Marriage wahala

Date: 20-11-2011 2:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Alhamra
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 20-11-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
I dated my wife for 8yrs b4 getting married to her, though we separated for 3yrs during courtship b4 we get married. I am in my early 30's while she is in her late 20's now. We married for 3 yrs without d fruit of the womb, we went to so many hospitals but al the test shows that we are ok. Early last yr she conceived and had a serious attack that affected her in d brain, I took her to so many hospitals but she wasn’t responding to treatments until we consulted some men of God who prayed for her and she got healed though she lost the pregnancy. Her immediate elder sister that is still single had a similar problem and was receiving treatments in d hospital also.

I decided to relocate her abroad to stay with me so I can have a close watch on her, all for her to come and start comparing me with friends, she complains that i shop for her in cheap shops and buys inferior things for her, she calls my female clients to warn them for snatching her husband, she slaps me sometimes when that spirit of madness visits her etc. I lost my job and the little business i was using to support my salary all my clients ran away, life became so miserable for me. I decided to send her back to Nigeria but she said over her dead body will she go to Nigeria and even threatening to call the police for me if I use force on her. But with the prayers of my friends and family members I succeeded in bringing her home. But before leaving abroad she conceived and have put to bed to a bouncing baby boy in Nigeria now.
Now the love is dead already because of what I have gone true and I don’t see any future being with this a woman. And my parents wasnt in support of the marriage from day one. Pls I need ur advice on the way forward.

Posted: at 20-11-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- serababy at 20-11-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
wahala dey ooo....nawaoooooo
Posted: at 20-11-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chisomeze at 20-11-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Sori 2 say dis,Is dis a movie or s t 4 real?If s not a movie,den u've got my prayers cos God s wat u ned not me my dear.GUD LUCK 
Posted: at 20-11-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nickyvil at 20-11-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
Pray to God
Posted: at 20-11-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 20-11-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
he shud ve listen wen warned him...
Posted: at 20-11-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- boye143 at 21-11-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nickyvil on 20-11-2011 11:16 PM
Pray to God
u need Jah to intervene @ this point!!! Thats all I can say bout this situation...
Posted: at 21-11-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 21-11-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
No comment. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-11-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 21-11-2011 05:19 AM (12 years ago)
problem dey
Posted: at 21-11-2011 05:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ebytalkam at 21-11-2011 05:26 AM (12 years ago)
just pray had is not her fort....i think de mad stuff still dey her brain is only prayer can help u..... but really if dis is true den u ar a real man GOD bless u...
Posted: at 21-11-2011 05:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- san1000 at 21-11-2011 06:04 AM (12 years ago)
you need to move close to God
Posted: at 21-11-2011 06:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 21-11-2011 06:42 AM (12 years ago)
My heart hurts for you. God never allows you to be alone but he won’t force you to seek him either. You are in a situation that you may have not chosen (as your wife stress), but you are in control of the decisions you make and where your life may be headed. Unfortunately, we live in a broken world full of sin, but God has given us hope and promises for our future. That hope is Jesus Christ.
Don’t hold on to this world or you will lose your soul that even means your wife. Don’t get caught up in the bitterness and resentment or you will continue to feel alone and miserable. Seek God, there is no better time than now.
No, I do not believe it was God’s will for your wife to do this to you. Everyone seems to just throw that term around so loosely. God’s will  never let any of us to live in pain and hurt, but by the actions of our first parents here we are and the only hope we have lies within him.
But God does have a plan for you and he is ALWAYS in control. He is the only one who can heal you and fulfill your needs fully. You will only answer for your actions and not your wife’s so focus on you and your healing. God never said you couldn’t be angry, but don’t hold onto it and let it consume your life give God your burden. Anything that consumes us or our time more than God becomes sinful. Obviously you are here for a reason so  I hope you're able to implement the lessons learned, and I hope your wife  and your boy returns to you. Divorce is never the answer.  Stay bless!
Posted: at 21-11-2011 06:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tony4chuks at 21-11-2011 07:23 AM (12 years ago)
Bros u need money ooo...my advice is that u use her 4 money ritual....man need money....lol
Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinadog at 21-11-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
My advise to yu is to forget this woman and look forf another woman that youa nd her would be happy together as husband and wife. You need a woman with clear head. You had gone through bad times with this woman and at last you were able to return her back to Nigeria. I say CONGRATULATIONS on that move. Never let devil come back to you especially when you proclaimed that you are no more in love with her. The child that she had for you should be taken care of accordingly while she is in Nigeria. Always send some money to her to take care of your son bacause that is your first child and is a blessing from God. Look for anothe woman my friend and I wish you good luck.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 21-11-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
God will help you.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shakkyrah at 21-11-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
may God help u it's really a devastatin situation 2 find oneself in.u need not just prayers ur have to fast & pray fervently may God listen 2 ur prayers.*** only if this is rea l***
Posted: at 21-11-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adamson234 at 21-11-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
Marriage is a blessing and not pain.All what you are passing through is over already.Pray for Gods wisdom to see you through, pray for your wife ,baby that God should give all of u good health and sound mind. Dont breakup wit her cos dats not the solution now.Hold unto the armour of God.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 21-11-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
GOD help and assist you my brother
Posted: at 21-11-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- CHUKAGLY at 21-11-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
I undstand hw u feel, but one thing u should know now is that God have decided to reward ur effort by blessin u wt the Bouncin Baby Boy. If not for any other thing, just be happy that u've gotten wot u've been lookin for and take care of ur wife and the baby. Dont abandone her now bc she'll need ur support this moment.

Posted: at 21-11-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olarbodey at 21-11-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
Man, I understand what you are passing through. What you need now is to have another job to cater for the family particularly the baby. concerning your wife if you leave her and marry another person,  do u know  what that one too can do. just pray to God to deliver her from the problem.  
Posted: at 21-11-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 21-11-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
May God help u 2 take d right decision at dis point
brb
Posted: at 21-11-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5