assumption i have heard...You are simply ignorant of basic things...have you ever heard of Arms smuggling and importation? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 11-11-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 11-11-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugojiegbe at 11-11-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
i will be back my food is getting cold
Posted: at 11-11-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- labonita at 11-11-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
1: does it mean because you are an army man you cant be checked by police? and other normal citizens and workers can be checked.
army or no army, even non uniform police should comply as every one else

2 what right has the policemen to beat them up refusing, then they should drop uniform and pay them compensation for the abuse the policemen are not fit for purpose
Posted: at 11-11-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-11-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
watching
Posted: at 11-11-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- pnwagod at 11-11-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Go to CNN link, it is already there. Follow the link below.

http://ireport.cnn.com/docs/DOC-702710

Shameless Nigerian Police.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hydeenoukas at 11-11-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
na dem sabi,if to say na civilian notin go happen.abeg make dem fire dem sef.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lovecommander at 11-11-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 11-11-2011 01:20 PM
hmmmm
are u pretending or are you are not aware that its the handwork of those foolish and greedy politicians that wants to spoil the Good luck's regime ?

Politician bring cash for the boys to be high on igbo and solution and also to grease the hand of the army boys that bring the material. any how any how engine must be oiled.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovecommander at 11-11-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2011 02:25 PM
thats rubbish you are saying , so many terrorist before the existence of the so called boko haram , where do they got their weapons from? or must we said the retired generals or even the serving one, supplies them with weapons? its just simply because that army general happened to come from the north , and thats why you are washing your mouth on him, you just wait and see, those mad policemen will pay for it dearly

ajannu, are you aware that twice, the army has released boko haram suspects handed over to them by the police for questioning. well i know you don't. obviously, you don't know as well, that the bomb that blew up UN building is a high caliber explosive traced to the army armoury in kano. i strongly advice that you confirm your facts or farts before you vomit them in public.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovecommander at 11-11-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jumpmasta on 11-11-2011 04:42 PM
This is the most idiotic assumption i have heard...You are simply ignorant of basic things...have you ever heard of Arms smuggling and importation? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

your insulting statements should not elucidate any comment on this issue from anybody. sorry
Posted: at 11-11-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 11-11-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
see these dumb ass police men asking for trouble oooo.Be ready cause it will come knocking on a very gud day.I wish you guys involved luck.

Posted: at 11-11-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- honphilip at 11-11-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
If I was the Captain Killing is not just enough for those police men. its just tom kill slowly...
Posted: at 11-11-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 11-11-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
army go show dem wella na  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-11-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 11-11-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 11-11-2011 02:41 PM
This is not an attempt to blame the victim. However, knowing that the country is under a lot of pressure to protect its citizens he should have opened the boot. It would be an example to others that no one is above the law.

The police should not have beaten him. They could have detained him without a fight or disgracing him before his wife and the public. I simply do not believe that they didn't know she was pregnant. It is kind of hard to hide a 7 month pregnancy.
abi? Too much pride
Posted: at 11-11-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-11-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on 11-11-2011 07:19 PM
ajannu, are you aware that twice, the army has released boko haram suspects handed over to them by the police for questioning. well i know you don't. obviously, you don't know as well, that the bomb that blew up UN building is a high caliber explosive traced to the army armoury in kano. i strongly advice that you confirm your facts or farts before you vomit them in public.

its you that need to be sure of what you are saying , ok? basket mouth
Posted: at 11-11-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-11-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on 11-11-2011 07:19 PM

Ajanni pls and not Ajannu, or is it every time you take that your sapele water?
Posted: at 11-11-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- rita_12 at 12-11-2011 03:45 AM (12 years ago)
This is Good for nigeria police, For you to see a senior army officer, Trying to be wish because you are a police officer, Try this in other countries and see what they will do to you. I turst army officer they don't like bullshit, phyuk you all the police...
Posted: at 12-11-2011 03:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

7. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

8. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

11. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

12. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

13. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office