Marriage wahala (Page 4)

Date: 20-11-2011 2:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Alhamra
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Favourdu2000 at 21-11-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
I belive U need God Intervention through prayer.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cindyhull at 21-11-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
God knows that you tried, atleast you never left her when she needed you most. You have a child with her which is such a big blessing cosidering the fact that it took alot of patience and prayers for her to concieve. But dear you also got your life to think about and as long as you are in that relationship with this woman that you call crazy, then you might end up being  crazy yourself. Your child needs atleast one level headed parent and that should be you. Life is hard just as relationships are...but sad as it is , it seems that you got to move on, knowing that you treid your best and the worst is over considering the fact that she atleast got some sanity back and was able to have a baby without complications. Anyways whatever people say or advise you, at the end of the day it has to be your choice and your's alone. Just listen to your inner voice cos that little voice will never lie to you. Good Luck!
Posted: at 21-11-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ufourme at 21-11-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
EASY get a new one
Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MilleniumMan at 21-11-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
Try my brother, it will get better i n the future.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kenwisdom at 21-11-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Well... you started the foundation of you family with disobedient, because you should have resolve it befor getten married so... what you really need to do is :
1) To pray very very hader.

2) To call all your family together and apologize to them & ask for their forgiveness, coz they must be something that makes them to refuse your marriage.

3) Ask them to pray for you & your family, becacuse if your parents tell you that it not be well with you, hmmm my brother only them can change it.

4) Ask them to bless your family, because you never know,if what your wife is going through is from your family, i'm telling u that; is your family for your information, but in Nigeria anything can happen.

5) Takeyour woman back to where you live, because she wased all her life for you, base on what u wrote ,
 8 years of dateing + 3yrs of breaking her heart= 11 years +3yrs of marriage without child= 14 + 2 yrs since you send her back home= 16 good years, assumed that she's 29 yrs -- 16 = 13, that means u knew her when she was 13 years old & she had no problem since then.THINK ABOUT IT.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kenwisdom at 21-11-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Well... you started the foundation of you family with disobedient, because you should have resolve it befor getten married so... what you really need to do is :
1) To pray very very hader.

2) To call all your family together and apologize to them & ask for their forgiveness, coz they must be something that makes them to refuse your marriage.

3) Ask them to pray for you & your family, becacuse if your parents tell you that it not be well with you, hmmm my brother only them can change it.

4) Ask them to bless your family, because you never know,if what your wife is going through is from your family, i'm not telling u that; is your family for your information, but in Nigeria anything can happen.

5) Take your woman back to where you live, because she wased all her life for you, base on what u wrote ,
 8 years of dateing + 3yrs of breaking her heart= 11 years +3yrs of marriage without child= 14 + 2 yrs since you send her back home= 16 good years, assumed that she's 29 yrs minus 16 = 13, that means u knew her when she was 13 years old & she had no problem since then.THINK ABOUT IT.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NIKKYSHINE at 21-11-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)

lopez2424
[Female]
Upcoming
   Marriage wahala
« posted : November 21, 2011, 06:42:16 AM (13 hrs ago) »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
My heart hurts for you. God never allows you to be alone but he won’t force you to seek him either. You are in a situation that you may have not chosen (as your wife stress), but you are in control of the decisions you make and where your life may be headed. Unfortunately, we live in a broken world full of sin, but God has given us hope and promises for our future. That hope is Jesus Christ.
Don’t hold on to this world or you will lose your soul that even means your wife. Don’t get caught up in the bitterness and resentment or you will continue to feel alone and miserable. Seek God, there is no better time than now.
No, I do not believe it was God’s will for your wife to do this to you. Everyone seems to just throw that term around so loosely. God’s will  never let any of us to live in pain and hurt, but by the actions of our first parents here we are and the only hope we have lies within him.
But God does have a plan for you and he is ALWAYS in control. He is the only one who can heal you and fulfill your needs fully. You will only answer for your actions and not your wife’s so focus on you and your healing. God never said you couldn’t be angry, but don’t hold onto it and let it consume your life give God your burden. Anything that consumes us or our time more than God becomes sinful. Obviously you are here for a reason so  I hope you're able to implement the lessons learned, and I hope your wife  and your boy returns to you. Divorce is never the answer.  Stay bless!

MAY UR WISDOM NEVER DEPART FROM U..  NICE 1.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MilleniumMan at 21-11-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
You need serious prayers.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 21-11-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Listen to ur parents with anything that concern marriage.....sometimes!!!!! PRAY To GOD
Posted: at 21-11-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OSyta at 21-11-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
you need prayer my brother
Posted: at 21-11-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 21-11-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
u nid GOD inteervention
Posted: at 21-11-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- stiwart at 21-11-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
am not married yet,
Posted: at 21-11-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 21-11-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
pRAYER IS D ONLY TYN DAT CAN SOLVE DIS ISSUE I TYNK
Posted: at 21-11-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 21-11-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
My advice to you is leave her in Nigeria, but give her all the support she will need financially.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Albatross at 21-11-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
Make God help u if na true
Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 21-11-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greggiyke at 21-11-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
may the Almighty God help u find true peace, with or without her, Amen. May she also find peace and true happiness for the rest of her life, Amen.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oduyemitayo1 at 22-11-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
Reading through the story, you were in love with this woman for you to go against your family and marry her. You loved her when you said “I do and I will care for you in sickness and in health.” Your wife is sick mentally and you know it, it might have been triggered with a postpartum depression. The birth of a baby can trigger powerful emotions, from excitement to fear and anxiety. An extreme form of postpartum depression can lead to postpartum psychosis, all this can be treated with medication. But you mentioned her sister having the same problem, mental disorder probably runs in the family. Your wife needs you now, if you were in love with her at all this is the time to prove it. You are frustrated about her behavior, and she doesn't know she is doing this to you, she is sick and she needs help. Medically, sending her home will not help as much as living oversea. But spiritually, she can get deliverance faster but not the way you have cleverly sent her packing. Our Nigerian culture treat mental disorders like plaques instead of helping the one affected. A person abandoned and unattended is more dangerous than the mad person on the street. Mental disorder is not a short-term but it is also not necessarily permanent. Most mental disorder resolve after treatment with counseling and or medication, or simply the passing of time accompanied with prayers of course. Others are lifelong and cause ongoing problems for those afflicted and for their families. Mental disorder is a serious disturbances by definition, four out of ten leading causes of disability in the U.S are mental disorders – major depression, bipolar disorder, schizophrenia, and obsessive/compulsive disorder and many people suffer from more than one mental disorder at a given time. Some people just struggle for a short time and others are able to live nearly normal lives with regular medication, supportive counseling and nurturing from a loved one. Some will suffer from constant emotional and behavioral chaos, and the risk of violence due to severe depression, feelings of hopelessness, or aggression. Pray for wisdom in helping your wife, this is not the time to abandon her and the child. Bring her back home and get all the resources you can get to help her and let the prayers be going up at the same time. Your nurturing and sincere love and affection is a great healing tool. She needs medical treatment as well as spiritual help. I believe in prayers and miracles, and that's what you should be doing as her husband, don't blame her or her condition. Trust God in healing your wife!
Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- merem at 22-11-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
pls my dear don't listen  to some people,  afteral is never her fault and i think her problem is
from spiritual problem she's is still ur wife no matter what. go for her  with prayers she needs ur help mostly now and remember ur first son that god gave u and ur wife. go for a deliverance to her family with anointed man of God and remember for better for worse i wish u God Speed.

Posted: at 22-11-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 22-11-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Nothing pass God.  Submit fully to him, ur story will surely change for better
Posted: at 22-11-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

2. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

3. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

11. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

12. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway