I bought a G string pant 4............Its that a crime? (Page 3)

Date: 15-01-2009 7:57 am (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 [3]
- peacetee at 18-01-2009 08:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 15-01-2009 07:57 AM
Naijapals....my guy girl friend meet me where am shoping and she said that i must buy something 4 her and i bought Dozen of G-string pant and Dozen of braa for her.....if ur in the shoe
of my guy and u had this....how will u feel and what will u do.........?
Kiss

of all the things u could have bought the girl..it is g-string and bra  Huh? and u want ur guy friend to thank u Shocked Shocked

If i were ur friend i will tell my girl to burn the items and post u the ashes...probably u will get the message then  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-01-2009 08:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- act2sean at 18-01-2009 10:00 AM (15 years ago)
maybe her boyfriend or nobody had introduced to her something of that nature and she could't hesitate to reject the gift cos she wants to feel the impact of G-string
Posted: at 18-01-2009 10:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- evalove at 18-01-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago)
I THINK THE BOTH OF U ARE HVING SKELETON IN UR CUPBOARD. I MEAN HW CAN U BUY BRA AND PANTS OF ALL THE THINGS IN THAT SHOP,I WILL ADVISE HER BOYFRIEND TO BE CAREFUL OF U 2 COS THIS IS NAIJA WHERE ANYTHING IS POSIBLE
Posted: at 18-01-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onyinyenaija at 18-01-2009 12:11 PM (15 years ago)
no probs about dat in as much as her bf is ur good friend, the guy may as well buy ur gf ladies intimate wash and pads.
Posted: at 18-01-2009 12:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 18-01-2009 12:16 PM (15 years ago)
huh

Posted: at 18-01-2009 12:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 18-01-2009 12:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 18-01-2009 12:11 PM
no probs about dat in as much as her bf is ur good friend, the guy may as well buy ur gf ladies intimate wash and pads.
hey girls
Posted: at 18-01-2009 12:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 18-01-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago)
no problem, i'll ask her to put them on
after she shows it to u, i'll be there while
she shows off, and i'll like to see the
look on ur face, besides, u can see but
u dare not touch, u might go crazy over
what u saw, and i bet u, it'll be toture 4 u
Posted: at 18-01-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 18-01-2009 02:04 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grind eyes man...i hail oooooooo
Posted: at 18-01-2009 02:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebysco at 3-09-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)

you will wear it on your heard yust for sample. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-09-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMMM

Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]