Top 5 Flirting Techniques and the Fantasies They Create in Men's Minds

Date: 24-11-2011 5:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: odoyi chuks jnr
- at 24-11-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Sorry ladies, but when a guy first approaches you, he’s not thinking you look funny or intelligent – he’s approaching you because he wants to see your clothes on his bedroom floor. Guys initially think with their "little heads," which are completely controlled by segxwal desire and will fall for the simplest flirtatious segxwal innuendo.

The good news is, you hold all the power in this initial meeting. His fantasies come from the mannerisms, gestures and subtle cues you send him. So, for every flirt you send him, the more he’ll be motivated to approach you. My objective here is to give you the "flirtation formula," so you can then unleash your intelligence and inner beauty that will make him fall in love with you.

Read The To 5 Bedroom Moves That Will Rock His World

The power of the flirt is not in its mannerisms, but in the fantasy it creates in a man’s mind. Here are the top five flirtations and the fantasies that they create:

1. Playing with your hair
When you put it up, he thinks of kissing the back of your neck. When you take it down, he thinks of pulling it during a heated night of sex.

2. Applying lipstick
When a woman takes out her compact and puckers her lips and opens her mouth while she puts on candy apple red lipstick, all bets are off. Any guy on earth can only think about making sure that lipstick somehow gets applied below his belt. Many men believe that fresh red ruby lips need to be smeared and corrupted from the heat of passion.   

3. The lean and whisper
When you first meet a guy in a bar or lounge, nothing is better than leaning in and violating his personal space with a whisper. When a woman is confident and not afraid to get close to a guy she is attracted to, it makes her unique, sexy and insatiable. When your lips are an inch away from his ear or neck while you have an innocent conversation, all he can think about are completely wonderful, not innocent things.
4. The at-home pedicure
This flirt is designed to push him over the edge and make him seal the deal when you’re at your place. There’s nothing hotter than watching a woman give herself a pedicure. Perfectly shaven, shimmering legs, combined with the visual of a woman painting her toes, is way too much for any guy to handle. This will make him think of your legs wrapped around him instead.

Read How to Master All-Day Foreplay

5. The baseball hat and ponytail look
This is more of a flirtatious look than a mannerism. When a woman wears a baseball hat pulled way down so the only thing you can see are her eyes and thick lips, it can't get any hotter. Well actually, it can when this look is accompanied by a long ponytail hanging down from the back of the hat. This look makes a guy fantasize about unleashing the true woman underneath the baseball hat. He will want to passionately kiss you while he pulls off the hat and releases that mane of hair.

Posted: at 24-11-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hollandear at 24-11-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
WOW!

Posted: at 24-11-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 25-11-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
real interesting!
Posted: at 25-11-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wandepope at 26-11-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
poster please repent if that is your mind because its too somehow...
Posted: at 26-11-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-11-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
i will be back........... Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 26-11-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 26-11-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
OYINBOnised post
Posted: at 26-11-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 26-11-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
thanks poster i will definitely take note Cheesy Cool
Posted: at 26-11-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 26-11-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Not surprised...

Posted: at 26-11-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 26-11-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 26-11-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 27-11-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerians are not among this one. Copy Catter
Posted: at 27-11-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-11-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 26-11-2011 01:33 PM
OYINBOnised post

hahahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 27-11-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 9-12-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 9-12-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 9-12-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: odoyichuks on 24-11-2011 05:10 PM
Sorry ladies, but when a guy first approaches you, he’s not thinking you look funny or intelligent – he’s approaching you because he wants to see your clothes on his bedroom floor. Guys initially think with their "little heads," which are completely controlled by segxwal desire and will fall for the simplest flirtatious segxwal innuendo.

The good news is, you hold all the power in this initial meeting. His fantasies come from the mannerisms, gestures and subtle cues you send him. So, for every flirt you send him, the more he’ll be motivated to approach you. My objective here is to give you the "flirtation formula," so you can then unleash your intelligence and inner beauty that will make him fall in love with you.

Read The To 5 Bedroom Moves That Will Rock His World

The power of the flirt is not in its mannerisms, but in the fantasy it creates in a man’s mind. Here are the top five flirtations and the fantasies that they create:

1. Playing with your hair
When you put it up, he thinks of kissing the back of your neck. When you take it down, he thinks of pulling it during a heated night of sex.

2. Applying lipstick
When a woman takes out her compact and puckers her lips and opens her mouth while she puts on candy apple red lipstick, all bets are off. Any guy on earth can only think about making sure that lipstick somehow gets applied below his belt. Many men believe that fresh red ruby lips need to be smeared and corrupted from the heat of passion.   

3. The lean and whisper
When you first meet a guy in a bar or lounge, nothing is better than leaning in and violating his personal space with a whisper. When a woman is confident and not afraid to get close to a guy she is attracted to, it makes her unique, sexy and insatiable. When your lips are an inch away from his ear or neck while you have an innocent conversation, all he can think about are completely wonderful, not innocent things.
4. The at-home pedicure
This flirt is designed to push him over the edge and make him seal the deal when you’re at your place. There’s nothing hotter than watching a woman give herself a pedicure. Perfectly shaven, shimmering legs, combined with the visual of a woman painting her toes, is way too much for any guy to handle. This will make him think of your legs wrapped around him instead.

Read How to Master All-Day Foreplay

5. The baseball hat and ponytail look
This is more of a flirtatious look than a mannerism. When a woman wears a baseball hat pulled way down so the only thing you can see are her eyes and thick lips, it can't get any hotter. Well actually, it can when this look is accompanied by a long ponytail hanging down from the back of the hat. This look makes a guy fantasize about unleashing the true woman underneath the baseball hat. He will want to passionately kiss you while he pulls off the hat and releases that mane of hair.

for your corrupted mind ur generalizing ur copy and paste  Roll Eyes 
Posted: at 9-12-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvin500 at 30-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
lol,these are all balderdash
Posted: at 30-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 30-03-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
poster abeg go find better Techniques cuz these things wey u post here no fit move me and I believe e no fit move many guy in Naija.....especially dis No5...........u no see bikini add for dia na hat move me........I dey crase Huh?

Posted: at 30-03-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 30-03-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-03-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 30-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-11-2011 02:34 PM
thanks poster i will definitely take note Cheesy Cool

take note of wat Huh?  if u get boy friend and u apply dis techniques, trust me u go lose him under 1 week........u think say Africans dey behave like westerners Huh?

Posted: at 30-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 30-03-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
These ones no fit work for Nigerian guys.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa oo...
Posted: at 30-03-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 24-08-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-08-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero