What Women Want (Page 2)

Date: 15-01-2009 2:44 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Ayo Duke
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Kennee at 15-01-2009 09:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 15-01-2009 03:38 PM
like urs na...

Grin Grin Grin Yu no go stop

Posted: at 15-01-2009 09:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- baloo at 15-01-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ayo4duke on 15-01-2009 02:44 PM

Hi mates,

am back again with even hotter info for your enjoyment

Let me quickly show you how God programmed chicks to think.
You know, for many years now, men have kept asking this  question
" What do Women Want" They keep asking because they have found
out that what they thought a lady will appreciate is not what she ends
up appreciating.

A woman will prefer to stay with a bad  guy as a lover and have a good
guy as just a friend. It happens that when she get hurts by the bad guy,
its the good guys showders that recieves the tears. But when things are
good it's the bad guy that gets all the Sex. WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!

You see,  we think that when we are nice, kind, romantic and always
ready to please her, she will gladly say yes but many a time we end up disappointed.

Let me give you the key.

The question is not what women want, rather the question is what do women
respond to.

The truth is that a woman might tell you that She wants a nice dude that is God
fearing and so on and so forth but you find out that when she gets this God fearing
dude, she  ends up cheating on him and blame it on the devil.

If you want to know how to treat a lady, don't listen to your mother or to any woman
for that matter instead listen to God or to a player. Remember, the world is where
it is today because Adam listened to a Woman.

Women are like cats, notice I didn't say , I said cats. The more you pay a cat
attention, the more it avoids you. But when you don't notice its presence, it tends
to seduce you by coming around you.

So, how do you make women attracted to you?

Simple , play with their emotions. Act as if you are intrested one minute and the next
munite you act as if you are not impressed.

For example, when I exchange numbers with ladies I just met, I don't call them instantly.
I would usually call 16-24hrs later and that call would last for a min or at most 2mins.

For example If I want to set up a date, I don't jump at the date as if my life depends on it.
I would normally call the chick up  and say something like " Hi jane, you must be feeling like
I forget about you by now..... but  don't blame me , blame the Job. I am really a lot
busy right now... but I would be able to make it up to you on saturday by 3pm. You are
going to enjoy every bit of it as long as you promise to be a good girl, then blaaa blaaa
blaaaa."

If you observed carefully, it sounds as if am doing her a favour and guess what, I get
alot of dates with this atitude.

If you give a woman everything she likes at once, you will spoil everything. The key is
to give her bit by bit.

Lastly , remember the story of samson and delilah, Delilah kept coming back to samson
as long as Samson was still hiding the secret but as soon as samson told her the whole
truth, she never came back.

Note: I didn't say you should lie to chicks, what I mean is that: what a chick says she wants
is not exactly want will make her stay with you.

I just finished a hot ebook on this topic of seduction. I am giving it away right now to guys who
are bold enough to improve their game and ready to get better with their love life.

Hit me a mail at ayo_duke @yahoo.com and get a copy for yourself.

All the best dudes

Ayo

dis is too short now
pls add more
Posted: at 15-01-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bendezulu at 15-01-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago)
u re being Procedural, it often fails, don't de-ray people in thier relationship.
Posted: at 15-01-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 15-01-2009 10:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: baloo on 15-01-2009 09:58 PM
Quote from: ayo4duke on 15-01-2009 02:44 PM

Hi mates,

am back again with even hotter info for your enjoyment

Let me quickly show you how God programmed chicks to think.
You know, for many years now, men have kept asking this  question
" What do Women Want" They keep asking because they have found
out that what they thought a lady will appreciate is not what she ends
up appreciating.

A woman will prefer to stay with a bad  guy as a lover and have a good
guy as just a friend. It happens that when she get hurts by the bad guy,
its the good guys showders that recieves the tears. But when things are
good it's the bad guy that gets all the Sex. WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!

You see,  we think that when we are nice, kind, romantic and always
ready to please her, she will gladly say yes but many a time we end up disappointed.

Let me give you the key.

The question is not what women want, rather the question is what do women
respond to.

The truth is that a woman might tell you that She wants a nice dude that is God
fearing and so on and so forth but you find out that when she gets this God fearing
dude, she  ends up cheating on him and blame it on the devil.

If you want to know how to treat a lady, don't listen to your mother or to any woman
for that matter instead listen to God or to a player. Remember, the world is where
it is today because Adam listened to a Woman.

Women are like cats, notice I didn't say , I said cats. The more you pay a cat
attention, the more it avoids you. But when you don't notice its presence, it tends
to seduce you by coming around you.

So, how do you make women attracted to you?

Simple , play with their emotions. Act as if you are intrested one minute and the next
munite you act as if you are not impressed.

For example, when I exchange numbers with ladies I just met, I don't call them instantly.
I would usually call 16-24hrs later and that call would last for a min or at most 2mins.

For example If I want to set up a date, I don't jump at the date as if my life depends on it.
I would normally call the chick up  and say something like " Hi jane, you must be feeling like
I forget about you by now..... but  don't blame me , blame the Job. I am really a lot
busy right now... but I would be able to make it up to you on saturday by 3pm. You are
going to enjoy every bit of it as long as you promise to be a good girl, then blaaa blaaa
blaaaa."

If you observed carefully, it sounds as if am doing her a favour and guess what, I get
alot of dates with this atitude.

If you give a woman everything she likes at once, you will spoil everything. The key is
to give her bit by bit.

Lastly , remember the story of samson and delilah, Delilah kept coming back to samson
as long as Samson was still hiding the secret but as soon as samson told her the whole
truth, she never came back.

Note: I didn't say you should lie to chicks, what I mean is that: what a chick says she wants
is not exactly want will make her stay with you.

I just finished a hot ebook on this topic of seduction. I am giving it away right now to guys who
are bold enough to improve their game and ready to get better with their love life.

Hit me a mail at ayo_duke @yahoo.com and get a copy for yourself.

All the best dudes

Ayo

dis is too short now
pls add more

Posted: at 15-01-2009 10:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 23-01-2009 04:39 AM (15 years ago)
kennee whey u de, come read am for me

Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:39 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 23-01-2009 04:40 AM (15 years ago)
man
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 23-01-2009 04:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:40 AM
man
way to long eh?

Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:42 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 23-01-2009 04:42 AM (15 years ago)
showwwwwwwwww  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 23-01-2009 04:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 23-01-2009 04:42 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:40 AM
man
way to long eh?

hahah Tongue
Posted: at 23-01-2009 04:45 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 23-01-2009 05:10 AM (15 years ago)
na laf b this ?
Posted: at 23-01-2009 05:10 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 23-01-2009 05:11 AM (15 years ago)
yeah
Posted: at 23-01-2009 05:11 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Resi at 23-01-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
Not true.

Posted: at 23-01-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sa-fire at 25-01-2009 11:20 PM (15 years ago)
no tym.

Posted: at 25-01-2009 11:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 25-01-2009 11:22 PM (15 years ago)
chei!!!......girls....

wetin una dey do with una tym.....i don  dey fear una

Posted: at 25-01-2009 11:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 25-01-2009 11:28 PM (15 years ago)
if u like it then u should have put a ring on it, don't be mad once u see that he want it .... *breaks into a wierd dance*

Posted: at 25-01-2009 11:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 26-01-2009 12:36 AM (15 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 26-01-2009 12:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sa-fire at 26-01-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago)
i hate dat song!

Posted: at 26-01-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 26-01-2009 12:47 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sa-fire on 26-01-2009 12:37 AM
i hate dat song!

Posted: at 26-01-2009 12:47 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sa-fire at 26-01-2009 12:50 AM (15 years ago)
sorry.. but i tink it sucks really..n her dance was wack too.

Posted: at 26-01-2009 12:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 26-01-2009 12:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sa-fire on 26-01-2009 12:50 AM
sorry.. but i tink it sucks really..n her dance was wack too.
really? can u do the dance? ...didnt think so! dont critiize what u cant do! if it was wack millions of peeps wont be dying to learn it!

am not surprised Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-01-2009 12:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer